Denayer regrets role in fight

Last Updated: Wed, 24 May 2017 16:58
Sunderland

Sunderland loanee Jason Denayer says he "regrets" getting involved in a brawl outside a nightclub in Brussels on Sunday.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Schwarz open to Sunderland return

Wed, 24 May 2017 09:28
Former Sunderland midfielder Stefan Schwarz has expressed his interest in the manager's job as the club look to replace David Moyes.
Sunderland

Defoe set to follow Moyes out door

Tue, 23 May 2017 10:29
Sunderland striker Jermain Defoe looks set to be the next big exit from the club following the resignation of David Moyes.
Sunderland

Phillips leads race for Black Cats post

Tue, 23 May 2017 10:14
Former Sunderland striker Kevin Phillips is the early favourite with bookmakers to take the reigns as the new Black Cats boss.
Sunderland

Moyes resigns as Sunderland boss

Mon, 22 May 2017 17:55
Sunderland chairman Ellis Short has confirmed the club are looking for a new manager following the resignation of David Moyes.

Rodwell demands fast response

Mon, 22 May 2017 14:52

Moyes not drawn over future

Mon, 22 May 2017 08:39

Moyes remains hungry

Sat, 20 May 2017 11:05

Moyes preparing 'patchwork' Sunderland

Fri, 19 May 2017 18:21

Pickford hoping to spoil Chelsea's party

Fri, 19 May 2017 12:35

Sunderland stand firm on starlet

Thu, 18 May 2017 15:26

Oviedo committed to Sunderland cause

Thu, 18 May 2017 12:28

Moyes confident of Pickford stay

Wed, 17 May 2017 13:56

Moyes set for Short talks

Wed, 17 May 2017 09:58

Black Cats wait on duo

Tue, 16 May 2017 06:18

Moyes ready for summer window

Tue, 16 May 2017 11:19

Moyes progressing with Sunderland changes

Mon, 15 May 2017 11:14

Sunderland players must accept responsibility

Mon, 15 May 2017 10:07

Moyes laments Defoe contract clause

Sat, 13 May 2017 09:38

No new injuries for Black Cats

Fri, 12 May 2017 11:52
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy