Charlie Austin and Jamie Mackie miss QPR's clash with Bolton

Last Updated: Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:02
Queens Park Rangers

QPR will be without key men Charlie Austin and Jamie Mackie when they host Bolton.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Tjaronn Chery issues apology to QPR faithful after derby strop

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:32
Tjaronn Chery has apologised to QPR manager Chris Ramsey, his team-mates and the fans for his petulant display in the derby defeat to Fulham.
Queens Park Rangers

Double injury blow for QPR as Charlie Austin and Jamie Mackie are sidelined

Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:44
QPR will be without Charlie Austin for at least four weeks and fellow striker Jamie Mackie for up to three months.
Queens Park Rangers

Chris Ramsey laments "bad day at the office" as QPR thrashed by Fulham

Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:56
QPR head coach Chris Ramsey made no excuses for his players following their 4-0 derby thrashing at Fulham.
Queens Park Rangers

McCormack nets double as Fulham put QPR to the sword

Fri, 25 Sep 2015 21:54
Ross McCormack scored twice as Fulham thrashed QPR 4-0 in the west London derby at Craven Cottage.

Mixed news for Fulham with Jazz Richards out and Ryan Fredericks back

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:59

Exiles sign QPR striker Tyler Blackwood on loan

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:25

Hull boss Steve Bruce regrets not signing Charlie Austin

Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:05

Dawson goal earned Tigers a point against QPR

Sat, 19 Sep 2015 17:13

Chuba Akpom and Ahmed Elmohamady seek recalls for Hull against QPR

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:33

Gary Bowyer frustrated as Blackburn twice squander lead at QPR

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:38

Nedum Onuoha salvages a point for QPR as Blackburn denied first win

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:58

Alex Smithies in line for full QPR debut against Blackburn

Tue, 15 Sep 2015 23:15

Alex Smithies set to start against Blackburn

Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:39

Alex Smithies looks set to make his QPR debut against Blackburn

Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:59

Forest boss Dougie Freedman pleased with start of life after Michail Antonio

Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15:25

Shaun Brisley and Darnell Furlong sign for Northampton

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:29

Gabrielle Angela could be set for QPR debut against Nottingham Forest

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:14

Niko Hamalainen extends Dagenham stay from QPR

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 17:19

Doncaster sign Oscar Gobern on loan from QPR

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:49
© 2010