Home > Football > Scotland 

Duo told they can leave Celtic

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:53
Celtic

Celtic boss Ronny Deila has informed Anthony Stokes and Derk Boerrigter they have no futures at the club and are free to leave.

Top Stories
Celtic

Deila backs Celtic to progress

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:41
Ronny Deila believes a clean sheet could be the key to Champions League progress following the 1-0 victory over Qarabag at Parkhead.
Celtic

Mulgrew out for Celtic

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 03:21
Charlie Mulgrew will miss Celtic's Champions League qualifier against Qarabag with a minor knee injury.
Celtic

Hoops scout strike ace

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 03:18
Celtic have sent scouts to check on ADO Den Haag striker Michiel Kramer amid reports he could be sold.
Celtic

Van Dijk linked with Toffees

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:36
Everton are being linked with a move for Celtic defender Virgil van Dijk and could be ready to go up to £10m for his services.

Izaguirre offered Celtic reassurances

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:33

Deila calls for improvement

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:09

Hoops hope for Ciftci Euro boost

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:37

Ciftci handed six-game ban

Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:12

Celtic fear Azerbaijan trip

Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:02

Deila vows to sort penalty row

Thu, 16 Jul 2015 03:12

McGeady return ruled out

Wed, 15 Jul 2015 01:00

Lustig set to return

Tue, 14 Jul 2015 02:15

Celtic offered Odegaard incentive

Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:04

Ciftci welcomes Celtic pressure

Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:49

McInnes expecting improved performance

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:56

Keeper deal done

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 02:35

Celtic close on double swoop

Wed, 08 Jul 2015 02:33

Keeper set to sign

Tue, 07 Jul 2015 06:08

Defender joins Black Cats

Mon, 06 Jul 2015 05:04
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010