Hateley departs Prenton Park

Last Updated: Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:50
Tranmere%20Rovers

Tranmere have confirmed midfielder Tom Hateley has left the club at the end of his contract.

The 24-year-old attracted interest from Polish club Slask Wroclaw and, after making 10 appearances at Prenton Park, boss Ronnie Moore confirmed he would not be returning.

"Tom has gone with our blessing and we hope things work out for him," said Moore.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Rovers show bottle

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:27

Goodison doubt for Rovers

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:28

Duo leave Rovers

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:48

Lowe doubt for Rovers

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:54

Missed opportunity for McMahon

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:30

Rovers remain in trouble

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:59

Rovers to monitor Koumas

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:57

Rovers tame Shrews

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:24

Rovers to assess duo

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:51

Moore sacked by Tranmere

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:25