Shrews start at Dons

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Shrewsbury%20Town

Shrewsbury will look to bounce back from their relegation with a win away at AFC Wimbledon on the opening day of the campaign.

The Shrews will travel to Kingsmeadow on Saturday, August 9 ahead of hosting Tranmere the following weekend.

Home games against Accrington and Luton also feature in the opening month either side of an away game with Northampton on Saturday, August 23.

On Boxing Day Shrewsbury will travel to Oxford, while they host Wycombe to the Greenhous Meadow on Sunday, December 28.

The club's run-in takes in a home game against York and a trip to Cheltenham before concluding with the visit of Plymouth on Saturday, May 2.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Carlisle remain rooted to basement

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:26

Shrews sweat on Gayle and Robinson

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:17

Charles goal hands Boro victory

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:53

Bond blow for Boro

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:00

Shrewsbury pestered by players

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:17

Relieved Cooper wants progress

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:31

Hartlepool tame the Shrews

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:28

Parnaby in Pools picture

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:24

Lilywhites tame the Shrews

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:59

Grayson to rotate squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:13
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010