Home > Football > Scotland 

Celtic admit Forster will leave

Last Updated: Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:44
Celtic

Celtic boss Ronny Deila has given Southampton a boost in their pursuit of Fraser Forster by saying the keeper will leave eventually.

Top Stories
Celtic

Race hots up for wing ace

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:57
Celtic face a battle to land Chelsea winger Christian Atsu after Everton joined the race for his signature on loan.
Celtic

Hoops learn Euro opponents

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:09
Celtic will face Legia Warsaw or St Patrick's in the third qualifying round of the Champions League if they overcome KR Reykjavik.
Celtic

Celtic linked with Loe

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:33
Celtic are showing an interest in Osasuna midfielder Raoul Cedric Loe, but face strong competition for his services.
Celtic

Deila delighted with Celtic display

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:56
Ronny Deila hailed Celtic following a deserved 1-0 win over KR Reykjavik in the first leg of their Champions League second qualifier.

Winger ruled out

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:56

Celtic join winger race

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:11

Saints target Forster

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:29

Brown blow for Celtic

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:58

Swans linked with Hoops star

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:19

Brown worry for Hoops

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 06:27

Gordon eyes starring role

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 13:59

Celtic confirm Gordon capture

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:50

Celtic dealt Forrest blow

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:24

Celtic close on Gordon

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:48

Celtic in for Rovers star

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:45

Collins admits star could go

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:44

Celtic braced for Van Dijk bid

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:21

Deila excited by Euro draw

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:19

Lustig hails Deila capture

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:48
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010