Cambridge first up for Argyle

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:14
Plymouth%20Argyle

Plymouth begin their 2014/15 campaign with a trip to Cambridge on Saturday, August 9.

The Pilgrims' first game in front of their own supporters follows the next weekend, when rivals Exeter visit Home Park.

Stevenage and Southend both make the trip to Plymouth before the end of August, with an away game at Bury on Saturday, August 23 sandwiched in between.

A trip to Newport awaits on Boxing Day, with the visit of Oxford taking place two days later.

The return game with Exeter takes place on Saturday, February 21 .

Argyle end the season with an away game at Shrewsbury on Saturday, May 2, with their final home fixture taking place the week before against Tranmere.



Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Branston ready for new chapter

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:43

Norburn completes Argyle move

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:55

Norwood completes Argyle move

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:51

No rush for Sheridan

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:43

Norburn impresses Sheridan

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:06

Argyle share captaincy

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:26

Argyle net keeper Bittner

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:44

Sheridan knows his new captain

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 17:08

Mellor dreams of Wembley glory

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:04

Mellor makes Argyle move

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:17
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010