Home > Other Sports 

Chisora eyes Whyte showdown

Last Updated: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:02
Boxing

Dereck Chisora has offered to fight Dillian Whyte if his opponent Sam Sexton has withdrawn from their British heavyweight showdown.

Top Stories
Cycling

Froome slips to fourth in Vuelta

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:45
Chris Froome dropped to fourth place at the Vuelta a Espana with David de la Cruz winning stage nine to take the overall lead.
Boxing

Charles picks Haye over AJ

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:09
Dereck Chisora's trainer Don Charles believes David Haye would beat Anthony Joshua if they went head-to-head right now.
Boxing

Brook happy with his conditioning

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:15
Kell Brook believes he is reaping the rewards of a new training regime ahead of his clash with Gennady Golovkin.
Boxing

Langford up next for Eubank

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:36
Chris Eubank Jr's camp has confirmed he will put his British middleweight title on the line against Tommy Langford on October 22.

Khan targets busy 2017

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:56

Campbell set to take on Matthews

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:29

CAS confirm Russia Paralympics ban

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:49

Brook ready to shock the world

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:31

Second spot sealed for Team GB

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:21

Farah accomplishes Rio goal

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 10:39

Farah needs a world record - Gebrselassie

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:20

Bolt completes Olympic 'triple triple'

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:11

Cuts made to Paralympics

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:18

Contador tips Valverde to compete at Vuelta

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:21

Brownlee brothers take 1-2 in Rio

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:19

Golovkin warns Brook ahead of September clash

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:11

Brailsford expecting unpredictable race

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:04

Farah reveals heat relief

Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:07

Ennis-Hill to consider retirement

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:19
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy