The only way is Essex for Latics

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:26
Oldham%20Athletic

Oldham will visit the happy hunting ground of Colchester on August 9 to kick-off the Sky Bet League One campaign.

Latics, who signed former U's captain Brian Wilson this month, have won successive fixtures at the Weston Holmes Community Stadium and will hope for a third in a row ahead of home games against Leyton Orient and Port Vale.

Boss Lee Johnson will pit his wits against father Gary Johnson's Yeovil on December 13 at Boundary Park and again on March 7.

Oldham host Peterborough on the final day of the season on May 2 while they entertain Crewe on Boxing Day and Rochdale on January 3.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

No home comforts for Rovers

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:52

Forrester makes Rovers return

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:30

No Kenny move - Johnson

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:59

King keeps North End unbeaten

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:25

Grayson has injury concerns

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:32

Gros let go by Latics

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:50

Adams relieved after Latics point

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:03

Poacher Pope on target again

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:57

Wilson worry for Oldham

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:17

Slade glad to see O's off the mark

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:11
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010