Cork deal close - Monk

Last Updated: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:09
Swansea City

Garry Monk says Swansea are on the verge of signing Southampton midfielder Jack Cork and a deal should be done in the next 24 hours.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Swansea announce £1.7m profit

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:16
Swansea have announced a post-tax profit of £1.7million, with turnover increasing by more than £30million to nearly £100million.
Swansea City

Swans in Cork talks

Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:08
Swansea are in talks to sign Southampton's former England Under-21 midfielder Jack Cork.
Swansea City

Hammers join Gomis race

Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:52
West Ham have joined Crystal Palace in the race to sign Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis before the transfer window closes.
Swansea City

Monk eyes more signings

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:45
Swansea boss Garry Monk is confident he will be able to add more new faces to his squad before the transfer window closes.

Tabanou going nowhere - St Etienne

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:38

Canaries say no defender bid

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:12

Swans locked in £3m defender talks

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:18

Monk keen to keep Swans ticking

Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:33

Swansea won't appeal red cards

Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:25

Naughton set for Swans bow

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:51

Monk: Swansea will respond to loss

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:01

Gomis will stay - Monk

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:54

Swans swoop for defender

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:46

Swans stand firm on Eagles target

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 06:25

Winger blow for Swans

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 07:27

Naughton out of cup clash

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 07:02

Swans close on Naughton

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:52

Swans braced for Taylor bid

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 07:03

Gomis considering Swansea future

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010