Hammers striker set to stay

Last Updated: Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:58
West Ham United

West Ham's transfer record signing Andy Carroll has told club chief's that he is happy and has no intention of returning to Newcastle.

Top Stories
West Ham United

New boy waits on Hammers debut

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:29
West Ham's new signing Enner Valencia will miss the clash with Wellington Phoenix on Wednesday as he has yet to receive clearance.
West Ham United

Hammers not done yet

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:47
West Ham co-owner David Gold insists manager Sam Allardyce may bring in more players before the transfer window shuts this summer.
West Ham United

Strinic set for medical

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:19
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk defender Ivan Strinic is heading to London for a medical after agreeing personal terms with West Ham.
West Ham United

Sam backs new boy to be ready

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:31
West Ham boss Sam Allardyce says summer signing Aaron Cresswell will be physically ready for the Premier League.

Hammers eye Jenkinson deal

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:47

Hammers keeper joins Crawley

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:32

Hammers announce Valencia deal

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:22

West Ham fans give green light to new badge

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:37

Brighton prepare move for Hammers keeper

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:55

Hammers striker set for London rivals

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:38

Hammers close in on striker

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:34

Hammers eye defender

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:48

Big Sam hails new defender

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:52

Downing talks up potential signings

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:41

Kouyate pleased with Hammers start

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:15

Hammers keen on Blues ace

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:22

Hammers close in on Ecuador ace

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:06

Midfielder happy at Hammers

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:47

Hammers set to up winger bid

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:14
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010