Shelvey set for Swans return

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:00
Swansea City

Jonjo Shelvey looks set to reclaim his place in the Swansea starting XI for the clash with Leicester after missing the defeat to Stoke.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Monk eager to find Swans cutting edge

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:14
Swansea boss Garry Monk is confident his side can end their five match winless run against Leicester if they can be more clinical.
Swansea City

Pulis sticks up for Monk

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:02
Former Stoke boss Tony Pulis has defended Swansea manager Garry Monk in the Victor Moses row and also took a swipe at Mark Hughes.
Swansea City

Monk sticks to his guns over Moses

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:43
Swansea manager Garry Monk stands by his controversial post-match comments about Victor Moses at Stoke last weekend.
Swansea City

Rangel wants winning return

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:26
Defender Angel Rangel says Swansea must get back to winning ways as soon as possible - hopefully starting with Leicester on Saturday.

Monk reveals training ground fines

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:52

Swans target Villa ace

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:10

Emnes ready to battle

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:28

Monk risks punishment with rant

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:03

Shelvey blow for Swans

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:07

Monk eases pressure on Bony

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:09

Britton making progress

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:57

Monk eyes Sigurdsson-esqe recruits

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:51

Carroll given vote of confidence

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:05

Williams ready for Potters clash

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:07

Orlandi hits out at Laudrup

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:02

Swans eye winger deal

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:31

Amat closing on Swans return

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:14

Williams gutted with miss

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:31

Swans key to Three Lions return - Shelvey

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:59
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010