Home > Other Sports 

Jack ordered to face Smith

Last Updated: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:58
Boxing

Badou Jack has been told by the WBC the next defence of his super-middleweight title must be against mandatory challenger Callum Smith.

Top Stories
American Football

Superbowl LI

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:26
The night of the year when American football truly reaches out to the world
Boxing

Bellew pleased with preparations

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:06
Tony Bellew has described preparations for his March 4 heavyweight fight against David Haye as "fantastic".
Cycling

Porte targets home victory

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:46
Richie Porte believes he is in good enough shape to take the title at the Tour Down Under.
Boxing

DeGale calls for rematch

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:23
James DeGale has called for an immediate rematch with Badou Jack after their unification fight was scored a majority draw on Saturday.

DeGale determined to follow in Naz's footsteps

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 19:32

DeGale ready to sieze the moment

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:42

Porte in shape to win toughest Tour Down Under

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:08

Whyte vacates British crown

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:44

Khan expecting Brook delay

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:34

DeGale Betting Choice To Win Unification Bout Versus Jack

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:19

Brook could face Pac-Man

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:28

McGuigan expecting easy night for Haye

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 18:28

DeGale says Medina showing earned Jack clash

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 18:58

Lara Heavy Favourite To Retain Junior Middleweight Title

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:45

Crolla gets Linares rematch

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:44

DeGale ready for 'perfect' year

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:41

Bulls could trade under-performing guard

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:58

Canelo would beat Golovkin - Khan

Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:46

Hughie eyes Parker scalp

Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:11
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy