Wimmer backed by Spurs boss

Last Updated: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:26
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino has hailed defender Kevin Wimmer and claimed he will play an important part in the club's future.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs set for strong start - King

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:19
Former skipper Ledley King believes Tottenham will have an advantage over rivals with so few changes to their squad.
Tottenham Hotspur

Dier to be offered new Spurs deal

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:41
Tottenham are ready to offer Eric Dier a new five-year contract worth £70,000-per-week to ward off interest in the midfielder.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs receive Chadli bid

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:16
Swansea are ready to offer £15million for Nacer Chadli with Tottenham prepared to offload him at the right price.
Tottenham Hotspur

Son accepts competition challenge

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:33
Forward Son Heung-min has welcomed having competition for places at Tottenham and says he's up to the challenge.

Marseille president makes N'Jie intervention

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 11:27

Spurs close in on winger

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:33

Spurs consider swap deal

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:56

Pochettino impressed with midfielder

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:28

Mason wants more game-time

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:16

Janssen tipped for Spurs success

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 14:53

Spurs close on winger deal

Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:08

Spurs given hope over Wijnaldum

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 14:26

King backs Spurs new boys

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:47

King expects Spurs players to fight back

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:16

Kane tipped to go again in the league

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:27

Spurs eye Icardi, Tello

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:29

Gotze to Spurs goes cold

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:32

Spurs linked to France ace

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:27

Dream come true for Janssen

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:16
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy