Home > Rugby League 

England will 'respect' Samoa - McNamara

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:15
Rugby League

England coach Steve McNamara insists that his men will not underestimate Samoa when the teams meet on Saturday.

Top Stories
Rugby League

Chapelhow delighted with 'unexpected' call

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:44
Widnes Viking forward Ted Chapelhow has said he did not expect to be called up to the England Academy squad to face Australia.
Rugby League

Smith delighted with Wheeler signing

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:46
Warrington Wolves boss Tony Smith insists he is relishing seeing half-back Gary Wheeler in action after his release from St Helens.
Rugby League

Burgess given international award

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:41
Rugby union bound Sam Burgess has become the first Englishman to win the RLIF International Player of the Year Award.
Rugby League

Wolves play down Myler rumours

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:19
Warrington have moved to end the rumours that Richie Myler could spend the 2015 campaign on loan at Hull KR.

Leuluai open to Wigan return

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:19

Tomkins not worried by inexperience

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:09

Robins swoops for Boudezba

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:21

Graham earns England armband

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:32

Huddersfield snap up Roberts

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:55

Saints confirm Cunningham appointment

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:29

Cunningham set for Saints job

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:56

Aston calls for international support

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:01

Hodgson excited by England chance

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:57

KR complete double swoop

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:26

Agar relishing Wolves future

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:31

Wildcats tie Jowitt to new deal

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:10

Brough raring to go

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:11

Tomkins expects England results

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:37

Wigan reject Flower sack calls

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:17
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010