Spurs ready to reward Vertonghen

Last Updated: Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:28
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham are preparing to offer centre half Jan Vertonghen a new deal as they look to keep all their stars at the club.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Lloris hails Spurs squad

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:10
Tottenham goalkeeper Hugo Lloris believes the club have struck the right balance between youth and experience in the first team.
Tottenham Hotspur

Kane explains Spurs mindset

Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:22
Tottenham star Harry Kane has claimed the lack of egos now at the club is helping them maintain a title challenge.
Tottenham Hotspur

United keen on Spurs chief - reports

Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:17
Tottenham may face a battle to keep hold of Mauricio Pochettino in the summer with reports claiming that Manchester United are keen.
Tottenham Hotspur

Kane calls for Spurs focus

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:18
Spurs striker Harry Kane believes the current team is capable of beating anyone in the Premier League if they remain focused.

Spurs ready for title challenge

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:33

Lamela full of confidence

Sun, 07 Feb 2016 16:56

Spurs believe in title push

Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:07

Trippier hails massive win

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:09

Spurs do not have to spend big - boss

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 10:55

Pochettino hoping for good news on Alli

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:17

Pochettino fires future financial warning

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:22

Defender backs Spurs chief

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:09

Spurs linked to Saints star

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:23

Spurs boss proud of players

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:51

Alli worry for Spurs

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:40

Spurs star set for return

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 08:34

Spurs squad good enough - Pochettino

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 08:36

Deal falls through for Fulham target

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 08:23

Spurs boss backs youngsters

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 08:17
© eatsleepsport.com 2010