Home > Other Sports 

World Cup Defenders

Last Updated: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:59
Other Sports

The FIFA World Cup provides the perfect stage for players to showcase their skills and abilities in front of millions of fans.

Top Stories
Boxing

Khan plans to showcase talent

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:45
Amir Khan says he will use his upcoming fight against Luis Collazo to prove he is good enough for a crack at Floyd Mayweather.
Boxing

Groves expects 'home' fans' backing

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:04
George Groves is confident the majority of fans at Wembley in his native London will be backing him to defeat Carl Froch on May 31.
Boxing

Briggs demands Klitschko bout

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:34
Former heavyweight champion Shannon Briggs made an appearance at Wladimir Klitschko's press conference on Tuesday to demand a fight.
Boxing

More history for Hopkins

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:46
Bernard Hopkins became the oldest man in history to win a unification fight as he defeated Beibut Shumenov on Saturday.

Haye upbeat on future

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:33

Mixed emotions for Mike

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:53

Khan signs with Mayweather advisor

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:01

Froch to put on a show

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:44

Phelps comes out of retirement

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:49

Kipsang smashes London Marathon record

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:26

Pacquiao to continue boxing 'journey'

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:53

Bradley demands Pacman KO

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:51

Price shows fighting spirit

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:57

Pacquiao out to prove himself

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:14

Powell handed 18-month ban for doping

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:01

DeGale switches stables

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:23

Bradley - 'I will win no matter what'

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:11

Joshua set to fight on Froch-Groves undercard

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 20:27

Frampton targets Santa Cruz

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:51