Cork - We need to improve set-pieces

Last Updated: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:24
Swansea City

Swansea City's Jack Cork has admitted that his side need to improve their defending at set-pieces if they want to climb the table.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Ki missing for Swans

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:58
Ki Sung-Yueng sits out Swansea's Premier League home game against Crystal Palace because of concussion.
Swansea City

Michu open to Swans return

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:59
Langreo striker Michu has admitted that he would love to return to Swansea one day after thanking the fans for their support.
Swansea City

Fer eager to face Eagles

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:15
Leroy Fer says he is fit and ready to face Crystal Palace this weekend if Swansea boss Francesco Guidolin gives him the nod.
Swansea City

Ki out of Eagles clash

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:41
Swansea midfielder Sung-Yeung Ki has been ruled out of the clash with Crystal Palace after taking a knock to the head.

Ki worry for Swans

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:33

Guidolin upbeat after Baggies draw

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:22

Paloschi set for debut

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:34

Guidolin eyes lengthy stay

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:32

Swans add Fer

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:16

Guidolin wants window shut

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:25

Pardew cools Gayle rumours

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 02:02

Eder joins Lille on loan

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:51

Amat signs extension with Swansea

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 14:22

Eder on verge of Portugal return

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:08

Swans boss after 'one or two' deals

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:40

Swans lead striker race

Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:41

Swans still keen on Trotters duo

Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:46

Blair seals Swans switch

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:47

Swans braced for Ayew bids

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 01:50
© eatsleepsport.com 2010