Jacobs completes Wigan move

Last Updated: Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:34
Wigan Athletic

Wigan have confirmed the signing of Wolves winger Michael Jacobs on a three-year deal.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Jacobs off to Wigan

Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:28
Wolves boss Kenny Jackett has revealed that winger Michael Jacobs is on his way to Sky Bet League One Wigan.
Wigan Athletic

James leaves United

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:34
Full-back Reece James has left Manchester United to join Sky Bet League One side Wigan on a permanent basis.
Wigan Athletic

James joins Wigan

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:16
Full-back Reece James has left Manchester United to join Sky Bet League One side Wigan on a permanent basis.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan snap up Everton duo

Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:30
Everton duo Francisco Junior and Jonjoe Kenny have joined Sky Bet League One club Wigan on loan deals.

Double signing for Rangers

Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:06

Rangers close to double signing

Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:07

Wigan turn down Tavernier bid

Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:20

Grigg makes Latics move

Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:45

Davies next in at Wigan

Tue, 07 Jul 2015 12:38

Odelusi joins Wigan

Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:18

Wigan take it to the Max

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:41

Ciftci interested in Hoops switch

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:34

Delort leaves Latics

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:52

Riera exit confirmed

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:18

Daniels joins Wigan

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:17

Wilson eyes promotion with Rangers

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:46

Wilson and Kiernan join Rangers

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:52

Kiernan 'close to Gers move'

Wed, 17 Jun 2015 16:11

Wigan will be a target - Caldwell

Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:55
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010