Boro duo back

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:03
Stevenage%20Borough

Stevenage can welcome back Michael Doughty and Luke Freeman for the trip to Walsall.

Midfielder Doughty and striker Freeman missed last weekend's clash with Brentford through suspension after collecting five yellow cards each this season.

Former Tottenham midfielder Dean Parrett could also be added to the squad after signing as a free agent on Thursday.

Forward Darius Charles remains sidelined by an ankle injury and defender Ben Chorley is short of fitness following an injury-hit start to the campaign.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Blades keep Stevenage in mire

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:03

Morais missing for Stevenage

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:50

Lopez back with Boro

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:05

Boro wait on pair

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:22

U's clash is must win - Westley

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:41

Westley wants more Boro courage

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 20:10

Boro tamed by Shrews

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:33

Doughty boost for Boro

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:47

Shrews clash not a must-win - Boss

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:24

Westley - Boro are on the up

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:56