QPR sign Huddersfield defender Joel Lynch on three-year contract

Last Updated: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:43
Queens Park Rangers

QPR have signed defender Joel Lynch from Sky Bet Championship rivals Huddersfield for an undisclosed fee.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

QPR sign midfielder Ariel Borysiuk from Legia Warsaw

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:20
QPR have signed midfielder Ariel Borysiuk from Legia Warsaw for an undisclosed fee.
Queens Park Rangers

Chris Barnes and Jack Sharkey join as QPR make changes to backroom team

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:20
QPR have added Chris Barnes and Jack Sharkey to manager Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink's backroom team while head of fitness Carl Serrant has left the club.
Queens Park Rangers

Karl Henry signs new deal with QPR

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:51
QPR midfielder Karl Henry has signed a new one-year contract extension with the club.
Queens Park Rangers

QPR announce restructure to shareholders

Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:19
QPR have restructured the club's shareholders to reflect the more hands-on roles of co-chairmen Tony Fernandes and Ruben Gnanalingam.

Tjaronn Chery targets QPR recall against Bristol City

Thu, 05 May 2016 13:22

Burnley's promotion hero Sam Vokes savours Premier League return

Mon, 02 May 2016 18:53

Dean Marney worry for Burnley as they close in on promotion

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:01

QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink defends Sebastian Polter's miss against Reading

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:11

Deniss Rakels earns Reading a draw at QPR

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:27

QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink to freshen things up against Reading

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:42

QPR announce multi-year kit deal

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:38

QPR winger Jamie Mackie out for the season with torn hamstring

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:16

No new injury worries for Brighton

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:19

Russell Slade unhappy his side denied penalty against QPR

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 18:56

Cardiff frustrated in goalless draw against QPR

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:25

Cardiff sweating on Anthony Pilkington for QPR visit

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:26

Cambridge extend loan of QPR defender Darnell Furlong

Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:47

Substitute Nasser El Khayati boosts QPR beyond Charlton

Sat, 09 Apr 2016 17:11

Jamie Mackie set to miss Addicks clash

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 17:06
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy