Shrews start at Dons

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Shrewsbury%20Town

Shrewsbury will look to bounce back from their relegation with a win away at AFC Wimbledon on the opening day of the campaign.

The Shrews will travel to Kingsmeadow on Saturday, August 9 ahead of hosting Tranmere the following weekend.

Home games against Accrington and Luton also feature in the opening month either side of an away game with Northampton on Saturday, August 23.

On Boxing Day Shrewsbury will travel to Oxford, while they host Wycombe to the Greenhous Meadow on Sunday, December 28.

The club's run-in takes in a home game against York and a trip to Cheltenham before concluding with the visit of Plymouth on Saturday, May 2.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Mellon pleased with battling Shrews

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56

Mellon to stick with same side

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:43

Mellon hails Akpa Akpro

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:19

Akpa Akpro stuns Shakers

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:27

Shrews hope for Mangan boost

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:54

Wilcox: York are a work in progress

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:16

Wilcox reign begins with defeat

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:54

Grimmer joins Shrews

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:32

Penn banned for Wilcox bow

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:00

Meadow expanded for Chelsea clash

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:43
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010