McQueen set for Inter start

Last Updated: Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:20

Sam McQueen is expected to make his first start for Southampton in Thursday's Europa League clash against Inter Milan at the San Siro.

Top Stories

Puel calls for cool Saints

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:54
Claude Puel has urged his Southampton players to stay 'calm' in a potentially explosive atmosphere against Inter Milan at the San Siro.

Saints trio left behind

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:47
Ryan Bertrand, Matt Targett and Cedric Soares have all not travelled to Milan for Thursday's clash with Inter in the Europa League.

Forster urges Saints to maintain standards

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:08
Fraser Forster says Southampton have set themselves high standards so far this season that must now be maintained.

Puel vows to rest hitman

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:09
Claude Puel is adamant that he will not play in-form striker Charlie Austin in every game for Southampton because he needs resting.

Austin ignores England talk

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:18

McQueen likely to play against Inter

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:44

Puel still wants to protect prolific Austin

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:18

Austin ready for tough run

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:34

Victory the priority for Puel

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 13:29

Full-backs headache for Puel

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:22

Rodriguez feeling good for Clarets

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:53

Black innocent says agent

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:30

Romeu in confident mood

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:02

Saints assess injury situation

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:26

Targett doubts add to Puel's problems

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:21

Rossoneri ready Saints star swoop

Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:13

Clarets target for Saints ace

Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:47

Long suffers suspected hamstring strain

Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:02

Saints sweating over left-back cover

Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:41
© 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy