Saints quartet to miss Villa trip

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:42
Southampton

Jay Rodriguez, Maya Yoshida, Kelvin Davis and Gaston Ramirez will miss Southampton's Premier League trip to Aston Villa on Saturday.

Top Stories
Southampton

Lambert makes Carroll fight claim

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:34
Rickie Lambert admits he faces a four-game face-off with West Ham's Andy Carroll to secure a place in England's World Cup squad.
Southampton

Pochettino lifts lid on future plans

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:30
Mauricio Pochettino is unaware of his summer transfer funds and he claims Southampton's owners will decide on the future of Luke Shaw.
Southampton

Krueger confident boss will stay

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:40
Southampton chairman Ralph Krueger believes Mauricio Pochettino's track record proves he is loyal and hopes he will stay next term.
Southampton

United legend backs Shaw to succeed

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:45
Former Manchester United full-back Arthur Albiston believes Southampton defender Luke Shaw should be top of their wishlist this summer.

Shaw set to make decision on future

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:49

Saints star set for big money exit

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:31

Ipswich to fight for Saints target

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:16

Saints consider Pochettino successor

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:20

Saints eye Espanyol ace

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:38

We must learn from defeat - Pochettino

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:29

Duo doubtful for Saints

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:26

Boss believes Rodriguez can return 'better'

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:09

Saints in battle for youngster

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:53

Agent confirms Ramirez exit strategy

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:51

Rodriguez in good spirits - Agent

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:31

Rodriguez faces 'tough mental test'

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:01

Villa land Saints starlet

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:54

Saints confirm Rodriguez blow

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 22:20

Schneiderlin bemoans star's World Cup woe

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:21