Gerrard eyes Saints swoop

Last Updated: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:09
Southampton

Steven Gerrard is urging Liverpool to make a move for Southampton defender Virgil van Dijk before the window closes.

Top Stories
Southampton

Benali expects Southampton activity

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:50
Francis Benali believes former club Southampton will be looking to sign a defender before the transfer window closes.
Southampton

Puel focused on league form

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:35
Southampton coach Claude Puel insists the club's league form is his main focus despite the club's recent cup success.
Southampton

Saints duo set to return

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:57
Defensive pair Ryan Bertrand and Virgil van Dijk are set for recalls when Southampton host Leicester on Sunday.
Southampton

Saints dismiss Sakho talk

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:09
Claude Puel has dismissed as "speculation" reports linking Southampton with a move for Liverpool's Mamadou Sakho.

Saints handed target price

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:47

Puel admits Fonte could go

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:54

Davis absent again for Saints

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:42

Saints eye Young Boys swoop

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:51

Puel calls for Southampton response

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:19

Puel wants lessons learned

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:31

Romeu wants positive response

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:21

Hannover boss - No offer from Saints for star

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:30

£20m defender linked

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 06:19

Saints have concerns over Davis

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:47

Sakho's wages a problem for Saints

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:30

Puel looking for Germain reunion

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:41

Puel tips Saints to go through

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:30

Saints missing key duo for semi

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:08

Puel confident Saints can crack Reds

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:08
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy