Home > Other Sports 

Cleverly targeting KO win

Last Updated: Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:38
Boxing

Nathan Cleverly has claimed he will stop Tony Bellew when the pair meet in their highly-anticipated rematch in November.

Top Stories
Cycling

Kwiatkowski becomes world champion

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:39
Poland's Michal Kwiatkowski is the new world road race champion after soloing to victory in Ponferrada, Spain.
Boxing

'I feel robbed' - Smith

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 08:53
British champion Paul Smith says he was 'robbed' as he lost out on points to Arthur Abraham in their WBO super-middleweight bout.
Boxing

Smith - 'I will give everything'

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:39
Liverpudlian Paul Smith insists he will do everything he can to beat Arthur Abraham and repay his loyal fans on Saturday night.
Boxing

Abraham in confident mood

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:38
WBO super-middleweight champion Arthur Abraham believes he will perform at his very best when he takes on Paul Smith on Saturday.

Chisora questions Fury weight loss

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:54

Groves eyes Dirrell bout

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:44

Mayweather to appear before officials

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:54

Groves admits career hangs in the balance

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:46

Mayweather avoiding speed - Khan

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:14

Groves doubts DeGale credentials

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:12

Mayweather Snr open to Khan clash

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:56

Hearn makes rematch claim

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:34

Contador revels in Vuelta win

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:01

Van Baarle seals Tour of Britain victory

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:48

Khan taunts Mayweather

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:21

Mayweather cruises to victory

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:43

Hansen solos to victory

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:38

Mayweather sets retirement date

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:22

Quigg focused on Jamoye

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:57
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010