Home > Football > England > Championship > Reading 

Wolves manager Kenny Jackett: It's a big call to reach Championship play-offs

Last Updated: Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:11
Reading

Wolves manager Kenny Jackett believes that his side can still reach the Championship play-offs despite losing further ground after their 0-0 draw at Reading.

Top Stories
Reading

Reading keep Wolves at bay in goalless draw

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:07
Wolves' outside hopes of a Championship play-off place received a dent when they were held to a 0-0 draw at Reading.
Reading

George Evans rated 50/50 for Wolves clash

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:57
Reading will check on the fitness of George Evans ahead of the visit of Wolves.
Reading

Dagenham swoop for Reading defender Dominic Hyam on loan

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:31
Dagenham have signed 20-year-old Reading defender Dominic Hyam on loan until March 5.
Reading

Reading forward Dominic Samuel extends Gillingham loan spell

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:35
Reading forward Dominic Samuel has extended his loan spell with Gillingham until the end of the season.

Dean Gerken and Jonathan Douglas unavailable for Ipswich's clash with Reading

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:41

Reading boss Brian McDermott eyes FA Cup run after four-goal show

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:53

Reading fire four as Walsall suffer FA Cup exit

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:19

Royal trio get back in the Saddle

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:57

Reading sign Latvia striker Deniss Rakels

Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:03

Orlando Sa leaves Reading to join Maccabi Tel Aviv

Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:28

Carlos Carvalhal backs Sheffield Wednesday to improve after Reading draw

Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:52

Sheffield Wednesday left frustrated as Reading salvage a draw

Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17:11

New arrivals give Reading options ahead of Sheffield Wednesday match

Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:38

Reading land Bournemouth striker Yann Kermorgant

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:26

Matej Vydra hat-trick inspires Reading to victory

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 22:09

George Evans leaves Manchester City for Reading

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:51

Eastleigh have no Reason to underestimate Bolton despite off-field troubles

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:32

Quartet could miss out for Reading

Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:46

Karl Robinson hails MK Dons reponse in win over Reading

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:16
© eatsleepsport.com 2010