Hughes confirms Shaqiri return

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:55
Stoke City

Stoke star Xherdan Shaqiri is fit to face Tottenham at White Hart Lane on Sunday and Geoff Cameron may be able to return.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Saido settled says Hughes

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:05
Stoke boss Mark Hughes says the recent warm-weather training camp has helped January recruit Saido Berahino integrate into the squad.
Stoke City

Pieters hails Dubai break

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:12
Erik Pieters feels Stoke will benefit from their warm-weather trip to Dubai despite the conditions not being kind to them.
Stoke City

Berahino hails Hughes influence

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:23
Stoke new-boy Saido Berahino believes he is only going to improve while working alongside boss Mark Hughes.
Stoke City

Potters watch Walace in Bundesliga clash

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:21
Stoke City are tracking Hamburg's Brazilian midfielder Walace and watched him on Saturday, according to reports in Germany.

Crouch pleased with Dubai break

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:28

Berahino eyes Tottenham test

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:29

Martins Indi convinces Coates of quality

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:54

Coates - Stoke's season not over

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:30

Ziehl pleased with Wollscheid

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:49

Butland in a good place - Agent

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:53

Crouch expecting Sobhi to shine

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:06

Cameron closes in on Potters return

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:48

Butland posts positive injury update

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:28

Afellay coy on Stoke future

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:05

Wollscheid desperate for game-time

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:01

Stoke target shrugs off transfer talk

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:10

Allen refuses to set target

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:54

Stoke's Bony bug fear

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:41

Stoke duo unlikely to feature

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:24
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy