O'Connor in contention

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:23
Rotherham%20United

Rotherham midfielder Michael O'Connor could make his first appearance since the end of August at MK Dons.

The Northern Ireland international has missed the last seven games due to a groin injury, but completed 70 minutes for the reserves in midweek and is expected to return to the bench.

Striker Tom Eaves, on loan from Bolton, could also return to the squad following a virus, while defender Kari Arnason is in contention after returning unscathed from international duty with Iceland.

Winger David Worrall (groin) and defender Claude Davis (hamstring) both remain sidelined as the Millers look to stretch their unbeaten league record on the road to six matches.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Frecklington poser for Evans

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:29

Vuckic has big part to play - Evans

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:59

Evans backs free-scoring Millers

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:14

Evans bemused by draw

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:27

Millers held by Bantams

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:45

Frecklington could return

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:24

Evans critical of top-flight refs

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:29

Evans slams referee Dean

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:30

Late penalty downs Millers

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:37

Millers wait on Frecklington

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:58