Swans ace linked with Black Cats

Last Updated: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:04
Sunderland

Sunderland boss Sam Allardyce is being linked with a move for Swansea star Bafetimbi Gomis, who looks set for a summer move.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Black Cats told to cough up for Tomkins

Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:45
Sunderland will have to increase their reported offer for West Ham defender James Tomkins if they are to land the player.
Sunderland

Black Cats linked with defender

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:02
Sunderland have been told they will have to fork out at least £3m if they want to sign Tottenham defender DeAndre Yedlin.
Sunderland

Black Cats search for striker

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:50
Sunderland have fought off interest in Jermain Defoe and are now actively looking to add a quality partner to play alongside him.
Sunderland

Black Cats target wants move

Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:02
Sunderland have been put on red alert after Neven Subotic revealed he wants to leave Borussia Dortmund this summer.

Black Cats winger set for exit

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:27

Black Cats to off load midfielder

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:54

Sunderland register Williams interest

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:53

Russians reject M'Vila proposal

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:46

Graham finds new home

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:08

Allardyce looks to Spurs ace

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:48

Allardyce told to splash out for defender

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:23

Black Cats join race for striker

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:13

Larsson to decide after Euros

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:40

Giaccherini agent admits possible Chelsea move

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:43

Black Cats confirm three friendlies

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:49

Sunderland Dzeko deal unlikely

Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:26

Viola want Black Cats winger

Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:04

Sunderland pursuing defender options

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:15

Cats keen to keep Cattermole

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:52
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy