Vela staying at Magpies

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:22
Notts%20County

Notts County have extended Josh Vela's loan spell from Bolton until the end of the season.

Vela made five appearances during his initial one-month deal but he will now remain at Meadow Lane for the Magpies' final four games of the season as they battle against relegation in Sky Bet League One.

Shaun Derry's side have won four matches and lost only once during the 20-year-old midfielder's stint at the club.

Notts head to Bristol City on Friday with just goal difference keeping them out of the drop zone.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Murray commits to Magpies

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:57

Derry keen on Carroll

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:08

Magpies swoop for Wolves forward

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:02

Magpies swoop for Thompson

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:06

Martin treble sinks Magpies

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:02

Magpies swoop for Ismail

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:16

Derry justifies keeper move

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:10

Magpies draw a blank

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:52

Notts agree fee for Bialkowski exit

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:25

Spencer out for season

Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:12
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010