French join striker race

Last Updated: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:03
Swansea City

Marseille are reported to have joined the race to sign Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis this summer.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Rivals target striker swoop

Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:54
Sunderland are being linked with a move for Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis, who looks set to leave the Liberty Stadium this summer.
Swansea City

Williams boost for Wales

Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:16
Swansea skipper Ashley Williams is expected to be fit for Wales when they take on Belgium in their Euro 2016 quarter-final clash.
Swansea City

Baggies join midfielder race

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:42
Swansea face a battle to re-sign Liverpool midfielder Joe Allen after West Brom entered the race to sign him.
Swansea City

Swans on verge of defender deal

Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:23
Swansea have reached a deal to sign defender Mike van der Hoorn from Ajax, according to reports in the Netherlands.

Williams braced for Northern Irish battle

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:03

Swans face midfielder competition

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:01

Swans join midfielder race

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:42

Swans ace up for England clash

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:02

Swans eye Verona star

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:38

Juve star to snub Swans move

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 02:21

Swans to keep hold of veteran duo

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:20

Swans to miss out on full-back

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:54

Swans keen on playmaker

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:17

Paloschi set for exit

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:24

Swans striker closes on Italy return

Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:34

Celtic target Dyer

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:49

Cobblers land Swans defender

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:48

Swans open midfielder talks

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:58

Swans face winger battle

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:17
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy