Home > Football > England > Championship > Reading 

Norwood deal done

Last Updated: Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:35
Reading

Reading have signed Northern Ireland midfielder Oliver Norwood from Huddersfield for an undisclosed fee.

Top Stories
Reading

Reading 1 Huddersfield 2

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:07
Reading slipped to their first defeat of the season when they lost 2-1 against Huddersfield Town in a Sky Bet Championship encounter at the Madejski Stadium.
Reading

Reading hit for six

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:12
Reading have six senior players unavailable for the visit of Huddersfield
Reading

Royals have bright future: Adkins

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:03
Reading manager Nigel Adkins believes that his crop of exciting youngsters can contribute to a bright future in the Sky Bet Championship.
Reading

Reading see off Ipswich

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:45
Reading made it four points out of a possible six for the new Championship season by defeating Ipswich 1-0 at the Madejski Stadium.

Morrison in Bluebirds switch

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:39

Federici set for Royals return

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:30

Royal date for Iron

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:03

Crosby wants Cup momentum

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:22

Royals survive Newport scare

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:14

Royal appointment for Ferdinand

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:20

Adkins upbeat after last-gasp draw

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:48

Last-gasp Latics force draw

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 17:48

Mackie follows Cox to Reading

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:42

Latics duo still missing

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:31

Cox makes Madejski return

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:50

Routledge double downs Reading

Sat, 02 Aug 2014 17:27

Royals reveal Thai tie-up

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:45

Injury blow for Robson-Kanu

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:34

Royals fitness pleases Adkins

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:36
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010