Jamie Mackie agrees extended QPR stay

Last Updated: Fri, 19 May 2017 14:17
Queens Park Rangers

Jamie Mackie will remain at QPR for next season, the Sky Bet Championship club have announced.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Jamie Mackie agrees extended QPR stay

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:45
Jamie Mackie will remain at QPR for next season, the Sky Bet Championship club have announced.
Queens Park Rangers

Norwich caretaker Alan Irvine: John Ruddy has plenty of good years ahead of him

Sun, 07 May 2017 15:12
Norwich caretaker boss Alan Irvine expects goalkeeper John Ruddy to bounce back after making his final appearance for the Canaries.
Queens Park Rangers

Suspended Steven Naismith misses out for Norwich

Thu, 04 May 2017 14:56
Norwich will be without suspended forward Steven Naismith for the final match of the Sky Bet Championship campaign against QPR.
Queens Park Rangers

Grant Hall remains a doubt for QPR's clash with Nottingham Forest

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:47
QPR defender Grant Hall remains a doubt for the visit of Nottingham Forest.

Ian Holloway urges QPR players to secure safety against Nottingham Forest

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:56

Jota's wonder goals seals the points for Brentford against London rivals QPR

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:46

Fighting-fit Bees ready to sting QPR

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:59

Carvalhal ready for 'marathon' as Wednesday strengthen play-off hopes

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:13

Daniel Pudil nets winner as Sheffield Wednesday boost play-off hopes

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:07

Ian Holloway could make changes for Sheffield Wednesday clash

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:03

Ian Holloway demands more fight from his QPR players after Bristol City loss

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:13

Bristol City see off Rangers to boost survival bid

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:12

Gary O'Neil remains sidelined as Bristol City host QPR

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:46

Chris Hughton impressed as promotion-hunting Brighton beat QPR

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 22:47

Brighton beat QPR to go top of Championship and move closer to Premier League

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:44

Jordan Cousins ruled out for QPR ahead of Brighton clash

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:32

Steve Bruce admits Aston Villa's play-off charge has come too late

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:11

Jonathan Kodjia scores only goal as Aston Villa battle past QPR

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:54

Jordan Cousins to miss the rest of the season with quad muscle injury

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:35
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy