Rivals enter striker race

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:40
West Ham United

West Ham face competition to sign Lyon striker Alexandre Lacazette after Arsenal entered the running for his signature.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Real eye Payet

Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:34
West Ham ace Dimitri Payet is being linked with a switch to Real Madrid after praise from their boss Zinedine Zidane.
West Ham United

Hammers make striker move

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:39
West Ham have made an official £28m offer for Marseille's much-vaunted striker Michy Batshuayi but the move is by no means complete.
West Ham United

Hammers still in for Tore

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:39
Despite having their initial bid to take him on loan rejected, West Ham remain in negotiations to sign Besiktas winger Gokhan Tore.
West Ham United

Besiktas confirm Hammers rejection

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:11
Besiktas have revealed they rejected a loan offer from West Ham for Gokhan Tore but remain open to selling the winger.

Germans table shock Oxford offer

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:20

Hammers duo land new deals

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:45

Tomkins set for Hammers exit

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:33

Carroll agrees with Euros call

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:25

Hammers move for forward

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:04

Palermo star in demand

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:59

Feghouli couldn't resist Hammers

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:06

Hammers fail with Mendy bid

Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:06

Oxford rumour looks a non-starter

Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:25

Bilic chasing quality striker

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:42

Hammers make approach for Niang

Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:48

West Ham star on Real's radar

Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:00

New suitors for Hammers defender

Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:43

Gold looks forward to Cherries visit

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:01

Payet's agent on possible move

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:15
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy