Newcastle plan Remy swoop

Last Updated: Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:40
Queens Park Rangers

Newcastle boss Alan Pardew admits his side may move for QPR striker Loic Remy after the collapse of his Liverpool transfer.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Traore wants Remy stay

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:32
QPR's Armand Traore hopes Loic Remy remains with the club and is confident they can avoid the drop this season.
Queens Park Rangers

Redknapp urges Taarabt to get fit

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:25
Boss Harry Redknapp says Adel Taarabt must improve his fitness levels but he could still be a "great asset" to QPR.
Queens Park Rangers

Redknapp cools Eto'o talk

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:52
Harry Redknapp has played down reports linking QPR with a move for former Chelsea and Barcelona striker Samuel Eto'o.
Queens Park Rangers

R's linked with Ballon d'Or winner

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:11
QPR boss Harry Redknapp is trying to pull off a transfer coup by landing former Barcelona ace Ronaldinho on a free transfer.

Remy may yet move on

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:53

R's linked with striker move

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:35

Remy back to square one

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:53

Redknapp: Remy would pass medical

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:05

Julio Cesar returns to QPR

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:38

QPR launch Deeney move

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:26

Redknapp plots L'OM raid

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:19

Faurlin offers Granero backing

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:13

Redknapp eyes free agent forward

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:22

R's Fer bid fails

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:29

R's star returns from injury

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:07

QPR capture Caulker

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:01

R's winger's future in balance

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:36

R's to win Caulker race

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:11

Fernandes eager to avoid same mistakes

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:13
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010