Home > Other Sports 

British pair set for reunion

Last Updated: Tue, 24 May 2016 18:45
Cycling

Bradley Wiggins and Mark Cavendish have confirmed they will team up at this year's Six Day London event in October.

Top Stories
Cycling

Thomas pens new Team Sky deal

Mon, 23 May 2016 15:52
Team Sky have tied down double Olympic track champion Geraint Thomas to a new two-year contract extension.
Boxing

Haye eyes Briggs bout

Sun, 22 May 2016 09:46
David Haye has set his sights on Shannon Briggs after cruising past Arnold Gjergjaj on Saturday.
Athletics

Bolt to call time on Olympic career

Sat, 21 May 2016 14:50
Usain Bolt has confirmed the 2016 Olympics in Rio will be his last Games despite speculation he may return in 2020.
Boxing

Parker in line for Joshua bout

Sat, 21 May 2016 14:42
Joseph Parker is now the mandatory challenger for the IBF world heavyweight title, meaning a bout with Anthony Joshua is on the cards.

Selby hoping to take on Frampton

Fri, 20 May 2016 09:12

Alvarez vacates WBC title

Thu, 19 May 2016 11:05

Warrington scared to face me - Selby

Wed, 18 May 2016 16:09

Ennis-Hill to return at Loughborough event

Tue, 17 May 2016 14:46

Showtime chief expecting Wilder-Joshua bout

Mon, 16 May 2016 17:52

WBC postpone Wilder bout

Sun, 15 May 2016 18:30

Bolt buoyed by season-opening win

Sun, 15 May 2016 11:42

McGregor bout could happen - Mayweather

Sat, 14 May 2016 13:48

Greipel claims second win at 2016 Giro

Fri, 13 May 2016 19:16

Fury retirement threat played down

Fri, 13 May 2016 14:59

Abraham not willing to quit

Thu, 12 May 2016 18:24

Macklin calls it quits

Thu, 12 May 2016 14:04

Khan has jab at Brook

Tue, 10 May 2016 08:47

Khan not interested in retirement

Mon, 09 May 2016 09:51

Barroso power no match for Crolla

Sun, 08 May 2016 17:41
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy