Celtic admit Forster will leave

Last Updated: Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:44
Southampton

Celtic boss Ronny Deila has given Southampton a boost in their pursuit of Fraser Forster by saying the keeper will leave eventually.

Top Stories
Southampton

Saints dealt Vlaar blow

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:45
Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert says Saints target Ron Vlaar is not for sale and he expects him to stay this summer and sign a new deal.
Southampton

Koeman confirms Osvaldo exit is imminent

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:54
Southampton manager Ronald Koeman has confirmed he is looking to sell record signing Dani Osvaldo this summer.
Southampton

Saints pursuing Celtic keeper Forster

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:42
Southampton are reportedly interested Celtic keeper Fraser Forster and hope a bid in the region of £7.5m will be enough to land him.
Southampton

Koeman linked with striker reunion

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:45
Ronald Koeman is believed to be weighing up a move for Man City striker John Guidetti after their previous success working together.

Saints accept Lovren defeat

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:12

Koeman confirms Vlaar interest

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:07

Cork subject of West Brom interest

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:29

Saints told to forget Argentine

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:32

Saints return for Argentine

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:14

Saints chasing Brazilian hitman

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:09

Winning start pleases Koeman

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:23

Rodriguez offered improved deal

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:53

Koeman outlines Saints plan

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:59

Reds eye new Saints swoop

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:41

Saints handed Lovren hope

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:57

Duo must wait for contract talks

Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:01

Pelle and Koeman reunite at Saints

Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:58

Koeman vows to replace stars

Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:27

Saints look at Schneiderlin replacement

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:37
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010