Obadeyi rejoins Pilgrims

Last Updated: Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:25
Plymouth%20Argyle

Plymouth have re-signed Tope Obadeyi on loan from fellow Sky Bet League Two club Plymouth.

Obadeyi was at Home Park earlier in the season and scored one goal, in a 1-1 draw at York, during 10 appearances for the Pilgrims.

The 24-year-old will spend a further 33 days with John Sheridan's team, ensuring he spends the maximum 93 days with the club.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Norburn completes Argyle move

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:55

Norwood completes Argyle move

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:51

No rush for Sheridan

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:43

Norburn impresses Sheridan

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:06

Argyle share captaincy

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:26

Argyle net keeper Bittner

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:44

Sheridan knows his new captain

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 17:08

Mellor dreams of Wembley glory

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:04

Mellor makes Argyle move

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:17

Hourihane leaves Pilgrims for Tykes

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:06
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010