Home > Football > England > Championship > Watford 

Home start for Hornets

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:37
Watford

Watford will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Bolton on August 9.

The visit of the Trotters is followed by successive away fixtures at Norwich (August 16) and Rotherham (August 19) before Leeds and Huddersfield head to Vicarage Road.

The Hornets are at home to League One champions Wolves on Boxing Day and go to Cardiff two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Sheffield Wednesday.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Karanka delighted with Boro display

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:54

Deeney rescues point for Hornets

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:23

Leadbitter out for Boro

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:19

Hornets lose top spot

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:51

Anya set for Hornets return

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:56

Hutchinson in Owls frame

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:18

Dyer unfazed by Hornets situation

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:14

McKinlay surprised by Hornets exit

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:56

Bassong makes Hornets switch

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:51

Jokanovic takes over at Watford

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:44
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010