Galatasary make move for Gomis

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:31
Swansea City

Swansea City forward Bafetimbi Gomis could be set for a move to Turkey with Galatasaray opening up talks with the South Wales outfit.

Top Stories
Swansea City

Mesa close to Swans switch

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:20
Swansea City are close to finalising the signing of Las Palmas midfielder Roque Mesa, according to reports in the Welsh media.
Swansea City

Swans won't cash in on Sigurdsson

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:15
Swansea have reiterated they have no desire to sell Gylfi Sigurdsson this summer following Everton's latest bid for the playmaker.
Swansea City

Swans set to loan Abraham

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:33
Vitesse Arnhem boss Henk Fraser has revealed that Chelsea's Tammy Abraham is heading to Swansea on loan.
Swansea City

Clement to renew Badstuber bid

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:54
Paul Clement is reportedly set to renew his efforts to take Bayern Munich defender Holger Badstuber to Swansea.

Swans rebuff star man bid

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:54

Swansea make Moreno bid

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:16

Malaga keen on Swansea outcast

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:14

Swansea enter Clucas race

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:25

Swans open Britton talks

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:00

Swansea interested in Murphy

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:34

Skrtel linked with Swans

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:51

Swans to win race for Abraham

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:07

Jenkins reveals striker race

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:21

Swans vow to keep duo

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 02:42

Swans enter Abraham race

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:56

Spurs keep tabs on Swans ace

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:52

Everton still in Sigurdsson hunt

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:56

Swans and Stoke chase Moses

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:42

Baston attracting Malaga interest

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:56
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy