Hammers star returns to training

Last Updated: Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20
West Ham United

West Ham striker Andy Carroll has handed the club an injury boost by finally returning to the training ground.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Hammers ace eyes City's scalp

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:52
West Ham defender Carl Jenkinson is looking forward to crossing swords with champions Manchester City on Saturday at Upton Park.
West Ham United

Allardyce relaxed on new contract

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:33
Sam Allardyce insists he is not worried about a new contract at West Ham despite his current deal expiring at the end of the season.
West Ham United

Hammers star questions international omission

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:57
West Ham striker Diafra Sakho has questioned why he is not back in the Senegal national side after a great start to the season.
West Ham United

Hammers' midfield injury boost

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:35
West Ham midfielder Cheikhou Kouyate is set to hand Sam Allardyce a massive injury boost ahead of the clash with Manchester City.

Hammers ace looks to City clash

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:49

Boss delighted with Hammers duo

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:19

Hammers duo warned

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:31

Allardyce has no fears over his new deal

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:40

Cole praises new faces

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:47

Hammers midfielder in fitness boost

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:22

West Ham warned to guard against complacency

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:08

Noble warned over Hammers place

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:08

Hammers boss hopes to stay

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:21

Hammers striker looks ahead

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:33

Hammers to offer new deal to defender

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:40

Hammers eye Boro ace

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:40

Carroll wants to stay put

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:09

Hammers eye foreign talent

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:30

Hammers star linked with Newcastle switch

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:16
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010