Home > Football > England > Championship > Reading 

Morrison in Bluebirds switch

Last Updated: Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:39
Reading

Cardiff have signed Reading defender Sean Morrison for an undisclosed fee.

The 23-year-old centre-half has put pen to paper on a four-year deal with the Bluebirds and could be available for the Sky Bet Championship clash with Huddersfield on Saturday.

Morrison becomes the second arrival from the Royals this summer following the capture of striker Adam Le Fondre.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Akpan blow for Royals

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:14

Royals suffer Akpan blow

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:02

Duo finally back for Royals

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:01

McCleary could boost Royals

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:56

Peeters hails Bikey performance

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:29

Charlton edge past Reading

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:13

Royals wait on duo

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:24

McCleary nearing Royals return

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:55

Reading see off Rotherham

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:06

Hector back for Royals

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 13:39
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010