Cambridge first up for Argyle

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:14
Plymouth%20Argyle

Plymouth begin their 2014/15 campaign with a trip to Cambridge on Saturday, August 9.

The Pilgrims' first game in front of their own supporters follows the next weekend, when rivals Exeter visit Home Park.

Stevenage and Southend both make the trip to Plymouth before the end of August, with an away game at Bury on Saturday, August 23 sandwiched in between.

A trip to Newport awaits on Boxing Day, with the visit of Oxford taking place two days later.

The return game with Exeter takes place on Saturday, February 21 .

Argyle end the season with an away game at Shrewsbury on Saturday, May 2, with their final home fixture taking place the week before against Tranmere.



Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Reid returns to Plymouth

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:45

Shezza eyeing additions

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:17

Managerless Stags stun Argyle

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:29

Duo back in Stags' party

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:50

Kellett staying at Argyle

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:15

Away anguish angers Awford

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:01

Reid inspires Plymouth win

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:21

Reid blow for Argyle

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:48

Reid recalled by Robins

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:52

Duo out for Sky Blues

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010