Potters chief reveals Walters hopes

Last Updated: Sat, 28 May 2016 14:55
Stoke City

Chief executive Tony Scholes is confident that Jon Walters will remain with Stoke City during the summer transfer window.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Stoke to battle for midfielder

Fri, 27 May 2016 16:23
Stoke are reportedly set to battle it out with a number of clubs for Zenit Saint Petersburg midfielder Axel Witsel this summer.
Stoke City

Adam eyes Potters starting role

Fri, 27 May 2016 12:09
Stoke midfielder Charlie Adam is hoping he can secure a starting role next season and expects the club to keep improving.
Stoke City

Stoke face winger battle

Thu, 26 May 2016 05:44
Stoke face a battle to lure Nathan Redmond away from Norwich as the Canaries have spoken of their desire to keep hold.
Stoke City

Stoke ready to spend big

Wed, 25 May 2016 13:31
Stoke chief executive Tony Scholes admits the club could break their transfer record for the third successive window.

Stoke target skipper deal

Wed, 25 May 2016 09:36

Stoke fear star exit

Tue, 24 May 2016 12:52

Wilson out of Euros

Tue, 24 May 2016 00:25

Battle on for Magpies star

Mon, 23 May 2016 02:34

Stoke launch winger bid

Mon, 23 May 2016 02:01

Telford hoping for first team chance

Sun, 22 May 2016 17:41

Potters in hunt for striker

Fri, 20 May 2016 16:08

Stoke tracking Egyptian

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:18

Stoke linked with defender swoop

Thu, 19 May 2016 06:04

Boro target Potters ace

Wed, 18 May 2016 05:17

Potters back in for winger

Wed, 18 May 2016 05:15

Given waiting on Ireland call

Tue, 17 May 2016 15:40

Diouf stronger after tough season

Tue, 17 May 2016 11:07

Skipper hopes for spending spree

Mon, 16 May 2016 10:14

Hughes hails Potters finish

Mon, 16 May 2016 01:25
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy