Cameron pens new three-year deal

Last Updated: Sun, 24 May 2015 11:36
Stoke City

Stoke City have announced defender Geoff Cameron has signed a new three-year contract at the Britannia Stadium.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Hughes relying on Walters

Fri, 22 May 2015 09:32
Jon Walters will have to battle through the pain barrier for Stoke's final game of the season due to injuries to the Potters frontline.
Stoke City

Potters linked with keeper

Fri, 22 May 2015 11:54
Stoke are reported to have joined a host of clubs interested in Millwall goalkeeper David Forde, who is eager to move on this summer.
Stoke City

Stoke agree Wollscheid deal

Thu, 21 May 2015 18:32
Stoke have agreed to buy Philipp Wollscheid from Bayer Leverkusen for an undisclosed fee after a successful loan deal.
Stoke City

Inter join keeper race

Thu, 21 May 2015 16:17
Inter Milan have joined the queue of clubs waiting to see whether Asmir Begovic signs a new deal with Stoke City.

Stoke close on defender deal

Thu, 21 May 2015 04:11

Stoke close on double swoop

Wed, 20 May 2015 15:10

Begovic waits on future

Wed, 20 May 2015 04:58

Butland progress pleases Hughes

Tue, 19 May 2015 14:22

Odemwingie 'happy' to play part

Tue, 19 May 2015 11:29

Hughes targets quality signings

Mon, 18 May 2015 15:48

Begovic set to return

Mon, 18 May 2015 04:44

Shawcross to miss Turf Moor trip

Fri, 15 May 2015 12:06

Hughes issues new Begovic denial

Fri, 15 May 2015 14:18

Stoke eye Barca raid

Thu, 14 May 2015 15:46

United in for Potters star

Thu, 14 May 2015 07:01

Shawcross happy at Stoke

Wed, 13 May 2015 12:24

Begovic contract talks in limbo

Wed, 13 May 2015 05:16

Stoke keen on City forward

Tue, 12 May 2015 17:55

Cameron admits new deal in pipeline

Tue, 12 May 2015 13:21
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010