Rangel wants winning return

Last Updated: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:26
Swansea City

Defender Angel Rangel says Swansea must get back to winning ways as soon as possible - hopefully starting with Leicester on Saturday.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Monk reveals training ground fines

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:52
Swansea boss Garry Monk has revealed he fines his players in training for diving as the row over Victor Moses' 'cheat' storm continues.
Swansea City

Swans target Villa ace

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:10
Swansea are being linked with a £3million swoop for Aston Villa right-back Matt Lowton when the transfer window opens.
Swansea City

Emnes ready to battle

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:28
Marvin Emnes says he is enjoying the challenge of trying to fight his way into the thoughts of Swansea boss Garry Monk.
Swansea City

Monk risks punishment with rant

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:03
Garry Monk could find himself in trouble with the FA after launching an angry tirade against Victor Moses and referee Michael Oliver.

Shelvey blow for Swans

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:07

Monk eases pressure on Bony

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:09

Britton making progress

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:57

Monk eyes Sigurdsson-esqe recruits

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:51

Carroll given vote of confidence

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:05

Williams ready for Potters clash

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:07

Orlandi hits out at Laudrup

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:02

Swans eye winger deal

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:31

Amat closing on Swans return

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:14

Williams gutted with miss

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:31

Swans key to Three Lions return - Shelvey

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:59

Bony hints at new deal

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:10

Striker swoop ruled out

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:57

Carroll loving life with Swans

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:28

Jenkins backs Premier League plan

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:59
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010