Rivals issues hands-off warning

Last Updated: Wed, 25 May 2016 14:15
Swansea City

Swansea may struggle to sign Norwich winger Nathan Redmond as the Canaries insist he is going nowhere this summer.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Guidolin hopes star man stays

Wed, 25 May 2016 07:29
Swansea boss Francesco Guidolin insists Andre Ayew is happy at the club and is hoping he will stay for at least one more season.
Swansea City

Lille sign Swans striker

Tue, 24 May 2016 13:39
Lille have completed the permanent signing of Swansea striker Eder on a four-year contract.
Swansea City

Chelsea in for Ayew

Tue, 24 May 2016 06:11
Chelsea are reported to have joined the queue of clubs showing an interest in Swansea forward Andre Ayew.
Swansea City

Rivals lead winger chase

Mon, 23 May 2016 03:56
Norwich are in no rush to cash in on Swansea target Nathan Redmond, who is being chased by a host of Premier Lague clubs.

Ayew hints at future exit

Sun, 22 May 2016 17:36

Van der Wiel wanted by Swansea

Sat, 21 May 2016 19:15

Guidolin wants to use youngsters

Fri, 20 May 2016 16:21

Swans braced for Sunderland approach

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:23

Welsh rivals open to defender sale

Thu, 19 May 2016 15:35

Swans in for Toon star

Thu, 19 May 2016 15:25

Lille close on Eder

Wed, 18 May 2016 15:31

Swans eye Canaries wing ace

Wed, 18 May 2016 01:34

Ayew open to Swansea exit

Tue, 17 May 2016 10:18

Fer eyes Swans switch

Tue, 17 May 2016 09:18

Palace eye Swans star

Mon, 16 May 2016 10:01

Guidolin rules out big changes

Mon, 16 May 2016 01:47

Swans out to spoil City party

Sat, 14 May 2016 11:50

Swans rest Euro 2016 stars

Fri, 13 May 2016 10:25

Guidolin gears up to keep award winner

Fri, 13 May 2016 09:40
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy