Sky Bet Championship statistics

Last Updated: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:45
Wigan Athletic

Saturday, December 10

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Ross McCormack returns for Aston Villa

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:10
Aston Villa have striker Ross McCormack available to face Wigan after an ankle injury.
Wigan Athletic

We made hard work of victory, admits Derby boss McClaren

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 18:24
Derby boss Steve McClaren reckoned his side were just about good value for the 1-0 Sky Bet Championship victory at Wigan - their fifth win on the spin.
Wigan Athletic

Bradley Johnson gets Derby a win at Wigan

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:02
Bradley Johnson's early header proved to be the winning goal as in-form Derby edged a tight Sky Bet Championship encounter 1-0 against Wigan at the DW Stadium.
Wigan Athletic

Captain Morgan back to spice up Wigan's defence

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:17
Wigan boss Warren Joyce will welcome back captain Craig Morgan from suspension for the Sky Bet Championship clash with Derby.

David Wagner points finger at referee after Huddersfield lose to Wigan

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 02:37

David Wagner points finger at referee after Huddersfield lose to Wigan

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:24

New boss Warren Joyce gets first win as Wigan end Huddersfield hoodoo

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:20

New boss Warren Joyce gets first win as Wigan end Huddersfield hoodoo

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:53

David Wagner urges Huddersfield to make home advantage count against Wigan

Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:28

Jack Payne doubtful for Huddersfield home clash with Wigan

Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:17

Wigan defender Luke Burke signs one-year contract extension

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:58

Adam Bogdan could return to Liverpool after torn ACL setback with Wigan

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:40

Warren Joyce happy with his first point as Wigan manager

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:44

Barnsley and Wigan play out goalless draw

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:24

Barnsley defender Aidy White faces surgery on gluteal muscle problem

Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:29

Joyce rages after first game in Wigan hot seat ends in defeat

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 18:19

Reading trounce Wigan as Warren Joyce endures nightmare start to new job

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 16:59

Warren Joyce to lead Wigan for first time against Reading

Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:20

Warren Joyce named as Wigan's new boss

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 21:23
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy