Home > Rugby League 

Blair happy to help KR

Last Updated: Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:06
Rugby League

New Hull KR signing Maurice Blair insists he will play anywhere for the team as they look to reach the Super League play-offs.

Top Stories
Rugby League

Pettybourne leaves Warriors

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:14
Wigan Warriors have confirmed they have released forward Eddy Pettybourne due to personal reasons.
Rugby League

Kirke relishing Boxing Day clash

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:04
New Wakefield Wildcats forward Ian Kirke has admitted he cannot wait to face his former club in the Tetley's Festive Challenge.
Rugby League

KR and Halifax team up

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:53
Hull KR and Halifax have signed a dual-registration agreement allowing young players to further their development at a higher level.
Rugby League

Bailey hails Giants' efforts

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:22
Chris Bailey says there is a collective effort in pre-season as Huddersfield Giants bid to put their disappointing 2014 behind them.

Chester patient over captain decision

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:58

Cunningham happy with squad

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:20

Dobson excited by Chase partnership

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:33

Smith happy with squad fitness

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:19

Ellis aiming to lead by example

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:54

Smith welcomes new format

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:41

Amor demands more from Saints

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:40

New boy praises Powell

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:41

Hull KR star vows to prove worth

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:28

Sidlow enjoying responsibility

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:46

Williams tipped for the top

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:28

Taia staying in Perpignan

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:57

Briscoe ready to shine

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:14

Vea excited for new season

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:02

McGuire aiming for flying start

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010