Pelle to plead for Sunderland hat-trick

Last Updated: Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:29
Southampton

Southampton have asked Premier League officials to credit Graziano Pelle with a hat-trick from Saturday's 8-0 victory over Sunderland.

Top Stories
Southampton

Pelle admits to Tadic hint

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:40
Graziano Pelle says he always wanted to play with Saints teammate Dusan Tadic because other number tens can be "a bit selfish".
Southampton

Alderweireld calls for focus

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:38
Toby Alderweireld has called for calm from his Southampton team-mates following the 8-0 thumping of Sunderland at home.
Southampton

Koeman to give Mane every chance

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:30
Southampton boss Ronald Koeman will give Sadio Mane every chance to prove he is fresh enough to start against Sunderland.
Southampton

Davis gets deserved new deal

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:07
Saints midfielder Steven Davis says he is enjoying his football under Ronald Koeman after extending his contract with the club to 2018.

Koeman unconcerned by Pelle passion

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:04

Koeman - Saints no longer a surprise

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:29

No chance of Saints exit - Koeman

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:53

Saints wait on ace for Black Cats clash

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:36

Saints ace makes exit admission

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:59

Koeman in Dutch job link

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:16

Saints striker set for big chance

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:28

Saints linked with Juve midfielder

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:57

Mane benefiting from Koeman knowledge

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:04

Pelle sets Saints lofty target

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:06

Lallana denies Saints boycott

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:50

Pelle - 'Fiorentina wanted me'

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:07

Schneiderlin issues Euro aim

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:16

Clyne's Three Lions mission

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 09:11

Saints eye immediate response

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 13:36
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010