Matthews tipped to shine at Sunderland

Last Updated: Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:37
Sunderland

Sporting director Lee Congerton believes new signing Adam Matthews will develop into a top player at Sunderland under Dick Advocaat.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Black Cats closing in on Celtic target

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 08:33
Sunderland appear to be closing in on Celtic defender Adam Matthews after having a £2million offer accepted by the Glasgow giants.
Sunderland

Black Cats linked with defender

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 08:31
Sunderland are maintaining an interest in Belgium international defender Nicolas Lombaerts but reports of a done deal are incorrect.
Sunderland

Lee signs new Cats deal

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:41
Black Cats enforcer Lee Cattermole has committed his long-term future to Sunderland by signing a five-year contract extension.
Sunderland

Black Cats lead race for midfielder

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:10
Sunderland appear to have won the race for Chelsea midfielder Marco van Ginkel, beating arch-rivals Newcastle to his signature.

Boss names new Sunderland back-room boys

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:34

Coates seals Sunderland move

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:44

Black Cats face battle for Byram

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:08

Black Cats keen on Lens

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:04

Astori linked with Sunderland

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:19

Striker pushing for Black Cats spot

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:15

Black Cats close in on target

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:47

Black Cats in midfielder battle

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:37

Coates deal agreed with Reds

Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:28

Black Cats to up Downing offer

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:33

Black Cats close in on Reds defender

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:35

Black Cats in defender link

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:15

Black Cats eye defender

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:05

Black Cats cold on Dutch move

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:00

Black Cats to increase Downing offer

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010