Home > Football > England > Championship > Reading 

Adkins looking forward

Last Updated: Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:28
Reading

Reading boss Nigel Adkins is determined to turn around his side's poor run of form.

Top Stories
Reading

Pearce toils in Royals defeat

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:53
Alex Pearce's nightmare first half helped Cardiff make it five straight home wins as they saw off 10-man Reading 2-1.
Reading

Akpan blow for Royals

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:14
Reading midfielder Hope Akpan faces three months on the sidelines after dislocating his shoulder on international duty with Nigeria.
Reading

Royals suffer Akpan blow

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:02
Reading have been dealt a fresh injury blow after Hope Akpan dislocated his shoulder on international duty with Nigeria.
Reading

Duo finally back for Royals

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:01
Reading duo Shaun Cummings and Garath McCleary have made their long-awaited comebacks from injury in a behind-closed doors friendly.

McCleary could boost Royals

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:56

Peeters hails Bikey performance

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:29

Charlton edge past Reading

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:13

Royals wait on duo

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:24

McCleary nearing Royals return

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:55

Reading see off Rotherham

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:06

Hector back for Royals

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 13:39

Gestede brace fires Blackburn

Sat, 01 Nov 2014 16:59

Same again for Rovers

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:45

Royals duo close to returns

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:22

Royals end winless run

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09

Royals duo back from injury

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:39

Duo back for Royals

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:16

Adkins targets Blackpool victory

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:34

Pitman double delight for Cherries

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010