R's spirits high - Green

Last Updated: Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:54
Queens Park Rangers

QPR keeper Rob Green says that spirits are high within the club despite the fact they are sat in the Premier League relegation zone.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Harry calls for temporary subs

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:59
QPR boss Harry Redknapp has called on the Premier League to consider temporary substitutions so head injuries can be looked at.
Queens Park Rangers

R's failed to replace Remy - Redknapp

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:28
QPR manager Harry Redknapp says his side are short of strikers after they failed to replace Loic Remy in their front line.
Queens Park Rangers

R's ace to miss Saints trip

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:57
QPR boss Harry Redknapp may have to do without Sandro for the clash at Southampton as he struggles to shake off a knee injury.
Queens Park Rangers

Harry ponders system change

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:02
QPR boss Harry Redknapp may switch his formation when he takes his side to face in-form Southampton this weekend.

Defoe on R's wanted list

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:20

Sandro fitness boost

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:56

R's defender in fan plea

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:01

R's midfielder pushing for start

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:21

Sandro injury blow for R's

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:09

R's boss ready to recall defender

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:15

R's striker hopes dashed

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:00

R's fans need to be patient - boss

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:03

Vargas fitness boost for QPR

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:08

Hughes warns R's off Crouch bid

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:08

R's fans urged to welcome former boss

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:27

Duo set for R's return

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:06

Redknapp surprised he snared Sandro

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:49

Rio bemoans Hoddle's England axe

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:33

Midfielder says R's will learn from mistakes

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010