Poyet reveals Borini talks

Last Updated: Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:48
Sunderland

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet says the club have held talks with Fabio Borini about the Liverpool striker returning to the Black Cats.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Black Cats eye England youngster

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:25
Sunderland are in negotiations with Crewe over Max Clayton who looks certain to leave the Alex before the start of the new season.
Sunderland

Sunderland striker looks to new faces

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:07
Steven Fletcher is hoping that Gus Poyet will be able to add to the squad before the season starts but is happy with the youngsters.
Sunderland

Black Cats keeper welcomes competition

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:05
Sunderland keeper Vito Mannone says the arrival of Costel Pantilimon this summer has increased the pressure on himself as number one.
Sunderland

Black Cats eye international winger

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:46
Sunderland boss Gus Poyet is looking to land Uruguayan winger Cristian Rodriguez after suggesting he wants to leave Atletico Madrid.

Black Cats confirm Scocco exit

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:50

Poyet poised to go Dutch

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:04

Poyet doubts Borini deal

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:22

Sunderland eye Scotland star

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:45

Poyet frustrated in player pursuit

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:02

Poyet not giving up on duo

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:17

Poyet's striker admission

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:49

Black Cats need to move quick for defender

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:40

Black Cats to miss out on striker

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:58

Gomez admits Poyet influence

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:51

Poyet plays down absentees

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:54

Black Cats close in on striker

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:35

Fletcher fit after ankle injury

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:46

Pantilimon keen for keeper battle

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:05

Black Cats lead chase for Uruguay winger

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:44
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010