Ward-Prowse hails Koeman's training

Last Updated: Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:46
Southampton

James Ward-Prowse says the Southampton squad are enjoying training more under Ronald Koeman compared to old boss Mauricio Pochettino.

Top Stories
Southampton

Le Tiss hails Koeman a 'revelation'

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:24
Ronald Koeman has been a "revelation" since taking over as Southampton manager, according to club legend Matthew Le Tissier.
Southampton

Osvaldo dismisses chance of Saints return

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:16
Dani Osvaldo says he has no intention of returning to Southampton, with the striker keen to complete a permanent move to Inter Milan.
Southampton

Saints get Bertrand hope

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:23
On-loan defender Ryan Bertrand has given Southampton hope they might be able to sign him permanently from Chelsea.
Southampton

Fonte handed Portugal hope

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:14
Southampton defender Jose Fonte has confirmed that he has been named in the preliminary squad for Portugal's upcoming games.

Pelle eyeing call-up

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:03

Koeman highlights full-backs threat

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:26

Defensive duo remain doubtful

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:07

Fonte - Saints sacrificed day off for momentum

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:59

Forster delight at Saints switch

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:00

Koeman expects more from Saints

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:14

Koeman happy for new Saints starters

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:43

Ward-Prowse blow revealed

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:43

Koeman set to unleash striker on Gunners

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:29

Saints star aims for Cup glory

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:50

Midfield goals the key for Morgan

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:21

Koeman injury hopes for duo

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:31

Saints still missing Mane man

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:03

Boruc joins Bournemouth

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:24

Koeman - Swans have similar style

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010