Skipper back for QPR clash

Last Updated: Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:02
West Bromwich Albion

West Brom are boosted by the return of captain Chris Brunt for the trip to QPR following a hamstring injury.

Top Stories
West Bromwich Albion

Irvine - Players always backed me

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:16
Alan Irvine says he always had the support of the West Brom squad after the win over Aston Villa ended a five-game winless run.
West Bromwich Albion

Albion eye Scotland Under-21 star

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:39
West Brom have been linked with a move for Dundee United midfielder Stuart Armstrong when the January transfer window opens.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies close on teen ace

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:01
West Brom are reportedly leading the chase to sign 16-year-old Swedish winger Filip Tasic from Djurgardens in his homeland.
West Bromwich Albion

Baggies hope for Brunt return

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:15
Skipper Chris Brunt is poised to return from a hamstring injury for West Brom's trip to face QPR at Loftus Road on Saturday.

Ideye hoping to push on

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:18

Gardner sure Irvine will keep Albion up

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:56

Star reveals Baggies' desperation

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:15

Man City alerted to Berahino impasse

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:45

Baggies eye Commons move

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:20

Brunt still missing for Baggies

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:25

Boss rules out Berahino exit

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:11

Irvine hails striker progress

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:20

Brunt admits Benteke fears

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:47

Baggies check out Spurs youngster

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:31

Nigerian hitman pushes starting claims

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:09

West Brom chasing Bournemouth ace

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:57

Irvine reveals Anichebe concerns

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 12:38

Baggies target fails to shine

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:18

Spurs eye Baggies star

Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:06
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010