Home > Football > Scotland 

Lambert plays down Celtic link

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:54
Celtic

Paul Lambert says reports linking him with the manager's job at Celtic are nothing more than speculation at this stage.

Top Stories
Celtic

Villa lead Pearson race

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 06:11
Nigel Pearson remains the firm favourite to become Aston Villa's next manager, despite reports linking him with the Celtic job.
Celtic

Celtic enter Rodgers race

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:38
Swansea could face competition for the services of Brendan Rodgers after Celtic entered the race for his signature.
Celtic

Brown sympathises with fans

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:04
Celtic captain Scott Brown has sympathy for supporters who protested in the stands ahead of Sunday's draw against Ross County.
Celtic

Deila calls for unity

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 01:30
Ronny Deila has urged his Celtic players to have fun in the remaining four games of the season following the 1-1 draw with Ross County.

Deila happy to offer Moyes advice

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:09

Lennon keen to replace Deila

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:49

No sympathy for Deila - McStay

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:48

Deila exit reported

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:51

Deila coy on future after Gers loss

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:48

Armstrong wary of Rangers occasion

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:27

Deila hopeful over defender return

Wed, 13 Apr 2016 02:02

Dalglish backs Deila

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:47

Kennedy backs Celtic to see job through

Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:59

Deila defiant after stalemate

Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:25

Boeriggter moves on

Tue, 05 Apr 2016 03:11

Deila hails loan star

Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:58

Bitton planning Celtic stay

Fri, 01 Apr 2016 13:42

McGregor makes Celtic vow

Wed, 30 Mar 2016 04:14

Strachan hails Brown

Tue, 29 Mar 2016 03:16
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy