Ref's decisions cost us - Rosler

Last Updated: Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:56
Wigan Athletic

Wigan manager Uwe Rosler slammed the performance of referee Sebastian Stockbridge following his side's 0-0 draw at Huddersfield.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Powell's Terriers battle for point

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:55
Chris Powell's wait for his first win as Huddersfield manager continues after his side were held to a 0-0 draw at home to Wigan on Tuesday.
Wigan Athletic

Vaughan blow for Terriers

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:42
Huddersfield will be without injured striker James Vaughan against Wigan as boss Chris Powell looks for his first win in charge of the club.
Wigan Athletic

Marshall double rocks Latics

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:01
Ben Marshall's superb double helped Blackburn come from behind to defeat Wigan 3-1 in a thrilling encounter at Ewood Park.
Wigan Athletic

Rovers hopeful on Gestede

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:27
Blackburn are hopeful Rudy Gestede can partner Jordan Rhodes in attack against Wigan at Ewood Park.

Wigan training ground a step closer

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:43

Huws makes move permanent

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:37

Huws signs long-term Latics deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:03

Palace seal McArthur swoop

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:51

Wigan land Kvist

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:49

Latics seal prolonged Delort deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:17

Forshaw deal finally done

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:35

Delort deal confirmed by Tours

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:19

Palace agree McArthur deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:43

Clark: Latics deserved the win

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:48

Wigan 4 Birmingham 0

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:06

McArthur may miss out for Wigan

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:42

Boss: We got a good price Forshaw

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:30

Latics ponder new bid for Delort

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:11

Latics reject McArthur bid

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:08
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010