Home > Snooker 

Doherty ends Crucible drought

Last Updated: Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:05
Snooker

Ken Doherty rolled back the years after defeating Stuart Bingham 10-5 in the first-round of the World Championships in Sheffield.

Top Stories
Snooker

O'Sullivan keen to entertain

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:44
Ronnie O'Sullivan hopes to entertain the crowd at the Crucible as he seeks a third consecutive World Championship crown.
Snooker

Allen happy with Crucible preparation

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:59
Mark Allen insists his preparations for the World Championship have "gone well" ahead of his first-round tie with Michael Holt.
Snooker

Ronnie targets world glory

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:38
Ronnie O'Sullivan will be aiming to claim his sixth World Championship title when the coveted tournament gets underway on April 19.
Snooker

O'Sullivan heaps praise on Ding

Mon, 03 Mar 2014 09:17
Ronnie O'Sullivan revealed he hopes Ding Junhui "dominates" snooker when he calls time on his own career after his Welsh Open win.

Williams shocks Robertson

Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:28

Trump frustrated by Masters exit

Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:07

Selby scrapes through

Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:37

Walden eyes Hawkins revenge

Thu, 09 Jan 2014 18:02

O'Sullivan loses in quarter-finals

Thu, 05 Dec 2013 17:19

New UK format backed

Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:21

O'Sullivan eases through

Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:17

Duo among group through in York

Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:30

Allen targets major prizes

Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:26

Ding triumphs at International Championship

Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:36