Home > Other Sports 

McDonnell to face Kameda

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:41
Boxing

WBA bantamweight champion Jamie McDonnell will fight Tomoki Kameda next year if he can beat Walberto Ramos in November.

Top Stories
Boxing

Cleverly unconcerned by Bellew power

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:56
Nathan Cleverly has conceded Tony Bellew has the edge over him in terms of power but believes he can get the better of him next month.
Boxing

Price wants Fury bout

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:55
David Price is hoping for a "big domestic fight" against Tyson Fury and has targeted next summer for the potential bout.
Boxing

Pacquiao targets Mayweather showdown

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:57
Manny Pacquiao is still hopeful of securing a mouth-watering fight against long-time bitter rival Floyd Mayweather next year.
Boxing

Coyle and Campbell set 2015 date

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:28
Tommy Coyle and Luke Campbell will put their friendship on hold after announcing they will fight each other in Hull in the summer.

Coyle ready for war

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:05

DeGale slams deluded Groves

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:09

Groves to fight Douglin

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35

Quigg to defend title against Otake

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:14

Froome unsure of Tour participation

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:54

Manning makes NFL history

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:56

Rubio no match for Golovkin

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:23

Smith denied immediate rematch

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:51

Valverde pleased with 2014 form

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:41

Wade happy with game

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:01

Joshua cruises past Bakhtov

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 09:49

Wade too good for Taylor

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:13

Barney issues apology

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:17

Joshua wary of Bakhtov

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:02

Periban lined up for DeGale

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:10
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010