Spurs chief eyes Saints ace

Last Updated: Sat, 28 May 2016 13:23
Southampton

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino was reportedly watching Southampton's Shane Long in action for the Republic of Ireland on Friday.

Top Stories
Southampton

Liverpool look at Saints squad again

Fri, 27 May 2016 14:37
Liverpool have joined Tottenham and Manchester United in the race to sign Southampton star Sadio Mane after giving up on Mario Gotze.
Southampton

Praet favouring Sevilla over Saints

Fri, 27 May 2016 09:32
The father of Saints target Dennis Praet believes Sevilla is the right club for his son and hopes they and Anderlecht can reach a deal.
Southampton

Boro to move for departing Saints flop

Thu, 26 May 2016 11:31
Middlesbrough may move for Gaston Ramirez after Southampton confirmed he was one of three players leaving the club.
Southampton

Saints eye Ivory Coast defender

Thu, 26 May 2016 11:09
Southampton scouted Cesena's Ivory Coast international Franck Kessie this week but Queens Park Rangers were also watching.

Long can play at the top - Murphy

Wed, 25 May 2016 16:22

Reed happy with Koeman talks

Wed, 25 May 2016 11:47

Fonte aims to lure Sporting star

Tue, 24 May 2016 16:18

Saints step up Zaza bid

Tue, 24 May 2016 09:27

Saints linked to trio of midfielders

Mon, 23 May 2016 12:55

Gunners target Mane

Sun, 22 May 2016 02:04

Saints linked with renewed midfielder interest

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:23

Koeman to rebuff Toffees advances

Thu, 19 May 2016 11:24

Ward-Prowse eyes first-team fight

Thu, 19 May 2016 11:00

Stekelenburg on verge of Saints deal

Wed, 18 May 2016 12:39

Starlet pens Saints' pro deal

Tue, 17 May 2016 16:16

Van Dijk relishing Europa action

Tue, 17 May 2016 13:03

Juanmi deal close

Mon, 16 May 2016 15:17

Saints and City in Swiss ace chase

Mon, 16 May 2016 10:18

Koeman keen to keep all his star men

Sat, 14 May 2016 12:39
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy