Home > Football > Scotland 

Celtic eye Scotland star

Last Updated: Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:10
Celtic

Celtic have been linked with a £1.5million move for Watford's Scotland international Ikechi Anya.

Top Stories
Celtic

Gunners set to move for Van Dijk

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:31
Arsenal have reportedly targeted Celtic defender Virgil van Dijk to solve their central defensive crisis.
Celtic

Bhoys eager to strengthen

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:31
Celtic boss Ronny Deila is confident he will improve his squad during the January transfer window as he looks to sign John Guidetti.
Celtic

Deila targets Inter shock

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:24
Celtic boss Ronny Deila insists his side are good enough to knock Inter Milan out of the Europa League.
Celtic

Celtic land Inter

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:16
Celtic have been handed a fearsome Europa League last-32 draw against Italian giants Inter Milan.

Deila blast defensive display

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:04

Deila admits Stokes could go

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:14

Hoops leave out duo

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:12

Cardiff eye Stokes

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:56

Deila wants Hoops to kick on

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 10:10

Race on for Rovers star

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:44

Celtic fire Gunners warning

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:46

Eagles enter Commons race

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:44

Foxes in for Commons

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:30

Deila unhappy despite win

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:28

Saints join striker race

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:21

French eye Guidetti swoop

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:06

Lustig worry for Hoops

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:43

Stokes issues goal quit gag

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44

Van Dijk urged to stay put

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:07
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010