Home > Football > Scotland 

Deila hopes to keep star

Last Updated: Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:01
Celtic

Celtic boss Ronny Deila says Stefan Johansen is good enough to play in the English Premier League but may prefer to stay in Glasgow.

Top Stories
Celtic

Dundee stopper on Deila's list

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:14
Dundee keeper Scott Bain is reportedly being lined up by Celtic boss Ronny Deila as a possible replacement for Lukasz Zaluska.
Celtic

Deila hails strength in depth

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:35
Ronny Deila acknowledged that his "big and solid squad" is paying dividends following Celtic's 3-0 win over Dundee United.
Celtic

Gordon won't underestimate Dundee United

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:01
Celtic keeper Craig Gordon is taking nothing for granted ahead of a fourth consecutive showdown with Dundee United.
Celtic

Deila fumes at United star

Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:07
Ronny Deila has accused Ryan McGowan of committing a "stupid" potentially career-ending tackle on Liam Henderson.

Baggies eye Hoops star

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:25

Treble target for Commons

Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:14

Boss sets sights on treble

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:52

Celtic linked with shock swoop

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:32

Deila defends Van Dijk call

Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:15

Deila targets Dutch defender

Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:51

Deila blasts Connolly dive

Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:17

Deila can handle Celtic pressure

Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:27

Deila targets treble

Wed, 04 Mar 2015 11:14

Chelsea linked with star

Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:08

Deila not yet counting on title

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:47

Denayer boost for Hoops

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:45

Deila explains Stokes absence

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:55

Deila admits Celtic need San Siro breaks

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:55

Hoops eye Inter scalp

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:37
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010