Home > Other Sports 

DeGale eying Jack clash

Last Updated: Sun, 01 May 2016 13:28
Boxing

James DeGale is eyeing a clash with Badou Jack after retaining his IBF super-middleweight title against Rogelio Medina on Saturday.

Top Stories
Boxing

Mayweather hints at possible return

Sun, 01 May 2016 10:46
Floyd Mayweather has hinted that he may return to the ring in the future, but will demand a "nine-figure" payday to do so.
Boxing

Bellew to fight at Goodison

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:14
Tony Bellew is set to fight Ilunga Mukubu at Goodison Park on May 29 for the vacant WBC cruiserweight title.
Boxing

Golovkin will meet Canelo - Loeffler

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:06
Gennady Golovkin's promoter, Tom Loeffler, has claimed that his client will definitely take on Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez in the future.
Cycling

UCI waiting on Yates suspension

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:42
The UCI says Simon Yates has not been suspended for his failed drugs test, as Orica-GreenEdge look to clear up an administrative error.

DeGale willing to give Smith's his shot

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:47

Klitschko focused on Fury revenge

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:02

Joshua to face Breazeale in first defence

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:54

Poels wins Liege-Bastogne-Liege

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:41

Kipchoge breaks London record

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15:15

Fury plays down fitness fears

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:20

Molina ready to take on Joshua

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:08

Fury raring to go again

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:26

Joshua confirms first defence date

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:24

Cavendish wins in Croatia

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:37

Joshua makes Fury offer

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:26

Blackwell confirms retirement

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:38

Quigg eyes September return

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:07

Blackwell feeling 'very lucky'

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:53

Adams seals gold in Turkey

Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:07
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy