El Khayati strike stuns Wigan

Last Updated: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:50
Wigan Athletic

Abdenasser El Khayati scored the only goal 15 minutes from time as Burton inflicted a first home League One defeat on fellow promotion-chasers Wigan.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Michael Jacobs set to miss out for Wigan

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:46
Wigan winger Michael Jacobs is likely to miss the visit of promotion rivals Burton through injury.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan march on as Alex Revell's first-half strike extends winning run

Sat, 21 Nov 2015 17:43
Alex Revell's first goal for Wigan sealed a third win in a row as they recorded a narrow 1-0 victory over Shrewsbury in Sky Bet League One.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan v Shrewsbury

Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:48
Wigan hope Reece James will be fit enough to face Shrewsbury.
Wigan Athletic

Gary Caldwell pleased with Wigan's performance at Rochdale

Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:33
Gary Caldwell was delighted with Wigan's performance following their 2-0 win against Rochdale at Spotland.

Wigan extend unbeaten league run with victory at Rochdale

Sat, 14 Nov 2015 14:27

Wigan to face Barnsley in semi-finals of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy

Sat, 14 Nov 2015 11:34

Matty Lund joins Rochdale wounded ahead of Wigan clash

Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:45

Ryan Jennings moves to Cheltenham on one-month youth loan

Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:02

Wigan boss Gary Caldwell wants another Wembley outing

Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:13

Gary Caldwell happy lengthy pursuit of Alex Revell has a fruitful conclusion

Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:57

Gary Caldwell pleased with response from players

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:04

Jordy Hiwula at the double as Wigan thump Blackpool

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:14

Wigan forced to make midfield changes for Blackpool Trophy test

Mon, 09 Nov 2015 15:55

David Flitcroft fears no-one after his Bury side see off Wigan

Sat, 07 Nov 2015 18:33

Shakers stun Wigan with crushing FA Cup win

Sat, 07 Nov 2015 17:49

Bury waiting on Nathan Cameron and Leon Clarke ahead of Wigan encounter

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 11:37

Grant Holt desperate to get his career back on track at Wolves

Tue, 03 Nov 2015 14:11

Gary Caldwell not surprised by Wigan's late winner against Swindon

Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:41

Francisco Junior strikes late to give Wigan a win over Swindon

Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:19
© eatsleepsport.com 2010