Home > Tennis 

Williams happy with victory

Last Updated: Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:22
Tennis

Serena Williams has said she was 'physically fine' after defeating Karolina Pliskova in straight sets at the Bank Of The West Classic.

Top Stories
Tennis

Nadal faces weeks out injured

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:53
Reigning US Open champion Rafael Nadal is a doubt to defend his title due to a wrist injury that could keep him out for three weeks.
Tennis

No fear for Nishikori

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:38
Kei Nishikori says his form this season means he now believes he can compete with the world's best players on a regular basis.
Tennis

Williams 'feels good' about return

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:16
Serena Williams says she 'feels good' about making her return to tennis action at the Bank of West Classic on Wednesday.
Tennis

World rankings 'not open' - Berdych

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:38
World number five Tomas Berdych believes that Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic will remain the top two in the world for some time.

Serena fit for US Open defence

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:04

Murray retains top ten spot

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:19

Dimitrov and Monfils withdraw in Washington

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:13

Andujar takes Swiss Open

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:15

Watson secures doubles win

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:41

Svitolina to face Jovanovski in Baku

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:43

Isner comes through Atlanta battle

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:42

Wawrinka ready to return

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:44

Injury blow for Bouchard

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:30

Youzhny on a Swiss roll

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:43

Murray sticks with Mauresmo

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:31

Ginepri ends losing streak

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:45

Tomic welcomes competition

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:32

Ivanovic hires new coach

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:42

Watson out in Baku

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:39
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010