Boro waiting on Morais

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:39
Stevenage%20Borough

Stevenage are hopeful Filipe Morais will be fit to face Everton in the FA Cup.

Winger Morais suffered a dead leg in the 1-0 defeat by Notts County last weekend but is expected to recover in time.

However, midfielder Dean Parrett is a major doubt as he continues to recover from the knee injury which has kept him out of the last two matches.

Boro have trimmed their squad this week by letting defender Ben Chorley join Portsmouth while striker Marcus Haber and and full-back David Gray are on the transfer list.



Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Boro hold Lions

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:13

Henry injury concerns Boro

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:12

Boro draft in two more

Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:50

Boro reward for teenager Ryan

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:01

Boro complete striker signing

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:29

Three in at Boro

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:01

Skipper Ashton hands over armband

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:02

Freeman completes Robins switch

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:25

Dunne leaves Boro

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:44

Boro snap up duo

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:22
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010