Redknapp wants one more win

Last Updated: Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:52
Queens Park Rangers

Top Stories
Queens Park Rangers

Assou-Ekotto off in Rs defeat

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:35
Leicester edged closer to the Sky Bet Championship title with a hard-fought 1-0 victory over QPR at the King Power Stadium.
Queens Park Rangers

Barton back for Rangers

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:17
Joey Barton returns to the QPR squad for the trip to Leicester.
Queens Park Rangers

Johnson poised to return for run-in

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:59
Andy Johnson could play a part in QPR's play-off bid after recovering from injury.
Queens Park Rangers

Austin: Goals will come

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:00
QPR striker Charlie Austin is confident he will get back on the goal trail in time for the play-offs.

Doyle set to make R's return

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:59

Bond: Momentum key for play-offs

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:55

Late burst gets QPR winning again

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:10

Austin targets starting line-up

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:43

Redknapp admits automatic defeat

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:27

Bond admits top-two hopes are over

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:56

More misery for QPR

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:21

Austin boost for Rangers

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:42

Petrasso commits to Rangers

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 17:32

Traore worry for Rangers

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:54

Redknapp: Clarets won't be caught

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:20

Austin motoring for R's

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:23

Morrison is March's main man

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:02

Dunne deal for defender

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:58

More injury woe for Rangers

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:00