Hammers striker keen to maintain momentum

Last Updated: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:36
West Ham United

West Ham striker Carlton Cole is desperate for the side to continue their winning run when they take on Stoke on Saturday.

Top Stories
West Ham United

Song rules out Barca return

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:30
Alex Song has ruled out returning to parent club Barcelona at the end of the season as he wants a permanent move to the Premier League.
West Ham United

Hammers ace looks ahead to Stoke

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:11
West Ham defender James Collins says confidence is so high in the camp that they can't wait to play every game.
West Ham United

Song happy at Hammers

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:04
West Ham's hopes of keeping Alex Song beyond his season-long loan at the club have been handed a major boost.
West Ham United

Sam eyes regular European football

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:27
West Ham boss Sam Allardyce is tipping the club to become regulars in Europe after they make the move to the Olympic Stadium.

Striker closes in on Hammers comeback

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:26

Hammers ace has England hopes

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:08

Hammers to reward striker

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:06

Sakho injury mars Hammers win

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:11

Jenkinson looking for even more

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:25

Hammers boosted by key duo's return

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:51

Allardyce - Song can be our Yaya

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:31

Hammers star returns to training

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20

Hammers ace eyes City's scalp

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:52

Allardyce relaxed on new contract

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:33

Hammers star questions international omission

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:57

Hammers' midfield injury boost

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:35

Hammers ace looks to City clash

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:49

Boss delighted with Hammers duo

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:19

Hammers duo warned

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:31
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010