Cresswell thanks Allardyce

Last Updated: Tue, 26 May 2015 10:58
West Ham United

Aaron Cresswell has thanked Sam Allardyce for bringing him to West Ham after the manager's exit was confirmed on Sunday.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Ashton tips Bilic for vacant role

Mon, 25 May 2015 12:13
Former West Ham striker Dean Ashton believes that Slaven Bilic would be the perfect man to take over for next season.
West Ham United

It was time to move on - Allardyce

Mon, 25 May 2015 05:16
Sam Allardyce has admitted the time was right to leave West Ham after the club confirmed his four-year reign had drawn to a close.
West Ham United

Hammers boss hits out at speculation

Sat, 23 May 2015 11:46
West Ham boss Sam Allardyce has admitted the speculation over his future has affected his players in the second half of the season.
West Ham United

Hammers set to lose Song

Sat, 23 May 2015 10:06
West Ham look unlikely to keep hold of midfielder Alex Song with both Chelsea and Manchester City looking to take the Barcelona star.

Allardyce dismisses revenge theory

Sat, 23 May 2015 14:04

Collins out of final clash

Fri, 22 May 2015 11:59

Allardyce to snub Hammers future talks

Fri, 22 May 2015 13:28

Bilic set to be freed up for Hammers post

Thu, 21 May 2015 13:22

Chelsea could move for Hammers loan ace

Thu, 21 May 2015 11:45

Hammers midfielder set for exit

Wed, 20 May 2015 13:56

Hammers to miss out on Rafa

Wed, 20 May 2015 09:50

Hammers open Ayew talks

Tue, 19 May 2015 11:21

Allardyce exit to be confirmed on Monday

Tue, 19 May 2015 10:33

No sympathy for Toon, Sam

Mon, 18 May 2015 14:44

Sam waits on new deal

Mon, 18 May 2015 08:54

Downing rues late goals

Sun, 17 May 2015 14:57

Hammers outing for Song

Fri, 15 May 2015 11:47

Black Cats go cold over Allardyce

Fri, 15 May 2015 12:13

Downing can deal with flak

Thu, 14 May 2015 14:29
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010