Stoke cool Barca rumours

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:41
Stoke City

Stoke assistant boss Mark Bowen has dismissed suggestions that Barcelona duo Sandro and Adama Traore are poised to sign.

Top Stories
Stoke City

Walters wary of Rovers

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:23
Jon Walters thinks Stoke will effectively be taking on Premier League opposition when they visit Blackburn in the FA Cup.
Stoke City

Bojan ruled out for rest of season

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:53
Stoke forward Bojan Krkic has been ruled out for the rest of the season due to the serious knee injury he suffered against Rochdale.
Stoke City

Bojan fear for Potters

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:19
Stoke are sweating over the fitness of Bojan, who picked up a knee injury in the 4-1 win at Rochdale on Monday night.
Stoke City

Fear factor inspired Stoke - Hughes

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:11
Mark Hughes said the fear of falling victim to another FA Cup upset inspired his Stoke team to a 4-1 victory over Rochdale.

Hughes targets cup run

Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:47

Hughes makes Barca trip

Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:29

Walters hails professional Potters

Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:28

Hughes: Stoke will respect Rochdale

Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:30

Hughes stands firm on Bojan

Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:11

Odemwingie eyes new deal

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:14

Reds eye Bojan

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:14

Sporting star linked

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:39

Potters warned off Town duo

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:09

Stoke wait on Lennon

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:47

Stoke linked with African star

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:42

Dubai no holiday - Whelan

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:11

Blues rule out winger move

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:46

Wilko back with Potters

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:17

Pieters doubtful for Leicester trip

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:53
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010