Jordan Cousins joins QPR from Charlton

Last Updated: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:30
Queens Park Rangers

QPR have announced the signing of Charlton midfielder Jordan Cousins for an undisclosed fee.

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

West Brom make QPR winger Matt Phillips first signing of summer

Wed, 06 Jul 2016 10:47
West Brom have made their first signing of the summer with the acquisition of winger Matt Phillips from QPR for an undisclosed fee.
Queens Park Rangers

Leroy Fer makes permanent switch to Swansea

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:17
Swansea have confirmed the signing of Leroy Fer from QPR for an undisclosed fee.
Queens Park Rangers

Jake Bidwell enjoying life at QPR after arriving from Brentford

Mon, 04 Jul 2016 14:01
QPR's latest signing Jake Bidwell is enjoying the atmosphere at his new club following his arrival from Brentford.
Queens Park Rangers

QPR sign Huddersfield defender Joel Lynch on three-year contract

Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:43
QPR have signed defender Joel Lynch from Sky Bet Championship rivals Huddersfield for an undisclosed fee.

QPR sign midfielder Ariel Borysiuk from Legia Warsaw

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:20

Chris Barnes and Jack Sharkey join as QPR make changes to backroom team

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:20

Karl Henry signs new deal with QPR

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:51

QPR announce restructure to shareholders

Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:19

Tjaronn Chery targets QPR recall against Bristol City

Thu, 05 May 2016 13:22

Burnley's promotion hero Sam Vokes savours Premier League return

Mon, 02 May 2016 18:53

Dean Marney worry for Burnley as they close in on promotion

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:01

QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink defends Sebastian Polter's miss against Reading

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:11

Deniss Rakels earns Reading a draw at QPR

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:27

QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink to freshen things up against Reading

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:42

QPR announce multi-year kit deal

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:38

QPR winger Jamie Mackie out for the season with torn hamstring

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:16

No new injury worries for Brighton

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:19

Russell Slade unhappy his side denied penalty against QPR

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 18:56

Cardiff frustrated in goalless draw against QPR

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:25
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy