Stoke target stalling on offer

Last Updated: Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:19
Stoke City

Barca B star Sergi Palencia is undecided on Stoke City's offer which has been on the table for "weeks", according to the Catalan press.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Arnautovic in good spirits after Austria strike

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:28
Marko Arnautovic admits he "feels good" about his game after scoring for Austria against Finland on Tuesday night.
Stoke City

Stoke given Jankto encouragement

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:11
Stoke target Jakub Jankto has revealed he would like to move away from Udinese soon amid talk of a bidding war this summer.
Stoke City

Grant ready for tough Foxes test

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:27
Goalkeeper Lee Grant expects Leicester to be a tougher nut to crack than earlier this season in Saturday's Premier League clash.
Stoke City

Butland relishing Grant rivalry

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:06
Jack Butland admits he is looking forward to battling it out with Lee Grant to be Stoke's number one goalkeeper.

Turkish giants target Stoke midfielder

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:05

Potters keen on Robertson

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:17

Barca B defender targeted

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:46

Coach backs Stoke ace

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:56

Hughes looking to trim squad

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:54

Shaqiri hoping for fitness improvement

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:07

Butland dismisses exit link

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:35

Butland raring to go

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:04

Hughes unhappy with Crouch treatment

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:34

Potters set for Butland battle

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:27

Walters feeling good

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:12

Stoke in defender link

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:51

Grant rues rare error

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:38

Triple boost for Stoke

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:14

Stoke closing in on Martins Indi deal

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:04
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy