McBurnie tipped to face Foxes

Last Updated: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:00
Swansea City

Neil Taylor will miss Swansea's trip to Leicester but youngster Oliver McBurnie may be involved after his EFL Cup heroics.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Swans confirm defender talks

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:00
Francesco Guidolin has confirmed Swansea are in the hunt to sign a new centre-back, but he is focused on the Leicester game for now.
Swansea City

Glovers keep Swans duo

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:40
Swansea pair Liam Shephard and Ryan Hedges will remain at Yeovil for the remainder of the campaign after extending their loan deals.
Swansea City

Swans close on defender swoop

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:04
Swansea boss Francesco Guidolin has confirmed the club are close to bolstering their ranks with a new defender.
Swansea City

Keeper pens Swans deal

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:54
Swansea goalkeeper Kristoffer Nordfeldt has committed his future to the club after signing a new four-year contract.

Striker race hots up

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:26

Taylor back for Swans

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:42

Britton pens new deal

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:12

Swans wait on Britton

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 10:23

Swans eye Italian stars

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:00

Carroll linked with Swans return

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:23

Swans target Lorient strike star

Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:06

Rivals lead striker chase

Wed, 17 Aug 2016 06:30

Swans eye City star

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:39

Guidolin backs Llorente for Spain recall

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:45

Fabianski heaps praise on Swans stopper

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:54

New striker misses Burnley opener

Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:44

£15m deal is good value - Guidolin

Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:14

Swans complete Baston deal

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:25

Williams completes Toffees switch

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 04:37
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy