Vale up against Saddlers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:37
Port%20Vale

Port Vale will hope to keep their excellent run against Walsall going when the two start the new Sky Bet League One season on August 9 at Vale Park.

The Valiants are unbeaten in eight league games against the Saddlers and will look to continue that streak ahead of trips to Doncaster and Oldham.

Vale meet local rivals Crewe at Gresty Road on September 13 with the reverse fixture on January 24 while manager Micky Adams will return to Sheffield United on March 21.

Port Vale finish their season at home against Fleetwood on May 2, which follows a long trip to Yeovil seven days earlier.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Adams relieved after Latics point

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:03

Poacher Pope on target again

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:57

Wilson worry for Oldham

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:17

Forrester red ruins Rovers' day

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:17

Rovers at full strength

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:50

Valiants to face Bluebirds

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:49

Williamson leads Vale in cup rout

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:32

Vale wait on Daniel

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:04

Point apiece for Vale and Saddlers

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:00

Vale hopeful over quartet

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 08:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010