Shrews start at Dons

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Shrewsbury%20Town

Shrewsbury will look to bounce back from their relegation with a win away at AFC Wimbledon on the opening day of the campaign.

The Shrews will travel to Kingsmeadow on Saturday, August 9 ahead of hosting Tranmere the following weekend.

Home games against Accrington and Luton also feature in the opening month either side of an away game with Northampton on Saturday, August 23.

On Boxing Day Shrewsbury will travel to Oxford, while they host Wycombe to the Greenhous Meadow on Sunday, December 28.

The club's run-in takes in a home game against York and a trip to Cheltenham before concluding with the visit of Plymouth on Saturday, May 2.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Mangan deal done

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:42

Shrews close on Mangan

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:28

Shrews battle to Watford draw

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:32

New boy Clark thanks Shrews boss

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:51

Shrews make double signing

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:03

Gayle force for Shrews

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:52

Gayle returns on permanent basis

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:38

Mellon hails Goldson

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:28

Lawrence capture lifts Mellon

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 22:50

Goldson commits to Shrews

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 17:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010