Home > Football > Scotland 

Deila holding Roberts back

Last Updated: Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:34
Celtic

Ronny Deila says he will only use loanee Patrick Roberts sparingly until the forward has got to grips with Celtic's style of play.

Top Stories
Celtic

Mulgrew linked with move

Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:08
Celtic boss Ronny Deila says he is not surprised to see Charlie Mulgrew linked with a move to England this summer.
Celtic

Griffiths wary of Greenock threat

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:17
Leigh Griffiths says Celtic need to be wary of lightning striking twice after being drawn against Greenock Morton in the Scottish Cup.
Celtic

Deila relieved with win

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:09
Ronny Deila admitted his relief after Celtic eased into the Scottish Cup quarter-finals with a 2-0 win over East Kilbride.
Celtic

Boss calls for calm

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:45
Ronny Deila called for calm heads after Celtic's lead over Aberdeen at the top of the Scottish Premiership was cut to three points.

Simunovic out for Hoops

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:13

Celtic complete double deal

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:09

Deila goes cool on Roberts loan

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:53

Celtic eye Agard

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:01

Celtic eye City star

Tue, 26 Jan 2016 05:04

Deila warns of complacency

Mon, 25 Jan 2016 05:54

Deila warns off Johansen suitors

Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:06

Battle on for Jambos star

Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:25

Deila hails Celtic attitude

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 05:18

Stokes back with Hibs

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:44

Hoops seal defender deal

Mon, 18 Jan 2016 05:28

Stokes closing on loan move

Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:03

Agent rules out Rogic move

Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:54

Hoops ban three fans

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:49

Cole hails strike partner Griffiths

Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:19
© eatsleepsport.com 2010