Poyet denies quit rumours

Last Updated: Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:27
Sunderland

Sunderland manager Gus Poyet has denied rumours that he is about to walk away from the club and quit as manager of the Black Cats.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Duo miss out for Black Cats

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:05
Sunderland will be without the suspended Phil Bardsley for the clash at Manchester City, while Liam Bridcutt also misses out.
Sunderland

Defender set for Sunderland exit

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:24
Blackburn are said to be considering a move for Sunderland defender Louis Laing when his contract ends as Gus Poyet plans ahead.
Sunderland

Striker looks to Sunderland stay

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:31
Connor Wickham is looking to prove he is worth a place in Sunderland's first team next season, whichever division they are in.
Sunderland

Poyet unsure over future

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:42
Sunderland manager Gus Poyet admits he does not know what the future holds for him and the club following defeat to Everton.

Poyet admits Giaccherini doubts

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:57

Poyet set for changes against Blues

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:08

Poyet - Criticism does not affect me

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:15

Winger linked with Sunderland exit

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:52

Poyet won't give up on Sunderland striker

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:28

Defender not giving up on Black Cats

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:07

Defender linked with Black Cats exit

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:18

Poyet - We need a miracle

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:00

Errors costing us - Brown

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:06

Miracle needed for Sunderland

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 08:26

Sunderland striker to miss Spurs clash

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:14

Poyet looks to duo

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:26

Poyet expecting little sympathy

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:03

Poyet staying positive

Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:30

Seb needs to be on Sunderland's wing - agent

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:47