Henry pens Hoops stay

Last Updated: Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:23
Queens Park Rangers

QPR midfielder Karl Henry has signed a new one-year contract.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Hill pens Hoops deal

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:41
Veteran QPR defender Clint Hill has signed a new one-year contract.
Queens Park Rangers

Foxes fail with Austin bid

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:18
Managerless Leicester have had a bid of B£12million for QPR striker Charlie Austin rejected, Press Association Sport understands.
Queens Park Rangers

Polter next in at Rangers

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:48
QPR have signed striker Sebastian Polter from FSV Mainz 05 for an undisclosed fee.
Queens Park Rangers

Harriman commits to Rangers

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:19
QPR defender Michael Harriman will be staying with the club after penning a new contract.

Chettle lands QPR trial

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:44

Bond to leave QPR

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:48

Faurlin pens new Hoops deal

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:24

No Saints interest in Austin

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:49

Ramsey relishing Addicks opener

Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:14

Mackie agrees Rangers return

Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:33

Burnley head to Vale Park

Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:31

QPR: Sandro hasn't been deported

Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:27

QPR name Gnanalingam co-chairman

Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:45

Striker JETs in to Rangers

Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:03

Taarabt joins Benfica

Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:51

QPR linked with Charlton striker

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:23

Baggies poised for R's winger raid

Mon, 01 Jun 2015 13:06

Dunne still keen to carry on

Mon, 01 Jun 2015 12:18

Ferdinand calls time on career

Sat, 30 May 2015 14:25
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010