Swans sign Montero

Last Updated: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:15
Swansea City

Swansea have announced the signing of Ecuador international Jefferson Montero.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Sigurdsson deal done

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:35
Swansea have confirmed the signing of Gylfi Sigurdsson from Tottenham while Ben Davies and Michel Vorm have gone the other way.
Swansea City

Pozuelo joins Rayo

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:45
Alejandro Pozuelo has left Swansea to join Primera Division side Rayo Vallecano.
Swansea City

Vorm up for Spurs challenge

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:07
Michel Vorm has confirmed he is heading to Tottenham and is not fazed by the fact he will play second fiddle to Hugo Lloris.
Swansea City

Swans linked with Gambian

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:32
Swansea are said to be showing an interest in Gambian forward Modou Barrow, who is in talks with a number of clubs.

Swans win midfielder race

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:57

Swans eye Saviola

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:56

Swans agree winger deal

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:32

Davies set for medical

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:36

Davies edges to exit door

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:55

Jenkins bemoans player wait

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:22

Michu makes Napoli loan move

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:04

Eagles close on Swans target

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:16

Swans held in opener

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:08

Spurs tipped to win Davies race

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:17

Ki Villa rumours denied

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:19

Michu leads Spanish exodus

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:03

Michu deal "well under way"

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:43

Ki set for Villa move

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:36

Palace enter midfielder race

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:10
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010