Hammers confirm striker blow

Last Updated: Sat, 01 Aug 2015 10:19
West Ham United

West Ham claim striker Enner Valencia has suffered a "significant" injury to his right knee and right ankle in the Europa League.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Discipline worries for Bilic

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:14
West Ham boss Slaven Bilic is worried about the club's discipline after he and defender James Collins and were sent of against Astra.
West Ham United

Valencia injury worry for Hammers

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:13
West Ham boss Slaven Bilic faces an anxious wait to see the extent of the injury picked up by Enner Valencia in the Europa League.
West Ham United

Bilic keen to add

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:19
West Ham boss Slaven Bilic is keen to add further signings but admits it is a risk until Europa League qualification is secured.
West Ham United

Hammers have to be "streetwise" - Collins

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:55
West Ham defender James Collins has called on his team mates to be "streetwise" as they continue their Europa League adventure.

West Ham remain keen on Song deal

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:07

Jenkinson talks up 'positive' changes

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:09

Hammers duo out of Europa clash

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:49

Hammers look to striker

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:22

Hammers land young Gunner

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:56

New Hammer wants to make his mark

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:10

Hammers target hits back

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:33

Hammers credited with Bolasie interest

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:12

Bilic relieved after shootout win

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:00

Bilic lands his man

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:23

Hammers star eyes progress

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:17

West Ham confirm Lanzini loan deal

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:14

Jenkinson steps up fitness

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:49

Hammers consider deal for Cole

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:15

Hammers eye midfielder

Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:14
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010