Home > Football > England > Championship > Reading 

Clarke won't seek Mourinho advice

Last Updated: Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:59
Reading

Steve Clarke insists he will not seek his former boss Jose Mourinho's advice on how to topple Bradford in Saturday's FA Cup clash.

Top Stories
Reading

Mackie strikes late Royals leveller

Tue, 03 Mar 2015 22:40
Jamie Mackie scored a stoppage-time equaliser as FA Cup quarter-finalists Reading rescued a point from a 1-1 Sky Bet Championship draw at Bolton.
Reading

Amos set to keep Bolton place

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:04
On-loan goalkeeper Ben Amos looks set to retain his spot between the posts for Bolton's clash with Reading.
Reading

Freedman reveals break clause

Sat, 28 Feb 2015 18:15
Nottingham Forest manager Dougie Freedman will speak to club owner and chairman Fawaz Al Hasawi during the summer to resolve his future.
Reading

Forest see off Royals

Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:58
FA Cup quarter-finalists Reading fell to a third successive home defeat in the Championship when they lost 3-0 against a resurgent Nottingham Forest.

Clarke to shuffle his pack

Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:57

Miller off mark in Huddersfield win

Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:03

Powell to keep faith

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:20

Clarke pleased by Royals' response

Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:59

Ipswich slip up against Reading

Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:42

Varney set for Ipswich debut

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:44

Mackay confident Wigan can stay up

Tue, 17 Feb 2015 23:29

Yakubu may land Royals start

Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:15

Clarke eyeing another upset

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:50

Thorne back for Rams

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:50

Redfearn praises defensive display

Tue, 10 Feb 2015 23:18

Welcome win for Leeds

Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:04

Karacan concern for Royals

Mon, 09 Feb 2015 12:47

Ikeme out for Wolves

Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:02

Yakubu raring to go

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 11:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010