Home > Tennis 

British pair move up rankings

Last Updated: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 15:43
Tennis

Britain's Kyle Edmund is set to move into the ATP's top 100 and Naomi Broady could be set to rise in the WTA rankings.

Top Stories
Tennis

Bartoli hails 'greatest' Federer

Sun, 07 Feb 2016 15:39
Former Wimbledon champion Marion Bartoli has hailed Roger Federer as the greatest player in the history of the sport.
Tennis

Bautista Agut staying in the moment

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:49
Roberto Bautista Agut says he is taking nothing for granted after booking his place in the final of the Koza Sofia Open final.
Tennis

Fed Cup despair for GB

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 14:26
Great Britain's Fed Cup promotion hopes are over after Heather Watson and Katie Swan both lost their singles rubbers against Belgium.
Tennis

Djokovic inspired by Federer longevity

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:17
Novak Djokovic says Roger Federer's ability to compete at the age of 34 has inspired him to dream about winning a lot more Grand Slams.

Great Britain top Fed Cup pool

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:15

Swan sets record in GB Fed Cup win

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:10

Del Potro confirms Tour return

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:05

Davis Cup triumph to inspire Fed Cup challenge

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 12:56

Federer confident of swift recovery

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11:15

Swan called into GB Fed Cup squad

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:41

Djokovic respects the king of clay

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:36

Konta to miss Fed Cup clash

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:03

Murray takes positives from Djokovic loss

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:38

Djokovic not taking anything for granted

Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:17

Djokovic wins again in Melbourne

Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:27

Kerber downs Williams to take Aussie crown

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:15

Murray and Soares claim Australian Open crown

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:43

Djokovic wary of Murray threat

Sat, 30 Jan 2016 12:53

Williams sets sights on record

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:28
© eatsleepsport.com 2010