Spurs fight to keep star

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:33
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham are ready to offer Toby Alderweireld a bumper new deal in an attempt to fight off interest from Inter Milan.

Top Stories
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs fail with late Alves bid

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:24
Tottenham are reported to have failed with a last-ditch attempt to sign Brazilian star Dani Alves from Juventus.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs need to up midfielder offer

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:50
Sporting Lisbon star Adrien Silva is being linked with a move to Tottenham but they will have to cough up around £26m for his services.
Tottenham Hotspur

Spurs look to land Barca youngster

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:38
Reports in Spain claim Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino is closing in on a move for Barcelona teenager Carles Alena.
Tottenham Hotspur

Rivals enter defender race

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:37
Tottenham will have to move quickly if they wish to sign Ajax defender Joel Veltman as Crystal Palace are also interested.

Janssen set for Spurs exit

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:24

Kane linked with £100m exit

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 04:25

Spurs plot Vecino move

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:28

Schalke chase Meyer replacement to boost Spurs' hopes

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:03

Spurs confident of keeping Alderweireld

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:31

Spurs eye Milan winger

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:34

Trippier set for new deal

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:19

Spurs cool midfielder interest

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:02

Lamela injury blow for Spurs

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:26

Spurs set Walker fee

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:25

Spurs linked with defender

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:35

Spurs target Monaco winger

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:30

Walker linked with Bayern switch

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:48

Rivals eye defender

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:53

King won't dismiss Spurs talk

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:52
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy