Koeman waits on Mane man

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:55
Southampton

Saido Mane is Southampton's only injury doubt ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash with Hull at the KC Stadium.

Top Stories
Southampton

Koeman shed 'tears' over Saints play

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:26
Ronald Koeman is delighted with the style of football his Saints side are now playing but admits it wasn't easy to change their habits.
Southampton

Boruc deal in jeopardy

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:39
Bournemouth goalkeeper Artur Boruc has returned to Southampton for a scan on his injured knee and could see his loan cancelled.
Southampton

Forster proud of fighting spirit

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:37
Fraser Forster hailed Saints' fighting spirit to reach the Capital One Cup quarter-finals but isn't yet thinking about silverware.
Southampton

Koeman to call on fringe men

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:56
Maya Yoshida and Florin Gardos could feature as Ronald Koeman is set to make changes to his Southampton side to face Stoke.

No Kane move to Saints - Pochettino

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:01

Bertrand opens door on permanent deal

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:02

Pochettino could raid Saints for striker

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:43

Koeman eyes top-four finish

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:51

Defensive duo reveal clean sheet secret

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:23

Koeman on 'strange week' ahead

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:54

Koeman can name settled squad

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:50

Koeman sees England future for pair

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:11

Freedom the key to midfield goals

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:01

Koeman eyes Kuyt swoop

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:22

Saints start has stunned boss

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:06

Tadic eyes top-four spot

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:33

Saints planning defender talks

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:27

Pelle to plead for Sunderland hat-trick

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:29

Pelle admits to Tadic hint

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:40
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010