Murray in running for award

Last Updated: Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:30
Notts%20County

Notts County's Ronan Murray has been nominated for the League One Player of the Month award.

The Irishman's return to the line-up triggered an upturn in the Magpies' fortunes and sparked a scoring surge from the 22-year-old with five goals in four starts.

His directness had defenders back-pedalling while his finishing was clinical as County edged out of the relegation zone.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Murray commits to Magpies

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:57

Derry keen on Carroll

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:08

Magpies swoop for Wolves forward

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:02

Magpies swoop for Thompson

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:06

Martin treble sinks Magpies

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:02

Magpies swoop for Ismail

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:16

Derry justifies keeper move

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:10

Magpies draw a blank

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:52

Notts agree fee for Bialkowski exit

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:25

Spencer out for season

Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:12
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010