Home > Other Sports 

Warrington ready for crucial fight

Last Updated: Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:19
Boxing

Josh Warrington feels Saturday's fight with Joel Brunker could determine his chances of securing a world title clash against Lee Selby.

Top Stories
Darts

Lewis delighted with Auckland win

Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:53
Adrian Lewis admits he is delighted with his form after he claimed the TAB Auckland Darts Masters after beating Raymond van Barneveld.
Athletics

Farah fights hard for 5,000m gold

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:46
Mo Farah was forced to work incredibly hard but showed his superior class to win the men's 5,000m final at the World Championships.
Boxing

Groves confident of KO win

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:25
Super-middleweight George Groves is expecting to secure a stoppage knock-out victory when he faces Badou Jack in September.
Boxing

No change of heart for Mayweather

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:56
Floyd Mayweather insists he has no regrets about his decision to retire ahead of his final fight next month against Andre Berto.

Proctor pride at silver

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:38

Bolt claims 200m gold

Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:38

Murray secures Torres fight

Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:48

Rutherford seals stunning world glory

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:51

Farah feeling under-appreciated

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:44

Bolt retains World crown

Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:00

Bolt eases into Beijing semi-finals

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:22

Beijing gold for Farah

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:41

Golovkin - 'I'm a little scared'

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:27

Warrington dreaming of Selby clash

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:25

Quigg still waiting on Frampton

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:21

Smith to face Fielding for British title

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:30

Froome leads Vuelta assault

Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:35

Ellerbe confirms Mayweather swansong

Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:42

Lee title fight delayed by virus

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010