Home > Other Sports 

Campbell full of praise for Rubio

Last Updated: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:10
Boxing

Hull's Luke Campbell is confident he can go all the way in boxing after teaming up with trainer Jorge Rubio.

Top Stories
Boxing

Lewis - Fury would beat Joshua

Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:03
Former world heavyweight champion Lennox Lewis has claimed that Tyson Fury would prove too much for Anthony Joshua if they fought.
Boxing

Wilder aiming for November return

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:32
Deontay Wilder's co-manager Jay Deas says the WBC heavyweight champion is aiming to be back in action at some point in November.
Athletics

Rutherford upset by IOC ruling

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:10
Greg Rutherford has criticised the International Olympic Committee for failing to impose a blanket ban on Russian athletes.
Athletics

Farah revels in Anniversary win

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 19:12
Mo Farah sent a warning to his rivals as he stormed to victory in his final appearance before the Olympics at the Anniversary Games.

Froome set for third Tour victory

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:23

Bardet wins as Froome survives crash

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:30

Russia fail in Olympics ban appeal

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:14

Froome wins stage 18 to extend lead

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:51

Bolt ready for return

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:31

Froome moves closer to title

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:03

Cummings replaces Kennaugh in GB road race team

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:07

Froome feeling good for final assault

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:41

Sagan wins stage 16 but Froome still in yellow

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:30

WADA report slams Russia over doping

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:35

Pantano claims maiden stage win

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 17:45

Wilder targets Fury and Joshua

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:20

Cavendish claims 30th stage triumph

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 17:58

Froome extends Tour lead

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:02

Froome retains yellow jersey

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:17
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy