Burton test for U's

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:14
Oxford%20United

Oxford host Burton in their first game of the 2014/15 campaign.

Albion are the visitors at the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9, before the U's head on the road for back-to-back away games against Mansfield and Morecambe.

United will then round off the opening month of the season with home games Portsmouth and Dagenham.

Over Christmas, Gary Waddock's men host Shrewsbury on Boxing Day and then travel to Plymouth two days later.

Former manager Chris Wilder brings his Northampton side to the Kassam Stadium on Tuesday, April 14, with the U's then hosting Cambridge in their final home fixture 11 days later.

Oxford end their campaign with a trip Newport on Saturday, May 2.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Brown heads to Stags

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:48

Oxford sign Burns

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:16

Campbell completes Oxford switch

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:40

Campbell close to U's move

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:27

Dons display pleases Ardley

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:49

Dons hold Oxford

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:23

Dunkley set for Oxford bow

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:19

U's agree Hoban deal

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:15

Dunkley makes U's move

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:36

Appleton hails teenage ace Roberts

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:15
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010