Home > Football > Scotland 

Commons hopes to return

Last Updated: Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:46
Celtic

Kris Commons could return to the Celtic squad for the Scottish League Cup quarter-final clash with Partick Thistle tonight.

Top Stories
Celtic

Guidetti targets quadruple

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:03
John Guidetti wants to win the quadruple with Celtic after scoring his fifth goal in seven games in the 2-0 win over Kilmarnock.
Celtic

Lennon cools Celtic raid rumours

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:48
Former Celtic boss Neil Lennon has played down talk he will try to take Kris Commons to his new club Bolton in January.
Celtic

Commons faces late test

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:01
Celtic will make a late decision on the fitness of Kris Commons for the Europa League visit of FC Astra.
Celtic

Deila wary of Romanian minnows

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:38
Ronny Deila has warned his Celtic side that Thursday's Europa League opponents Astra Ploiesti are as good as any team in Scotland.

Lennon cools Commons rumours

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:46

Deila rules out star exit

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:26

Deila keen to keep stars

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:09

Deila eager to make amends

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:46

Matthews closing on return

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:37

Samba star linked

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:21

Gunners eye Celtic star

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:26

Keane drops Hoops hint

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:14

Mulgrew warns new boys

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:42

Johansen backs Deila

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:28

Keane reveals Celtic snub

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:00

Deila cool amid sack talk

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:12

Celtic option for Norwegian prodigy - Deila

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:33

Deila targets 10 points

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 15:40

Stokes happy to play anywhere

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:34
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010