Taarabt back in R's squad

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:52
Queens Park Rangers

QPR frontman Adel Taarabt is likely to be in the R's squad for the clash at Chelsea but not in the first XI.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

R's to decide on Rio

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:41
QPR and Rio Ferdinand will make a decision on Friday as to whether they will appeal the three-match ban handed down by the FA.
Queens Park Rangers

Ferdinand responds to FA ban

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:26
Rio Ferdinand appeared to endorse a tweet sent on Friday accusing the Football Association of applying double standards
Queens Park Rangers

QPR must manage Zamora's injuries

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:35
Harry Redknapp has admitted he must use Bobby Zamora sparingly to control the QPR striker's chronic hip problems.
Queens Park Rangers

Green hails R's defender

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:11
Rob Green believes Richard Dunne showed his worth in the win over Aston Villa and bounced back well from his Liverpool disappointment.

Ferdinand hit with FA sanction

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:24

Redknapp leaps to Ferdinand defence

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:14

Midfielder delighted with R's victory

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:52

Defoe return on cards for R's

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:25

Taarabt still has R's future

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:24

Harry delighted with R's effort

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:28

Winger out for R's

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:23

R's boss calls for unity

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:20

Redknapp impressed by Vargas

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:59

Redknapp calls halt to Taarabt spat

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:07

Ferdinand reveals retirement plan

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:57

Taarabt in line for shock recall

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:09

R's striker admits surprise

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:33

R's winger set for recall

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:26

R's row rumbles on

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:05
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010