Alderweireld back in Saints squad

Last Updated: Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:37
Southampton

Toby Alderweireld is expected to return to the Southampton squad for Tuesday's Premier League match against Crystal Palace.

Top Stories
Southampton

Clyne set for contract talks

Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:49
Southampton boss Ronald Koeman has revealed that the club will enter into talks with Nathaniel Clyne over a new deal this week.
Southampton

Pelle still a threat - Saints ace

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:15
Shane Long has backed team-mate Graziano Pelle to rediscover his scoring touch despite the Italian going five games without a goal.
Southampton

Koeman targets five more wins

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:50
Ronald Koeman says five more wins from the last 11 Premier League games will guarantee Southampton European football next season.
Southampton

Koeman doubts Champions League finish

Sun, 01 Mar 2015 11:24
Ronald Koeman insists the focus for Southampton is on performances and not on clinching a Champions League place.

Star set for Saints recall

Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:25

Saints star close to comeback

Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:38

Battle brewing for Saints ace

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:09

Saints ace in fitness race

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:13

Clyne link resurfaces as clock ticks on contract

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:16

Koeman - I'm nothing like Van Gaal

Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:35

Schneiderlin 'fully-fit' after comeback

Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:48

Saints scout at Portuguese clash

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:15

Gape closes gap to first-team chance

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:35

Saints duo come marching back in

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:01

City could hijack Saints' defender plans

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:29

Saints eye Dutch schemer

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:44

Lallana regrets manner of exit

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:47

Krueger admits Clyne contract talks

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:19

Spurs set to pursue Rodriguez interest

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:40
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010