Home > Football > England > Championship > Watford 

Home start for Hornets

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:37
Watford

Watford will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Bolton on August 9.

The visit of the Trotters is followed by successive away fixtures at Norwich (August 16) and Rotherham (August 19) before Leeds and Huddersfield head to Vicarage Road.

The Hornets are at home to League One champions Wolves on Boxing Day and go to Cardiff two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Sheffield Wednesday.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Vydra scores in Hornets triumph

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:12

Hornets complete Andrews loan deal

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:45

Shrews battle to Watford draw

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:32

Hornets in World Cup defender sting

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:00

Tozser back with Hornets

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:16

Vydra makes Hornets return

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:32

Cathcart makes Hornets move

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:13

Home start for Hornets

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:37

Hornets off to Stevenage

Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:16

Dyer signs for Hornets

Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:10
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010