Home > Football > England > Division One > Rochdale 

Dale to face Posh

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:16
Rochdale

Newly-promoted Rochdale face Peterborough at Spotland on August 9 in the opening round of Sky Bet League One fixtures.

Dale boss Keith Hill will have to wait until the final game of the season on May 2 for his return to Barnsley though, but the first meeting against his former employers comes on October 4.

Rochdale travel to Chesterfield and Crewe after their first game against Posh while they entertain Oldham on November 29, with the reverse fixture on January 3.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Noble-Lazarus makes Dale switch

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:32

No excuses for Johnson

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:29

Dale cruise past sorry Glovers

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:15

Glovers to assess Berrett

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:10

Kennedy back at Shakers

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:26

Thompson banned for Robins

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:29

Hill unhappy with Dale defence

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:38

Muldoon may make league bow

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:59

Fenelon back at Brighton

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 17:19

Manset sees Saddlers through

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 21:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010