Home > Snooker 

Carter confirms comeback plan

Last Updated: Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:02
Snooker

Ali Carter has confirmed he intends to return to snooker after having chemotherapy treatment for lung cancer.

Top Stories
Snooker

Selby dedicates World Championship glory to late father

Tue, 06 May 2014 10:09
Mark Selby dedicated his World Championship success to his late father after beating Ronnie O'Sullivan 18-14 at the Crucible on Monday.
Snooker

O'Sullivan "buzzing" for final

Sat, 03 May 2014 19:21
Ronnie O'Sullivan has admitted he is "buzzing" to play in the World Championship final as he looks to defend his crown.
Snooker

Record-breaking Robertson delighted by milestone

Thu, 01 May 2014 09:25
Neil Robertson says his record 100th century break of the season couldn't have come at a better time after beating Judd Trump 13-11.
Snooker

O'Sullivan wastes no time in reaching last four

Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:51
Ronnie O'Sullivan is through to the World Snooker Championship semi-finals after beating Shaun Murphy 13-3 with a session to spare.

O'Sullivan squeezes through at Crucible

Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:28

Doherty ends Crucible drought

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:05

O'Sullivan keen to entertain

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:44

Allen happy with Crucible preparation

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:59

Ronnie targets world glory

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:38
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010