No one new until January - Poyet

Last Updated: Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:25
Sunderland

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet will not be adding any out of contract players to his squad before the window opens again in January.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Sunderland defender faces further tests

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:22
Sunderland are to give Sebastian Coates further tests on his thigh injury which is currently keeping him out of the side.
Sunderland

Poyet has goals concerns

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:11
Sunderland boss Gus Poyet is worried the lack of goals at the club could start to become a real concern as the season goes on.
Sunderland

Black Cats line up winger

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:12
Sunderland boss Gus Poyet is said to be one of a number of Premier League managers interested in Manchester United's Ashley Young.
Sunderland

Winger to face late fitness test

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:21
Sunderland boss Gus Poyet will recall Emanuele Giaccherini for the clash with Swansea if he has overcome his ankle injury.

Performances not results concern Poyet

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:14

Poyet cautious over Rodwell

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:26

Time to step up - Sunderland ace

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:36

Poyet hopes to have trio back for Swans clash

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:06

Poyet slams ref after defeat

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:34

Reds star to make Sunderland bow

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:15

Poyet welcomes old boy's return

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:28

Sunderland ace in fitness race

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:34

Sunderland new boy getting up to speed

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:17

Black Cats trio pushing for starts

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:51

Johnson highlights Alvarez impact

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:07

Coates unclear over Sunderland future

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:03

Poyet calls for calm

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:57

Black cats face different battle at Burnley

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:42

Catts thanks Sunderland boss

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010