R's look to big Sam

Last Updated: Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:51
Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers are said to be lining up a move for current West Ham boss Sam Allardyce if they are relegated this season.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Onuoha linked with summer exit

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:21
QPR defender Nedum Onuoha could be set for a summer move as reports claim West Ham are keen on the defender.
Queens Park Rangers

Redknapp makes Kane claim

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:41
Harry Redknapp claims he almost signed Harry Kane on loan on two separate occasions during his time as QPR boss.
Queens Park Rangers

I would have 100 caps - Barton

Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:20
Queens Park Rangers midfielder Joey Barton says he would have 100 caps if he played for any of the home nations bar England.
Queens Park Rangers

QPR handed VDV boost

Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:43
QPR's reported pursuit of Rafael van der Vaart has received a boost after Besiktas denied they had offered a contract.

R's striker pleased for Kane

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:24

Green plays down exit reports

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20

R's keeper happy to be back in England fold

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:05

R's to beat the drop - Marsh

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:32

Warburton not thinking about R's job

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:36

Ferdinand gets one-match ban from FA

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:54

R's striker will get England call - Barton

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:55

R's keeper linked with Blues switch

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:38

Barton tipped to manage

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:56

Ferdinand defends Ramsey appointment

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:06

Harry defends R's preparations

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:53

Barton blames R's build-up

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:13

Barton slams management decisions

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:49

R's head into miracle territory

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:15

Ramsey still confident of survival

Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:11
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010