Iron to face home tie?

Last Updated: Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:33
Scunthorpe%20United

Scunthorpe's reward for beating Grimsby in their FA Cup first-round replay would be a home tie with Northampton in the second round.

The Iron were lucky to leave Blundell Park with a goalless draw on Saturday and must now beat the Mariners in a replay.

The second-round tie will take place over the weekend of December 7/8.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Wilcox baffled by added time

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:33

More of the same for Scunny

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:16

Wilcox bullish despite late setback

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:31

Rose strikes late to deny Iron

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:20

McAllister blow for Iron

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:07

Wilcox: Team takes credit

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:38

Winnall lengthens Iron run

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:14

McShreffrey out for Iron

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 08:57

Collins recalled by Iron

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:26

McSheffrey blow for Iron

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:26