Soares flattered by Spanish giants interest

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:53
Southampton

Cedric Soares admits he's flattered by Barcelona's reported interest and that it motivates him to work harder to get to the top.

Top Stories
Southampton

Saints star targets Europe

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:14
Ryan Bertrand is desperate to claim the EFL Cup with Southampton and secure a spot in next season's Europa League.
Southampton

Hammond talks up Southampton's chances

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:39
Former Southampton star Dean Hammond is confident the Saints can overcome Manchester United when they meet in the EFL Cup Final.
Southampton

Soares relishing EFL Cup Final

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:07
Southampton right-back Cedric Soares is confident his experiences at Euro 2016 will stand him in good stead for the EFL Cup Final.
Southampton

United full of quality - Forster

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:27
Fraser Forster says Southampton recognise Zlatan Ibrahimovic's threat but insists they are wary of the whole Manchester United squad.

Redmond talks up Saints' Final chances

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:06

Maguire on Saints' radar

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:00

Barca eye Saints ace

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:27

Gers eye Wilson appointment

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:50

Ward-Prowse issues Saints plea

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:17

Saints check out Huddersfield trio

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:55

Gross relishing Spain trip

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:32

Caceres delighted with Saints switch

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:50

Davis - Break will help Saints

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:12

Tadic enjoying new role

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:30

Saints remain confident of signing

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:17

Davis delighted for striker

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:09

Gabbiadini agent reveals transfer dilemma

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:20

Saints star eyes cup glory

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:31

Puel happy with Saints progress

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:22
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy