Pulis set for McManaman talks

Last Updated: Wed, 24 May 2017 18:51
West Bromwich Albion

West Brom boss Tony Pulis has confirmed he will speak to Sheffield Wednesday over the future of Callum McManaman.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies face growing competition for Gibson

Wed, 24 May 2017 10:57
West Brom hope their interest in Middlesbrough star Ben Gibson isn't scuppered by Premier League rivals making bids - including Stoke.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies eye Smalling deal

Tue, 23 May 2017 15:10
West Bromwich Albion are reportedly considering a summer offer for Manchester United defender Chris Smalling.
West Bromwich Albion

Pulis confident Morrison will stay

Tue, 23 May 2017 12:49
Tony Pulis expects James Morrison to be part of his squad next season despite slipping down the pecking order at the Hawthorns.
West Bromwich Albion

Firepower the key for Baggies boss

Mon, 22 May 2017 16:44
West Brom boss Tony Pulis hopes to convince the club's owners they need to bolster their firepower for the next Premier League season.

Baggies finish a disappointment - Pulis

Mon, 22 May 2017 08:35

Pulis worry over elite clubs

Sat, 20 May 2017 10:17

Baggies ace to miss out

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:31

Pulis impressed by Field's displays

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:29

Alario on Baggies' radar

Thu, 18 May 2017 14:59

Pulis to make case for Terry

Thu, 18 May 2017 11:29

Plenty riding on Swans clash

Wed, 17 May 2017 15:02

No complaints from Pulis as slump continues

Wed, 17 May 2017 09:55

Injury blow for Baggies

Tue, 16 May 2017 08:11

Pulis plays down Armstrong links

Tue, 16 May 2017 18:45

Romanian star on radar - Report

Mon, 15 May 2017 14:27

Albion prepared to pull the plug on Taylor deal

Mon, 15 May 2017 11:07

Pulis welcomes feeling of optimism

Sat, 13 May 2017 11:28

Evans fit to face Blues

Fri, 12 May 2017 07:17

Stoke boss claims Taylor not on his target list

Fri, 12 May 2017 17:54
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy