Home > Snooker 

Murphy relief at career call

Last Updated: Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:16
Snooker

Shaun Murphy has revealed his relief at not retiring from snooker last year as he claimed the Masters title on Sunday night.

Top Stories
Snooker

No complaints from O'Sullivan

Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:27
Ronnie O'Sullivan paid tribute to Neil Robertson after the Australian beat him 6-1 to set up a Masters final clash with Shaun Murphy.
Snooker

Robertson ready for O'Sullivan showdown

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:02
World number one Neil Robertson is looking forward to taking on Ronnie O'Sullivan in the semi-finals of the Masters on Saturday.
Snooker

O'Sullivan controlling emotions

Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:45
Ronnie O'Sullivan says "I can handle my emotions more" as the Englishman thumped Marco Fu 6-1 in the quarter-finals of the Masters.
Snooker

O'Sullivan wary of Walden

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:46
Ronnie O'Sullivan believes he will have to be on top form to beat Ricky Walden at the Masters on Tuesday.

Carter receives all-clear

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:52

O'Sullivan targets 1000 centuries

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:53

O'Sullivan clinches dramatic UK Championship

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 08:26

Rampant Ronnie reaches last eight

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:21

O'Sullivan reaches last 16

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:34

O'Sullivan could miss UK Championship

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 19:40

Robertson targets UK defence

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:38

Murphy confident ahead of UK Championship

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:29

Robertson blasts format change

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:17

Murphy sets sights on York glory

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:00

Carter confirms comeback plan

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:02
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010