Swans star set to return

Last Updated: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:08
Swansea City

Swansea have been boosted by the news Jefferson Montero is ready to return to training after recovering from injury.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Rovers eye winger deal

Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:26
Swansea winger Marvin Emnes continues to shine for Blackburn and Rovers boss Owen Coyle is keen to sort a permanent deal.
Swansea City

Swans scout wing ace

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:21
Swansea continue to monitor Greenock Morton star Jai Quitongo and sent scouts to watch him in action at the weekend.
Swansea City

Britton backs Swans to fire

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:19
Swansea midfielder Leon Britton believes it is only a matter of time before they hit the winning trail and pull away from danger.
Swansea City

Marseille want Swansea misfit

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:48
Bafetimbi Gomis is on loan at Marseille from Swansea and the French side hope to sign the striker on a permanent basis.

Mawson hopes to fill Williams void

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:49

Bradley calls on Swans fans

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:01

Bradley sure of trust support

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:45

Llorente back for Hornets clash

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:17

Bradley backs Swans to rise

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:02

Swans handed double boost

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:30

Bradley eyes home comforts

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:05

Gomis coy on future

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 04:29

Swans still keen on winger

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:24

Bradley eyes bright Swans future

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 06:44

Bradley missing key men for Premier League bow

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:43

Fitness key for Bradley

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:47

Bradley proud to face Wenger in Premier League bow

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:47

Bradley vows to attack

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:05

Rivals enter winger race

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 06:38
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy