Spurs monitoring Danish star

Last Updated: Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:21
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham have joined the race to sign Evian winger Daniel Wass who has been tipped to move to the Premier League this summer.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs target set for move

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:43
Tottenham target Javier Hernandez may find his way to White Hart Lane in the summer because he is not happy at Real Madrid.
Tottenham Hotspur

Kane to decide on Under-21s

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:26
Tottenham striker Harry Kane will ultimately decide if he is going to play for England's Under-21 side this summer.
Tottenham Hotspur

Hodgson cools Kane talk

Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:40
Roy Hodgson has moved to play down expectations surrounding Harry Kane after his stunning England debut.
Tottenham Hotspur

Striker linked with shock move

Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:49
Chelsea are being linked with a shock loan move for Tottenham striker Emmanuel Adebayor, who is also wanted by West Ham.

Saints defender eyes Spurs move

Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:33

Dream comes true for Kane

Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:20

England back down over Kane

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:09

Spurs given striker boost

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:39

Spurs midfielder ponders future

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:14

Injury blow for Spurs defender

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:22

Spurs target Feghouli

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:19

Kane the real deal for England

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:48

Mason gets England call

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:06

Dier KO'd for U-21's

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:23

Spurs hopes over keeper

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:51

More to Spurs than Kane - boss

Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:37

Spurs wait on Lloris

Sun, 22 Mar 2015 06:50

Lloris injury concerns France

Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:39

Spurs linked to defender

Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010