Freedom the key to midfield goals

Last Updated: Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:01
Southampton

Ronald Koeman has attributed the improved goals output from Southampton's midfield players down to them being given more "freedom"

Top Stories
Southampton

Koeman eyes Kuyt swoop

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:22
Ronald Koeman is being linked with a swoop to sign former Liverpool striker Dirk Kuyt when the January transfer window opens.
Southampton

Saints start has stunned boss

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:06
Ronald Koeman has admitted that even he "didn't expect" Southampton to enjoy such a strong start to the Premier League season.
Southampton

Tadic eyes top-four spot

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:33
Dusan Tadic is confident that Southampton are capable of securing Champions League qualification via a top-four Premier League finish.
Southampton

Saints planning defender talks

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:27
Southampton are hoping to speak to Atletico Madrid in January about making Toby Alderweireld's loan deal permanent next summer.

Pelle to plead for Sunderland hat-trick

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:29

Pelle admits to Tadic hint

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:40

Alderweireld calls for focus

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:38

Koeman to give Mane every chance

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:30

Davis gets deserved new deal

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:07

Koeman unconcerned by Pelle passion

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:04

Koeman - Saints no longer a surprise

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:29

No chance of Saints exit - Koeman

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:53

Saints wait on ace for Black Cats clash

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:36

Saints ace makes exit admission

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:59

Koeman in Dutch job link

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:16

Saints striker set for big chance

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:28

Saints linked with Juve midfielder

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:57

Mane benefiting from Koeman knowledge

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:04

Pelle sets Saints lofty target

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:06
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010