Home > Football > Scotland 

Lennon cools Celtic raid rumours

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:48
Celtic

Former Celtic boss Neil Lennon has played down talk he will try to take Kris Commons to his new club Bolton in January.

Top Stories
Celtic

Commons faces late test

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:01
Celtic will make a late decision on the fitness of Kris Commons for the Europa League visit of FC Astra.
Celtic

Deila wary of Romanian minnows

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:38
Ronny Deila has warned his Celtic side that Thursday's Europa League opponents Astra Ploiesti are as good as any team in Scotland.
Celtic

Lennon cools Commons rumours

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:46
Former boss Neil Lennon has played down suggestions he is lining up a move to take Kris Commons to Bolton.
Celtic

Deila rules out star exit

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:26
Celtic boss Ronny Deila has ruled out the possibility of anyone leaving the club, including Kris Commons, who is wanted by Bolton.

Deila keen to keep stars

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:09

Deila eager to make amends

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:46

Matthews closing on return

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:37

Samba star linked

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:21

Gunners eye Celtic star

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:26

Keane drops Hoops hint

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:14

Mulgrew warns new boys

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:42

Johansen backs Deila

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:28

Keane reveals Celtic snub

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:00

Deila cool amid sack talk

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:12

Celtic option for Norwegian prodigy - Deila

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:33

Deila targets 10 points

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 15:40

Stokes happy to play anywhere

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:34

Police confirm Van Dijk probe

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:18

Deila cool on Guidetti rumours

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:10
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010