Home > Rugby Union 

Lindsay-Hague quits Quins

Last Updated: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:07
Rugby Union

Ollie Lindsay-Hague has left Harlequins in search of a new club on the back of his Olympic silver medal win in Rio with Great Britain.

Top Stories
Rugby Union

Kiwi composure pleases Hansen

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:44
Boss Steve Hansen has praised New Zealand's composure after they beat Australia 29-9 to lift the Bledisloe Cup.
Rugby Union

Blackadder targets new recruits

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:45
Bath's new director of rugby Todd Blackadder is keen to add two new centres to his squad ahead of the new season.
Rugby Union

Farrell to miss start of new campaign

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:46
Saracens director of rugby Mark McCall admits that fly-half Owen Farrell will miss the start of the new campaign due to a back injury.
Rugby Union

Cooper gets the nod

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:01
Australia's Michael Cheika has tasked fly-half Quade Cooper the job of trying to turn his side's fortunes around against New Zealand.

Robinson pens Bristol extension

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:13

Beale focused on recovery

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:39

Continuity the key for Coetzee

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:10

Marler feeling good again

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:28

Lam calls for Schmidt patience

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:58

Bristol add Bevington to squad

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:04

Saints dealt Stephenson blow

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:44

Hooper eyes Kiwi upset

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:22

Morgan ready for new chapter

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:58

Giteau set for spell on sidelines

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:32

Faletau makes winning Bath debut

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 17:08

All Blacks run riot in Sydney

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:58

Picamoles raring to go

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:47

Rennie to take Townsend role

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:29

Foley ready for New Zealand encounter

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:25
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy