Home > Other Sports 

Crolla ready for 'most important fight'

Last Updated: Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:22
Boxing

Anthony Crolla has admitted that his dream of becoming a world champion could be over if he fails to beat Gamaliel Diaz.

Top Stories
Cycling

Contador ready to attack

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:11
Alberto Contador has told his rivals that he now feels back to full fitness and is ready to attack at the Vuelta a Espana.
Boxing

Frampton eager to join the greats

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:29
Carl Frampton is hoping to join Northern Ireland's greats by beating Kiko Martinez to win the IBF world super-bantamweight title.
Boxing

Klitschko faking injury - Pulev

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:47
Kubrat Pulev has accused Wladimir Klitschko of feigning injury to try and avoid their match for the IBF title in Hamburg next month.
Boxing

Joshua handed title shot

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:30
Anthony Joshua will be handed his first shot at a title when he takes on Denis Bakhtov for the WBC International Heavyweight belt.

Degenkolb makes it two in a row

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:24

Quigg to take on Jamoye in Manchester

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:31

Pacquiao confident of victory

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:36

Brook eyes home defence

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:43

Farah "my toughest year"

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:41

Froome raring to go

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:14

Horner rules out title defence

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:01

Smith confident of victory

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:36

Hearn's joy at Joshua's Klitschko chance

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:33

Hearn reveals Khan-Brook plans

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:14

Algieri not at Pacquiao's level - Roach

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:45

Brook eyes Mayweather showdown

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:41

Froome to ride the Vuelta

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:09

Farah and Rutherford win gold

Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:49

Khan up for Brook battle

Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:45
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010