Home > Football > Scotland 

Warburton hints at McKay exit

Last Updated: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:49
Rangers

Barrie McKay could be on his way out of Rangers this month after boss Mark Warburton admitted that he could be forced to sell players.

Top Stories
Celtic

Ajer makes Killie move

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:40
Celtic's Norwegian teenager Kristoffer Ajer has joined Scottish Premiership rivals Kilmarnock on loan until the end of the season.
Celtic

Tierney back to boost Rodgers

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:31
Celtic boss Brendan Rodgers says teenage defender Kieran Tierney has recovered from injury and is "firing and ready" for action.
Rangers

Warburton explains Crooks loan

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:58
Mark Warburton says Matt Crooks has a big future at Rangers and hopes he benefits from his loan spell at Scunthorpe.
Celtic

United resurrect Mackay-Steven interest

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:52
Dundee United have reopened talks with Celtic in the hope of bringing former fan favourite Gary Mackay-Steven back to Tannadice.

Warburton coy on O'Halloran future

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:47

Mixed injury news for Gers

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:52

Hoops face defender battle

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:35

Rangers in for Ecuadorian right-back

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:50

Rodgers in talks over Man City renewal

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:17

Crooks hoping to kick-start career with Iron

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:32

Championship duo eye Celtic full-back

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:32

Celtic star joins Walsall

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:26

Gers wideman set for exit

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:24

Winnall competition hots up

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:56

Walsall set to land Celtic man on loan

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:51

Dembele worth more than £20m

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:41

Gers new man looks ahead

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:04

Gers close in on midfielder

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:03

Skipper urges Hoops star to stay

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 09:45
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy