Moyes not happy over Van Aanholt pictures

Last Updated: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 11:11
Sunderland

Sunderland boss David Moyes is "not impressed" after defender Patrick van Aanholt was photographed apparently smoking a shisha pipe.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Defoe hopes for Black Cats

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:27
Sunderland boss David Moyes should be able to call upon star striker Jermain Defoe for the home clash with Crystal Palace on Saturday.
Sunderland

McNair pleads for Sunderland patience

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:20
Paddy McNair, the match-winner in the EFL Cup tie at QPR, has asked Sunderland fans to be patient with him as he gets fully fit.
Sunderland

Sunderland set to clarify Van Aanholt situation

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:44
David Moyes has said Sunderland will clarify Patrick van Aanholt's fitness situation in the next few days.
Sunderland

Moyes after momentum

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:18
Sunderland manager David Moyes hopes his side can build momentum following their 2-1 win at QPR in the third round of the EFL Cup.

Black Cats defender available to play

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:02

Moyes stands by summer signing

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:06

Pienaar wants QPR confidence-builder

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:54

Defoe out of cup tie

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:36

Van Aanholt withdrawal due to heart scare

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:38

Pickford happy to be playing

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:51

Moyes explains defender absence

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:42

Defender calls for focus

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 14:19

Moyes offers Pickford backing

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 15:15

Midfield pair nearing returns

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:28

Moyes lays down Kone challenge

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:53

New deal not stopping Kone exit talk

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:03

Naismith still on Moyes' wishlist

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:28

Kone signs new Sunderland deal

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:35

Van Aanholt urges new-boys to adapt

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:38
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy