Pochettino to turn to Bender

Last Updated: Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:06
Tottenham Hotspur

Borussia Dortmund midfielder Sven Bender is being linked to Tottenham as Mauricio Pochettino has given up on Everton's James McCarthy.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Lyon deny Spurs offer

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:48
Lyon president Jean-Michel Aulas insists the club have no plans to sell Clinton N'Jie, amid reports Spurs have made a bid.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs boss denies striker move

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:13
Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino has dismissed reports he is in the market to sign Manchester United striker Javier Hernandez.
Tottenham Hotspur

Napoli agree deal for Chiriches

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:39
Tottenham have confirmed Romania defender Vlad Chiriches is to join Serie A club Napoli for an undisclosed fee.
Tottenham Hotspur

Alderweireld feeling "confident"

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:58
Tottenham new boy Toby Alderweireld insists it is nice to be reunited with compatriot Jan Vertonghen in the backline.

Yedlin open to loan

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:37

Spurs still hopeful over McCarthy deal

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:20

Adebayor set to complete Villa loan move

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:15

Spurs holding out for top Soldado fee

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:02

Spurs to move for striker

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:49

Spurs could miss out on target

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:06

Spurs striker set for move

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:31

Berahino switch close

Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:16

Swans linked with Spurs striker

Sun, 26 Jul 2015 11:38

Spurs midfielder wanted by Villa

Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:18

No Tottenham bid for Sissoko

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:53

Soldado set for Sevilla switch

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:24

Spurs target staying put

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:45

Lennon exit on cards at Spurs

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:25

Alli on target as Spurs see off Bees

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:30
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010