Spireites stunned by Martinez injury blow ahead of Wigan clash

Last Updated: Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:56
Wigan Athletic

Chesterfield were dealt a big injury blow ahead of the visit of Wigan with the news that Angel Martinez will miss the next six months with knee ligament damage.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Wigan striker Grant Holt steps up recovery

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 13:26
Grant Holt played his first minutes in nine months for Wigan's development squad on Tuesday.
Wigan Athletic

Crewe boss Steve Davis fumes at Wigan winner

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:34
Crewe boss Steve Davis was left choking on a sense of injustice after seeing his side go down by the only goal at Sky Bet League One rivals Wigan.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan edge out Crewe thanks to Michael Jacobs' goal

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:39
Michael Jacobs scored the only goal as Wigan edged a north-west derby 1-0 against Crewe Alexandra at the DW Stadium.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan striker Billy McKay moves to Dundee United on loan

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:49
Wigan striker Billy McKay has joined Dundee United on a season-long loan deal.

Hiwula set for Wigan debut against Crewe

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:06

Dack at the double for Gills

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:37

Francisco Junior staying at Wigan

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:12

McDonald set for Gills return

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:20

Patience pays off for Caldwell

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:58

Wigan up and running

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:44

Holt wants to make up for lost time

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:13

Wigan continue without Pearce

Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:56

Wigan teen becomes Barrow boy

Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:20

Stalemate at the DW

Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:27

Coulthirst comes in for Latics

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:31

Shaq bolsters Wigan's attack

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:41

Kirkland: Wigan backtracked on deal

Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:54

Win at Wigan delights Flitcroft

Tue, 11 Aug 2015 22:57

Clarke sinks Wigan

Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:49
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010