Liverpool goalkeeper Adam Bogdan joins Wigan on loan

Last Updated: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:24
Wigan Athletic

Wigan have signed Liverpool goalkeeper Adam Bogdan on a season-long loan.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Oldham sign Billy McKay, Marc Klok and Ryan Flynn as building continues

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:08
Oldham have announced three more signings with Billy McKay, Marc Klok and Ryan Flynn making the move to the League One club.
Wigan Athletic

Chris McCann ends Wigan stay to join new MLS franchise Atlanta United

Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:00
Wigan midfielder Chris McCann has announced he has left the club and signed for Major League Soccer side Atlanta United.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan to host Jose Mourinho's first game in charge of Manchester United

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:26
Wigan will host Jose Mourinho's first game in charge of Manchester United in a pre-season friendly at the DW Stadium on July 16.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan bring in Kyle Knoyle from West Ham on season-long loan

Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:39
Wigan have signed teenage defender Kyle Knoyle from West Ham on a season-long loan.

Will Grigg's on radar of Hamburg fans

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:16

Promoted Wigan to sign Fulham defender Dan Burn

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:37

Alex Gilbey completes move from Colchester to Wigan

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:53

Will Grigg's on fire, the singles chart is terrified

Tue, 31 May 2016 16:48

Stephen Warnock agrees one-year deal with Wigan

Mon, 30 May 2016 10:07

Chesterfield set for cash windfall from Tendayi Darikwa and Sam Morsy deals

Thu, 26 May 2016 17:37

Will Grigg gets Wigan boss Gary Caldwell's backing for Euro 2016

Tue, 10 May 2016 08:59

Tykes thrashing can't spoil Gary Caldwell's perfect day as Wigan boss

Sun, 08 May 2016 16:46

Barnsley book League One play-off place with win at champions Wigan

Sun, 08 May 2016 14:48

Wigan look to secure League One title against Barnsley

Thu, 05 May 2016 23:06

No new worries for Blackpool boss Neil McDonald

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:41

Gary Caldwell keeping feet on the ground as Wigan close in on promotion

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:45

David Perkins returns for Latics as they close in on promotion

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:13

Gary Caldwell frustrated by Wigan's draw at Burton

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 23:58

Gary Caldwell frustrated by Wigan's draw at Burton

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 23:42
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy