Four Blades are doubtful

Last Updated: Fri, 07 Mar 2014 16:14
Sheffield%20United

Sheffield United quartet Harry Maguire, Jamie Murphy, John Brayford and Stephen McGinn are all doubtful for the FA Cup quarter-final clash with Charlton.

Defender Maguire has missed the last two games due to a knee injury, while Murphy and Brayford sat out the midweek win against Peterborough with respective groin and calf problems.

McGinn, meanwhile, suffered a recurrence of a back injury in midweek.

Terry Kennedy, who made his full debut against Peterborough, could continue in central defence if Maguire is ruled out, while on-loan Ben Davies stepped in for Brayford.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Blades accept Hull bid for Maguire

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:50

Clough explains Maguire absence

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:17

Long loaned out by Blades

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:54

Butler claiming goal

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:04

Clough satisfied with Blades draw

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:38

Clough to sharpen his Blades

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:43

Blades go for a Burton

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:49

Blades bag McGahey

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:31

Alcock makes Blades switch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:45

Clough won't give up on Freeman

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:43
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010