Mulumbu issues City warning

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:59
West Bromwich Albion

Youssouf Mulumbu is confident West Brom can once again cause problems for a major side when they travel to Manchester City on Monday.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies pair handed fitness deadline

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:30
Jonas Olsson and James Morrison will be given until Saturday to prove their fitness for West Brom's trip to Manchester City on Monday.
West Bromwich Albion

No Spanish reunion for Mel

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:24
Pepe Mel has confirmed "it's not an option" for him to return to Real Betis and he will "do everything to try and stay at West Brom".
West Bromwich Albion

Ridgewell confident of survival

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:13
West Brom defender Liam Ridgewell believes that the club are still in a good position to avoid relegation at the end of the season.
West Bromwich Albion

Foster thinks three will be enough

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:46
West Brom stopper Ben Foster believes three more points could be enough to help his side beat the drop this season.

Mel plots La Liga raid

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:06

Double boost for Baggies

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:07

Baggies set survival target

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:38

Baggies face Amalfitano fight

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:07

Baggies braced for keeper interest

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:41

Mel hopeful over Olsson

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:24

Reid determined to stay positive

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:29

Mel confident of survival

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:49

Morrison may scupper Mel's plans

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:20

Mel happy to roll with punches

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:23

Baggies on trail of Celtic teen

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:29

Amalfitano hoping to reward fans

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:23

Jones ready to fight for place

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:27

Olsson - Confidence high after Norwich win

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:47

Bolton defender still a top Baggies target

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:37