Home > Football > Scotland 

Deila cool on Guidetti rumours

Last Updated: Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:10
Celtic

Celtic boss Ronny Deila has played down reports John Guidetti picked up an injury during Saturday's 2-1 win over St Mirren.

Top Stories
Celtic

Wakaso set to face Saints

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:40
Celtic are set to have winger Mubarak Wakaso back from a leg injury for Saturday lunchtime's Scottish Premiership clash at St Mirren.
Celtic

Deila delight at Jambos win

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:23
Ronny Deila claimed his Celtic side looked "more complete" in their comfortable 3-0 Scottish League Cup win over Hearts.
Celtic

Duo tipped to return

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:37
Stefan Johansen and Mubarak Wakaso could return to the Celtic squad for the Scottish League Cup third-round tie against Hearts.
Celtic

Deila dreams of Old Firm clash

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:54
Ronny Deila will field a strong side against Hearts and is hoping to book a League Cup date with Rangers in the next round.

Deila demands more

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:13

Deila takes Salzburg positives

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:41

Tonev fine to face Salzburg

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:41

Tonev faces SFA probe

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:46

Hoops showed quality - Commons

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:46

Deila expects Aberdeen test

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:42

Deila hails double capture

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:48

Gunners target urged to leave Celtic

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:03

Guidetti snubbed big guns for Celtic

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:05

Hoops sweat on Guidetti

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:03

Guidetti waiting on Celtic switch

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:00

Scepovic defends U-turn

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 06:48

Scepovic joins Hoops

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:24

Hoops rule out Van Dijk deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:44

McGregor pens new deal

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:34
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010