Home > Rugby League 

Rhinos agree Myler deal

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:24
Rugby League

Richie Myler has revealed his delight after confirming he is joining Leeds Rhinos next season on a three-year contract.

Top Stories
Rugby League

Hardaker's joy at sealing full-time Cas move

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:42
Zak Hardaker has admitted his delight at joining Castleford Tigers from Leeds Rhinos permanently in a deal worth around £150,000.
Rugby League

Lui pens Salford extension

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:55
Salford stand-off Robert Lui has ended speculation over his future by signing a new long-term contract with the Red Devils.
Rugby League

Lomax lands new Saints deal

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:14
St Helens have been handed a boost ahead of the Super 8s campaign by handing full-back Jonny Lomax a new two year deal.
Rugby League

Evalds commits to Salford

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:55
Wing Niall Evalds has ended speculation over his future by signing a new long-term contract with Salford Red Devils.

Hopkins pens new Leigh deal

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:34

Leeds spoil Ferres' big night

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:07

Leigh complete Mortimer swoop

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:28

McNamara calls for discipline

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:52

Lesson learnt for Salford

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:22

Powell happy to prove doubters wrong

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:08

Tigers ready for tough Rhinos clash

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:07

Wolves face battle for top eight - Clark

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:42

Holbrook lays it on the line for Saints

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:33

Burrow points to Tigers lynch pin

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:53

Tonga released by Leigh

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:31

Centurions add duo

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:41

Ablett expecting Tigers test

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:52

Giants lose Mamo for six weeks

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:42

Wolves land new Kiwi star

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:40
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy