Abdenasser El Khayati added to QPR squad

Last Updated: Thu, 04 Feb 2016 19:11
Queens Park Rangers

QPR can add Abdenasser El Khayati to their squad for the visit of Ipswich.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Jay Emmanuel-Thomas and Alex Revell increase striking options for MK Dons

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 23:01
Strikers Jay Emmanuel-Thomas and Alex Revell have joined Sky Bet Championship club MK Dons in a deadline-day double signing.
Queens Park Rangers

QPR announce signing of Abdenasser El Khayati from Burton

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:15
QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink has raided his old club Burton to sign Abdenasser El Khayati for an undisclosed fee.
Queens Park Rangers

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink seeks to raid former club Burton for Nasser El Khayati

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:07
Burton have confirmed they have accepted a bid from QPR for Nasser El Khayati.
Queens Park Rangers

QPR midfielder Michael Doughty extends Swindon loan stay

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:55
Michael Doughty has extended his loan stay at Swindon until the end of the season.

West Brom sign Sandro on loan from QPR

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:09

Nottingham Forest likely to be unchanged against QPR

Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:26

QPR sign Wycombe goalkeeper Matt Ingram

Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:44

Conor Washington added to QPR squad for Wolves clash

Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:58

Striker Conor Washington completes move to QPR

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:27

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink says Charlie Austin U-turn led to QPR exit

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:14

Koeman: Charlie Austin can be missing link for Southampton

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 17:44

QPR return to winning ways as they ease past Rotherham

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 17:04

Southampton sign Charlie Austin from QPR for B£4 million

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:06

Michael Doughty joins Swindon on loan from QPR

Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:19

QPR hoping to have goalkeeper Rob Green fit for Rotherham trip

Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:03

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink relaxed despite winless start to life at QPR continuing

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 23:07

Hope Akpan earns Blackburn a point as Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink's QPR wait goes on

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:58

Elliott Bennett could make his Blackburn bow against QPR

Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:02

Dougie Freedman ponders changes ahead of QPR visit

Fri, 08 Jan 2016 12:39
© eatsleepsport.com 2010