Home > Football > Scotland 

Johansen takes double award

Last Updated: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:10
Celtic

Stefan Johansen stole the show at Celtic's player of the year awards and is now looking forward to clinching the SPL title.

Top Stories
Celtic

Deila still sore of pen row

Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:37
Ronny Deila insists the penalty claim which went in Celtic's favour in the 3-0 win Dundee United cannot be compared to last week.
Celtic

Deila delighted as Hoops bounce back

Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:18
Ronny Deila revealed Celtic's 2-1 win over Dundee helped him get him get over losing the treble and the "toughest day of his career".
Celtic

Van Dijk makes title pledge

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:16
Celtic defender Virgil van Dijk insists their season will still be a success if they clinch the Scottish Premiership title.
Celtic

Deila rues ref howler

Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:21
Ronny Deila has blasted the referee's assistant as a controversial penalty decision helped Inverness to a shock 3-2 win.

Celtic eye City raid

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:24

Deila hails hat-trick hero

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:56

Loan star unsure on Celtic stay

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:46

Dutch fear for Guidetti deal

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 03:46

Collins issues Celtic challenge

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:08

Deila wants Celtic to be more ruthless

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 14:35

Commons fires Gers warning

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:56

Celtic target Italian starlet

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:36

Euro target for Celtic boss

Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:29

Van Dijk happy with Hoops

Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:07

Hoops starlet moves on

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:05

Pukki eyes Spain return

Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:23

Celtic eye Reds defender

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08

Commons keeps focus on treble target

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:07

Deila hopes to keep star

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010