Home > Other Sports 

Calzaghe backs Cleverly to pull off shock win

Last Updated: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:12
Boxing

Former Welsh boxer Joe Calzaghe insists that Nathan Cleverly has the ability to shock Juergen Braehmer on Saturday night.

Top Stories
Boxing

Saunders laughs off N'Dam claims

Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:11
WBO middleweight champion Billy Joe Saunders says that he does not think Hassan N'Dam deserves to fight for his belt.
American Football

Louisville's Lamar Jackson Lapping Field In Heisman Odds

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:21
Has any player in college football had a better three-game start to the season this decade than Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson th
Boxing

Fury given 10 days to explain things

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:17
The WBO have given Tyson Fury 10 days to clarify his medical status amid reports he could be stripped of his heavyweight titles.
Boxing

Fury trainer denies quit talk

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:43
Tyson Fury's trainer and uncle Peter has played down the suggestion the world heavyweight champion will never fight again.

End of the road for Fury - Hearn

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:52

Crolla confirms Linares rematch

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:49

Klitschko looking to move on

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:45

Pitching Injuries Likely Doom World Series Chances For Mets, Indians

Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:36

Fury pulls out of Klitschko rematch

Sat, 24 Sep 2016 08:00

Pitching Injuries Likely Doom World Series Chances For Mets, Indians

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:59

Joshua set for Parker date - Hearn

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:19

Crolla can be a superstar - Hearn

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:34

Mayweather ends McGregor talk

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:34

Linares relishing Crolla away-day

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:04

Crolla ready to see off respected Linares

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:12

Brook won't rush ring return

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:41

Smith devastated by Alvarez defeat

Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:43

Khan eyes Brook fight

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 11:16

Alvarez still interested in GGG fight

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:06
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy