Bridcutt's Leeds switch could be off

Last Updated: Wed, 25 May 2016 10:57
Sunderland

Sunderland midfielder Liam Bridcutt's summer move to Leeds could be off as the West Yorkshire outfit prepare to change manager again.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Cats chase Baggies battler

Wed, 25 May 2016 10:18
West Brom midfielder James Morrison has emerged as a summer target for Sunderland, but newly-promoted Middlesbrough are also keen.
Sunderland

Sunderland look to Polish winger

Tue, 24 May 2016 13:25
Kamil Grosicki says it would be a dream to play in England amid rumours Sunderland have discussed a deal with his club Stade Rennais.
Sunderland

Allardyce eager to hit ground running

Tue, 24 May 2016 10:58
Sam Allardyce says it will be vital for Sunderland to make a good start to next season if they are to avoid another relegation scrap.
Sunderland

Lyon winger on Sunderland radar

Mon, 23 May 2016 16:02
Sunderland have been linked with a move for winger Rachid Ghezzal, who is expected to leave Lyon this summer.

Sunderland braced for keeper bids

Mon, 23 May 2016 09:04

Allardyce targets another Swansea forward

Fri, 20 May 2016 14:50

Yedlin reacts to 'unbelievable' Sunderland spell

Fri, 20 May 2016 11:10

Sunderland starlet keen to make his mark

Thu, 19 May 2016 12:19

Big Sam eyes defensive duo

Thu, 19 May 2016 12:16

Quality signings needed - O'Shea

Wed, 18 May 2016 12:25

Defender may return to Black Cats

Wed, 18 May 2016 09:39

Black Cats linked with Swans ace

Tue, 17 May 2016 13:24

Lens wanted by Ajax

Tue, 17 May 2016 09:24

Sunderland defender heads out

Mon, 16 May 2016 13:02

Sunderland look for fast start

Mon, 16 May 2016 09:47

Big Sam plots Sunderland future

Sat, 14 May 2016 11:46

Sam Allardyce wants to give youth a chance at Sunderland

Sat, 14 May 2016 12:20

Black Cats to play youngsters

Fri, 13 May 2016 08:36

Allardyce feels for Martinez

Fri, 13 May 2016 08:21
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy