Rovers start at home

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Tranmere%20Rovers

Tranmere start life in Sky Bet League Two with a home game against York on Saturday, August 9.

Rovers then head on the road for games against Shrewsbury and Wycombe before rounding off August with back-to-back home fixtures against Cheltenham and Morecambe.

Rob Edwards' side will enjoy a trip to Burton on Boxing Day ahead of hosting Northampton two days later.

Tranmere's run-in sees them play Oxford at home before heading to Plymouth, and they finish things by welcoming Bury to Prenton Park.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Joe has his Day at Prenton Park

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:18

Ramsbottom joins Witton Albion

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:43

Rovers won't rush Donnelly back

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:31

Mixed emotions for Cooper

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:23

Pools and Rovers share spoils

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:31

Double trouble for Pools

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:58

Famino joins Rovers

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:03

Edwards wants self-belief

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:15

Gill named Rovers assistant

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:38

Beattie delighted at first win

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:21
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010