Lambert latest name in frame for Sunderland

Last Updated: Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:10
Sunderland

Sunderland could turn to former Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert this summer if they decide not to offer Dick Advocaat a long-term deal.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Wide men key for Advocaat's survival plan

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:03
Dick Advocaat has told his attacking full-backs they must play an important role in Sunderland's survival bid.
Sunderland

Panathinaikos open Black Cats talks

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:59
Panathinkaikos are understood to have opened talks with Sunderland over the possibility of signing Charis Mavrias on a permanent deal.
Sunderland

Sunderland can benefit from break - Rodwell

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:07
Midfielder Jack Rodwell believes Sunderland can use their weekend off to their advantage as they look to beat the drop.
Sunderland

Black Cats likely to hand defender new deal

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:23
Anthony Reveillere is likely to be given a new contract following talks with Sunderland about his future.

Sunderland snap up City starlets

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:13

Brown to miss Stoke clash

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:53

Advocaat bemoans lack of strength

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:56

Van Aanholt targets next game

Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:58

Advocaat worried about relegation

Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:04

Defender may stay at Black Cats

Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:17

Larsson banned for Palace clash

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:29

Buckley fit and keen to play big role

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:53

Palace game massive - striker

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:13

Sunderland boss set for new offer

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:52

Advocaat confirms Alvarez blow

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:47

Consistency is key - Larsson

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 12:15

Derby clash stuns Defoe

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:56

Defoe hails his derby goal

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:22

Defoe emotional after winner

Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:58
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010