Pompey sweat on pair

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:17
Portsmouth

Simon Ferry and Ricky Holmes are injury doubts for Portsmouth's trip to Morecambe.

Midfielder Ferry suffered another hamstring problem during last weekend's 1-1 draw with Mansfield and winger Holmes is still recovering from a head injury.

Ben Chorley joined this week from Stevenage but he will have to wait for his debut as he is still suspended having been sent off for Boro against Oldham earlier this month.

Fellow defender Danny East has an ankle injury while striker Tom Craddock recently underwent knee surgery and could be out for the rest of the season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Awford pleased with progress

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:28

Awford halts recruitment drive

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:50

Shorey keen to carry on

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:51

Storey keen to hit goal trail

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:23

Storey in Pompey loan switch

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:51

Wynter makes Pompey switch

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:07

Pompey prospect excites Poke

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:09

Dunne relishing Pompey challenge

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:41

Pompey announce double signing

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:38

Padovani departs Fratton Park

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010