Lescott reveals confidence levels are soaring

Last Updated: Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:01
West Bromwich Albion

Joleon Lescott says successive Premier League victories have significantly boosted confidence levels at West Brom.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Dawson lands new West Brom deal

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:23
Defender Craig Dawson has signed a new three-year deal with West Brom to keep him at the club until 2017.
West Bromwich Albion

Irvine talks up Lescott

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:14
West Brom boss Alan Irvine has praised the impact of summer signing Joleon Lescott following back-to-back victories.
West Bromwich Albion

Brunt sees change in Baggies

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:23
Skipper Chris Brunt feels West Brom have mended the rifts in their dressing room after routing Burnley on Sunday.
West Bromwich Albion

Berahino primed to step up

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:55
West Bromwich Albion are sweating on the fitness of strikers Brown Ideye and Victor Anichebe for Sunday's visit of Burnley.

Irvine set to dismay his cup contingent

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:39

Ideye plays down injury fears

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:02

Irvine reserves praise for O'Neil

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:46

Irvine targets quarter-final spot

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:16

Irvine to hand duo chances in cup

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:23

Irvine reveals need to plan ahead

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:56

Varela crowns night with opening goal

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:29

Boss reveals reason behind Olsson call

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:41

Olsson handed Albion assurances

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:57

Irvine pleased to earn Spurs

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:09

Irvine: Baggies need to get going

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:25

Baggies wait on Portuguese winger

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:30

Irvine not worried by Olsson form

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:17

Berahino talks up Albion solidarity

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:58

Baggies scout Championship clash

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:14
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010