Home > Rugby League 

Wane targeting quadruple in 2017

Last Updated: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:47
Rugby League

Wigan Warriors coach Shaun Wane is hoping to fine-tune his side in the off-season as they try to win the quadruple in 2017.

Top Stories
Rugby League

Robson determined to bounce back in 2017

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:37
Castleford Tigers youngster Ash Robson admits he cannot wait to return next year after missing the entire 2016 campaign through injury.
Rugby League

Higham immensely proud of Leigh

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:13
Leigh Centurions hooker Micky Higham says he is immensely proud to be captaining the team in the Super League.
Rugby League

Houghton hungry for more

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:22
Hull FC hooker Danny Houghton says the club can build on their Challenge Cup success and reach the Super League Grand Final in 2017.
Rugby League

Wood hints at Bennett stay

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:58
RFL chief executive Nigel Wood has admitted that England boss Wayne Bennett could remain in charge after the 2017 World Cup.

Wakefield move Allgood for prop

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:02

Sharks reluctant to make Segeyaro move

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:56

Roberts keen to build on international success

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:33

Wigan forward reveals ambition

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:53

McDermott excited by Aston

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:59

Kelly wants starring role

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:57

Donaldson targets promotion

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 15:45

Huby delighted with Wakefield move

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:54

Pre-season pleases Mullally

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:47

Tandy rues Lydiate loss

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:44

Morgan relishing Saints chance

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:49

Shenton expects more from Tigers

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 08:39

McDermott hits out at Segeyaro

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:51

Blythe excited by Warrington's youngsters

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:45

Griffin eyeing England spot

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:29
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy