Home > Other Sports 

Stevenson happy to fight Kovalev

Last Updated: Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:17
Boxing

WBC light-heavyweight champion Adonis Stevenson has admitted he will fight Sergey Kovalev next year in a unification fight.

Top Stories
Boxing

Khan calls for Mayweather response

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:04
Amir Khan is demanding a response from Floyd Mayweather as he steps up his bid for a fight against the world champion.
Boxing

Frampton - I'm too good for Avalos

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:17
Carl Frampton believes he will be too good for Chris Avalos when he defends his IBF world super-bantamweight title in February 2015.
Darts

'I can't afford mistakes' - Van Gerwen

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:03
Michael van Gerwen insists he cannot allow any mistakes to slip into his game as he looks to defend the World Championship title.
Darts

Lewis focused on World Championship

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:00
Adrian Lewis has revealed that some words from Phil Taylor is the reason why he sees himself as a big threat at the World Championship

Contador rates Froome as favourite

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:56

Bryant delighted to break Jordan record

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:43

Khan hitting his peak

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:30

Khan outclasses Alexander

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:37

Khan targets Mayweather bout

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:17

Van den Broeck to skip 2015 Tour

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:43

Hearn confident of making Froch fight

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:20

Smith confident of victory

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:03

Khan aiming to be amongst the elite

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:49

Bradley: Pacquiao a threat to Mayweather

Sat, 06 Dec 2014 19:49

Buckland out to make history

Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:38

Alexander no match for Khan - Hatton

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 17:18

Contador not afraid of Froome

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:53

Van Gerwen handed Cullen tie

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:33

Froome confirms Le Tour participation

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:50
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010