Black Cats trio pushing for starts

Last Updated: Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:51
Sunderland

Defender Billy Jones and midfielders Will Buckley and Jordi Gomez are all pushing for starts in Sunderland's trip to Burnley.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Johnson highlights Alvarez impact

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:07
Adam Johnson has praised the impact deadline-day signing Ricky Alvarez has already made at Sunderland.
Sunderland

Coates unclear over Sunderland future

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:03
Sunderland's loan star Sebastian Coates says it is too early to consider whether he will make a permanent move.
Sunderland

Poyet calls for calm

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:57
Sunderland boss Gus Poyet heads to Burnley this weekend knowing his side need to start picking up wins in the Premier League.
Sunderland

Black cats face different battle at Burnley

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:42
Sunderland will face a different challenge when they take on Burnley at the weekend, according to Emanuele Giaccherini.

Catts thanks Sunderland boss

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:35

Players know where they stand - Poyet

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:07

Coates tipped to challenge duo

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:21

Foxes eye Sunderland ace

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:33

Black Cats to build on performances

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:07

Black Cats must kick on - Brown

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:11

Duo look for Sunderland starts

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:35

Midfielder reveals Sunderland talks

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:02

Poyet praises inherited"new signing"

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:08

Cattermole eager for England chance

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:47

Sunderland aim to get it right - Jozy

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:22

New boy looking to shine for Black Cats

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:27

New boy working flat out

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:07

Black Cats' loan star backed

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:40

Black Cats looks to striker

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010