Vorm fears for Bony future

Last Updated: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:37
Swansea City

Michel Vorm says Swansea face a battle to keep Wilfried Bony but hopes regular action at the Liberty Stadium will convince him to stay.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Monk not thinking of own future

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:38
Swansea boss Garry Monk is adamant that he will not think about his own future until the Welsh club secure Premier League survival.
Swansea City

Italians continue to track Swans star

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:31
Swansea defender Ashley Williams continues to be linked with a summer move to Italian outfit Napoli.
Swansea City

Swansea target Reds star

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:19
Swansea will battle it out with Celtic for the services of Manchester United's £4million-rated striker Nick Powell this summer.
Swansea City

Swans eye African star

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:19
Swansea boss Garry Monk is considering a move for Osasuna midfielder Raoul Loe, but faces strong competition for his services.

We're not safe yet - Monk

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:43

Swans boss without Chico

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:25

Monk - Swans in the heat of scrap

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:50

Michu worry for Swans

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:12

Monk knows bust-up source

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:57

Swans join midfielder hunt

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:57

Williams coy on safety target

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:51

Dyer plays down 'bust-up' reports

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:41

Monk cool on Napoli links

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:37

Swans confirm training clashes

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:58

Monk - we must rediscover winning habit

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:39

Swans star coy on future

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:19

Monk wants to keep Williams

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:51

No new concerns for Monk

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:24

Vorm wants Monk stay

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:21