Home > Football > Scotland 

Halliday shipped off to Azerbaijan

Last Updated: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:23
Rangers

Andy Halliday is poised to join Azerbaijani side Qabala on a season-long loan deal after being deemed surplus to requirements at Ibrox.

Top Stories
Celtic

Celtic drop McGinn hint

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:11
Celtic assistant Chris Davies has revealed Hibernian midfielder John McGinn is a player the club are interested in amid talk of a move.
Rangers

Six out in the cold at Ibrox

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:04
Andy Halliday, Harry Forrester and Michael O'Halloran are amongst the six first-team players left out of Rangers' Europa League squad.
Celtic

Taylor not made for Hoops

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:54
Celtic look set to lose out to Burnley in the race to sign Leeds United full-back Charlie Taylor.
Celtic

Hayes has fixture highlight

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:51
Jonny Hayes says the October return to Aberdeen with new club Celtic will be the standout fixture for him in the upcoming season.

Gers handed Well opener

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:09

Gers clinch two more signings

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:08

Caixinha happy with pre-season plans

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:18

Sinclair stands by Rodgers' deals

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:15

Sinclair - We can go unbeaten again

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:38

Gers hoping to land Dorrans

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:17

Hoops tipped to repeat unbeaten season

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:04

Caixinha backs new boy to shine

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:17

Everton join race for Hoops ace

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:37

Luxembourgers await Gers

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:33

Hoops on Linfield collision course

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:08

Hayes joins Hoops as Christie exits

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 15:20

Halliday enjoys Rangers return

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:50

Hoops braced for stopper interest

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:48

Celtic on verge of Hayes deal

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:42
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy