Ramsey hopes Green will stay

Last Updated: Sat, 23 May 2015 12:01
Queens Park Rangers

Head coach Chris Ramsey hopes he can keep Rob Green at QPR next season amid speculation that he will move on in the summer.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Green and Caulker out of final game

Fri, 22 May 2015 11:03
Goalkeeper Rob Green and defender Steven Caulker are out of QPR's final Premier League clash at Leicester.
Queens Park Rangers

Ramsey will start rebuild on Monday

Fri, 22 May 2015 10:27
QPR boss Chris Ramsey says his focus will move on to assembling his squad for next season in the Championship from Monday.
Queens Park Rangers

No guarantees for Austin despite Hodgson call

Thu, 21 May 2015 14:00
Manager Roy Hodgson says QPR star Charlie Austin is not guaranteed a game for England despite calling him up for two games in June.
Queens Park Rangers

R's paying the price - Green

Wed, 20 May 2015 14:48
QPR are still paying the price from the turmoil at the club two seasons ago, according to England keeper Rob Green.

Ramsey faces striker fight

Wed, 20 May 2015 08:42

Ramsey handed three-year deal

Tue, 19 May 2015 12:21

Austin admits QPR fell short

Tue, 19 May 2015 09:59

Ramsey delighted with QPR chance

Tue, 19 May 2015 14:05

Keeper looks for more R's starts

Mon, 18 May 2015 13:34

Ramsey waits on holiday jaunt

Mon, 18 May 2015 09:34

Ramsey waits on R's job

Sun, 17 May 2015 14:52

Ramsey still waiting for QPR deal

Sun, 17 May 2015 14:38

Sandro missing for Hoops

Fri, 15 May 2015 10:26

R's starlet lands new deal

Fri, 15 May 2015 13:02

Ramsey optimistic over QPR job

Thu, 14 May 2015 13:21

R's want top price for Austin

Thu, 14 May 2015 12:54

Everton out of running for Austin

Wed, 13 May 2015 17:06

Hill keen to see Ramsey stay

Wed, 13 May 2015 11:47

Green set to lead R's exodus

Tue, 12 May 2015 15:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010