Samaras debut on hold

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:49
West Bromwich Albion

Georgios Samaras must wait for his West Brom debut with the striker yet to regain match fitness.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Irvine eyes one more deal

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00
West Brom manager Alan Irvine is hoping that he can add one more player to his squad and avoid having to scramble on deadline day.
West Bromwich Albion

Trio absent for Swans trip

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:12
West Brom boss Alan Irvine has confirmed that he will be missing three of his new signings for Saturday's trip to Swansea.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies handed King hope

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:11
West Brom's hopes of signing Andy King have been boosted by the news Leicester have agreed a fee with Wigan for James McArthur.
West Bromwich Albion

We lost our discipline - Irvine

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:38
Alan Irvine accused his West Brom players of losing their discipline after they scraped past League Two Oxford on penalties on Tuesday.

Gamboa poised for Baggies bow

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:14

Albion plot Foxes raid

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:57

Lescott and McAuley could start

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:17

Olsson backs Baggies for cup run

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:04

Varela seals Baggies switch

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:53

Baggies won't risk Lescott

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:54

Baggies complete deal for Samaras

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:32

Samaras on Irvine list

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:14

Baggies linked with Greek hitman

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:54

Irvine to wait on Gamboa debut

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:06

Trio boost Irvine's options

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:31

Baggies ace 'better and stronger'

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:08

Baggies spirit pleases Gardner

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:04

Irvine vows to keep hold of Berahino

Sun, 17 Aug 2014 19:36

Ideye set for Black Cats bow

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010