Boss backs Zaza to shine

Last Updated: Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:09
West Ham United

West Ham boss Slave Bilic has backed striker Simone Zaza to get among the goals if he keeps his work-rate up.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Hammers striker warning

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 10:49
Slaven Bilic has warned his West Ham defenders to pay special attention to Sunderland striker Jermain Defoe.
West Ham United

Cresswell misses out for Hammers

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:49
West Ham are without the suspended Aaron Cresswell for Saturday's visit of Sunderland following his red card against Crystal Palace.
West Ham United

Bilic boosted by Ayew

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:33
West Ham boss Slaven Bilic has been boosted by the return to training of club-record signing Andre Ayew ahead of schedule.
West Ham United

Hammers reach solution with police

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:08
The Metropolitan Police Service says a "tactical solution" is now set for matches at West Ham's London Stadium.

Striker blow for Hammers

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:26

Hammers star in fitness boost

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:29

Bilic linked with Turkish winger

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:24

Hammers skipper warning

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:28

Bilic rues Cresswell blow

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:05

Noble hails team effort

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:14

Bilic hails Zaza contribution

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:39

Noble reveals crunch Hammers talks

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:29

Hammers welcome back Cresswell

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:39

Hammers check out in-form defender

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:42

Bilic still searching for truth

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:54

Hammers trio nearing return

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:56

Sullivan blasts 'negative campaigning' over new stadium

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:30

Zaza future uncertain amid Valencia interest

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:31

Hammers hopeful over injured quartet

Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:57
© 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy