Irvine admits striker investigation shock

Last Updated: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:17
West Bromwich Albion

Alan Irvine says Saido Berahino has 'trained well' and is available to face Arsenal despite an ongoing drink-driving investigation.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Increase in competition for Baggies target

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:10
West Brom's chance of signing Porto defender Rolando have suffered a setback after Fenerbahce entered the race for his signature.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies defender to undergo surgery

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:44
West Brom central defender Jonas Olsson has been ruled out until January after being told he needs surgery on his Achilles' tendon.
West Bromwich Albion

Berahino arrested under suspicion of drink driving

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:53
Saido Berahino is to be interviewed by police after being arrested on suspicion of drink-driving in Cheshire last month.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies linked to midfielder amid Mulumbu rumours

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:25
West Brom have been linked to Senegal midfielder Stephane Badji as rumours grow that Youssouf Mulumbu could be leaving in 2015.

Boss' left-back hopes lifted

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:39

Irvine plans chat with missing midfielder

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:25

Baggies face fresh striker interest

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:19

Pocognoli a doubt for Blues trip

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:53

Irvine plays down Mickey Mouse jibe

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:46

Baggies target urged to stay put

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:36

Irvine hails 'professional non-drinker' Gardner

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:58

No Villa contact for Olsson

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:12

Socceroos star in loan move plea

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:14

Berahino urged to keep his focus

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:58

Shaw praise for talented Baggie Berahino

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:03

Olsson on Villa's wanted list

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:47

Nigerian hitman ready for next step

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:07

Albion star in 'shop window'

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:54

Varela keen to kick on after comeback goal

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:50
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010