Black Cats star looks to Chelsea clash

Last Updated: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:46
Sunderland

Sunderland keeper Costel Pantilimon is looking ahead to the clash with Chelsea even though he knows he is likely to be very busy.

Top Stories
Sunderland

Black Cats star expects stability

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:00
Sunderland midfielder Sebastian Larsson hopes the Black Cats can end their roller-coaster performances and be safe by April.
Sunderland

Black Cats to allow winger to leave

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:32
Sunderland are considering allowing Greek international Charis Mavrias to leave the Stadium of Light on loan.
Sunderland

Catts faces fight for Sunderland place

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:39
Sunderland midfield enforcer Lee Cattermole says he cannot take his first-team place for granted with Liam Bridcutt around.
Sunderland

Black Cats duo impress boss

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:04
Gus Poyet is looking for his strike partnership of Steven Fletcher and Connor Wickham to fire the club to safety in the weeks to come.

Fletcher key to progress

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:13

Sunderland striker told to be ready

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:17

Vergini expects tough battle ahead

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:29

Poyet - We are back on track

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:28

Striker fitness boost for Black Cats

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:02

Poyet feared for Fletcher

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:12

Poyet wary of Leicester

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:25

Sunderland winger on comeback trail

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:32

Fletcher available for Black Cats

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:29

Sunderland handed Fletcher boost

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:30

Black Cats striker linked with exit

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:34

Poyet linked with front man

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:35

Winger predicts more ups and downs for Black Cats

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:52

Black Cats linked with Badji move

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:12

Poyet happy with new-boy

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:13
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010