Home > Rugby League 

Cunningham delighted with Saints' response

Last Updated: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:36
Rugby League

St Helens boss Kieron Cunningham was quick to praise his side following their 23-4 victory over rivals Wigan on Friday night.

Top Stories
Rugby League

Red Devils snap up duo

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:44
Salford Red Devils boss Ian Watson has confirmed they have signed Luke Burgess and Feleti Mateo on loan from Manly Sea Eagles.
Rugby League

Smith wary of Giants threat

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:32
Warrington coach Tony Smith has warned his side against complacency ahead of the visit of struggling Huddersfield.
Rugby League

McDermott wants focused Leeds

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:53
Leeds Rhinos coach Brian McDermott has warned his side they must be able to deal with pressure ahead of the Qualifiers.
Rugby League

Richards set to hang up his boots

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:57
Catalans Dragons winger Pat Richards has confirmed he will retire at the end of the campaign, a year before the end of his contract.

Tautai sees ban cut

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:50

McDermott expects stronger Rhinos

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:25

Savelio makes Tigers loan move

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:33

Graham welcomes Australia WC opener

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:25

Tickle agrees Leigh move

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:09

Catalans confirm Maria departure

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:28

Stone demands more from Giants

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:05

Penny ready for fight

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:04

Catalans coach expects response

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:10

Stone expects Giants survival

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:22

McDermott sets sights on ninth

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:33

Cunningham refusing to get carried away

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:29

Radford delighted with derby success

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:54

Rhinos ready for Qualifiers

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:00

Ormsby pens Giants deal

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:31
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy