Morais missing for Stevenage

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:50
Stevenage%20Borough

Basement side Stevenage will be without Filipe Morais when they head to Sheffield United.

The Portuguese winger was sent off towards the end of last weekend's costly 3-2 defeat by Colchester and starts a three-match ban which will keep him out until the final day of the season.

Darius Charles is likely to take Morais' spot in the squad after the utility man recovered from an ankle injury.

Midfielders Dean Parrett (cruciate) and Roarie Deacon (ankle) remain on the sidelines although the latter could be back before the end of the season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Boro hold Lions

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:13

Henry injury concerns Boro

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:12

Boro draft in two more

Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:50

Boro reward for teenager Ryan

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:01

Boro complete striker signing

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:29

Three in at Boro

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:01

Skipper Ashton hands over armband

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:02

Freeman completes Robins switch

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:25

Dunne leaves Boro

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:44

Boro snap up duo

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:22
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010