Odemwingie confirms surgery blow

Last Updated: Wed, 03 Sep 2014 05:33
Stoke City

Stoke forward Peter Odemwingie has confirmed he will require knee surgery that will rule him out for much of the forthcoming season.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Hughes hails Assaidi return

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:30
Stoke boss Mark Hughes says he made his move to re-sign Oussama Assaidi after losing Peter Odemwingie to injury.
Stoke City

Lennon snubbed Potters move

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:16
Stoke are reported to have failed in an attempt to sign Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on transfer deadline day.
Stoke City

Assaidi set for loan exit

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:44
Liverpool winger Oussama Assaidi is reportedly set to join Stoke City on loan for a second successive campaign.
Stoke City

Potters fight to keep Shawcross

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:16
Stoke could face a battle to keep hold of Ryan Shawcross as reports claim Everton are lining up a late bid.

Assaidi rejoins Stoke on loan

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:58

No starting place for Moses

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:33

Lazio ace linked

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:18

Bowen hails Moses impact

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:07

Adam confident before City trip

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:44

Potters wait on duo

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:36

Rivals enter defender race

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:05

Shotton completes Rams move

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:22

Lazio linked with Cameron

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:34

Hughes to be patient with Bojan

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:33

Ireland facing spell out

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:39

Boss vows to keep Begovic

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 16:24

Hughes welcomes back duo

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:58

Hughes eyeing strong start against Tigers

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:40

Hughes backs Moses to shine

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:21
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010