Home > Football > Scotland 

Tonev faces SFA probe

Last Updated: Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:46
Celtic

SFA compliance officer Vincent Lunny is looking into allegations that Aleksandar Tonev racially abused Aberdeen's Shay Logan.

Top Stories
Celtic

Hoops showed quality - Commons

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:46
Celtic striker Kris Commons said the 2-1 Scottish Premiership defeat of Aberdeen showed the quality of the defending champions.
Celtic

Deila expects Aberdeen test

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:42
Celtic boss Ronny Deila feels Aberdeen are his side's biggest rivals in the Scottish Premiership ahead of their visit on Saturday.
Celtic

Deila hails double capture

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:48
Celtic boss Ronny Deila believes new recruits Stefan Scepovic and John Guidetti provide different options in attack.
Celtic

Gunners target urged to leave Celtic

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:03
Arsenal are targeting a January swoop for Virgil van Dijk and the Celtic defender has been urged to jump ship and head to England.

Guidetti snubbed big guns for Celtic

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:05

Hoops sweat on Guidetti

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:03

Guidetti waiting on Celtic switch

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:00

Scepovic defends U-turn

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 06:48

Scepovic joins Hoops

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:24

Hoops rule out Van Dijk deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:44

McGregor pens new deal

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:34

African winger signs

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:44

Celtic 'not good enough' - Deila

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:19

Swans close on striker deal

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:42

McGregor gets Scots nod

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:33

Deila wanted more

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:06

Ambrose in contention for play-off

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:44

Bhoys on verge of winger deal

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:10

Celtic target Potters swoop

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:24
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010