Saints face French rivals for African star

Last Updated: Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:53
Southampton

Southampton face competition from Marseille for Nice midfielder Jean Seri, according to reports from Portugal.

Top Stories
Southampton

Romeu ready for home return

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:09
Oriol Romeu has admitted Saturday's home game with Bournemouth - the first at St Mary's since early February - cannot come soon enough.
Southampton

Saints announce ticket plan

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:54
Southampton say 2017-18 season tickets will go on sale next week, with 2,000 seats reduced in price and all other prices frozen.
Southampton

Rivals target Van Dijk swap deal

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:24
Southampton could be offered Nathan Ake plus cash as Chelsea attempt to strike a deal for Dutch defender Virgil van Dijk.
Southampton

Pep plots Soares swoop

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:26
Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola is reportedly weighing up a summer move to sign Southampton's right-back Cedric Soares.

Saints ace in demand

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:53

Saints beat Royals to Arsenal winger

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:52

Van Dijk on Liverpool's radar

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:40

Saints scout potential summer signings

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:41

Frustrated Tadic wants more "respect"

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:30

Pied edges towards first-team return

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:02

Romeu loving life at Southampton

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:41

Puel seeks home comforts

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:46

Puel urges forwards to step up

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:01

Saints star proud to be in England squad

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:45

Puel feeling hard done by

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:33

Injury worry for Saints

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:32

Puel not taking Tottenham's attack lightly

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:07

No fresh injury worries for Puel

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:08

Hart's Saints link makes sense for agent

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:27
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy