Burton test for U's

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:14
Oxford%20United

Oxford host Burton in their first game of the 2014/15 campaign.

Albion are the visitors at the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9, before the U's head on the road for back-to-back away games against Mansfield and Morecambe.

United will then round off the opening month of the season with home games Portsmouth and Dagenham.

Over Christmas, Gary Waddock's men host Shrewsbury on Boxing Day and then travel to Plymouth two days later.

Former manager Chris Wilder brings his Northampton side to the Kassam Stadium on Tuesday, April 14, with the U's then hosting Cambridge in their final home fixture 11 days later.

Oxford end their campaign with a trip Newport on Saturday, May 2.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Appleton up and running with U's

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:59

Howard set for U's debut

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:22

Howard signs for U's

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:34

Struggling Grecians hold U's

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:21

Grimes set for Grecians recall

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:02

Barnett signs for U's

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:05

More injury woe for Hoskins

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:26

Hoskins not happy with hip

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:51

Appleton hails Hylton heroics

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:25

Hylton rescues point for U's

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:16
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010