Walker looks for Spurs trophies

Last Updated: Mon, 30 May 2016 11:27
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham defender Kyle Walker says he is looking forward to his future at White Hart Lane and the chance to win some medals.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs set for Long shot

Mon, 30 May 2016 08:19
Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino is being linked with Southampton striker Shane Long as he seeks to add firepower to his squad.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs eye Janssen deal

Sun, 29 May 2016 16:44
Tottenham Hotspur have reportedly joined the race to sign AZ Alkmaar striker Vincent Janssen.
Tottenham Hotspur

Bartra on Spurs radar

Sun, 29 May 2016 15:54
Tottenham continue to be linked with Barcelona defender Marc Bartra and could land him for £6million, reports have claimed.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs poised to launch new Wanyama bid

Sat, 28 May 2016 14:58
Southampton's Victor Wanyama remains a top summer target for Spurs with the midfielder again keen to join Mauricio Pochettino's side.

Spurs seal Wembley deal

Sat, 28 May 2016 10:06

Alli hails Pochettino influence

Fri, 27 May 2016 14:22

Spurs enter race for Basel ace

Fri, 27 May 2016 10:22

Dier revelling in England limelight

Thu, 26 May 2016 17:16

Spurs offered Batshuayi hope

Thu, 26 May 2016 10:14

Spurs could prolong Wembley spell if needed

Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34

Kane eyes 'mini-Spurs' for England

Wed, 25 May 2016 10:27

Barca to release Spurs target

Tue, 24 May 2016 14:09

Spurs agree Calleri deal

Tue, 24 May 2016 10:30

Spurs forward plays down exit talk

Mon, 23 May 2016 11:47

Spurs facing keeper fight

Mon, 23 May 2016 08:58

Rose anticipates left-back battle

Mon, 23 May 2016 15:11

Wimmer eager to build on debut season

Sun, 22 May 2016 16:27

Spurs target open to move

Sun, 22 May 2016 01:41

Kane relishing Vardy link-up

Sat, 21 May 2016 13:56
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy