McClaren: We had an off day

Last Updated: Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:33
Wigan Athletic

Derby head coach Steve McClaren admitted his team got what they deserved when their 12-match unbeaten run was ended by Wigan.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Holt to stay with Terriers

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:12
Ostracised Wigan striker Grant Holt has extended his loan stay with Huddersfield until December 28.
Wigan Athletic

Dawkins set for Derby return

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:06
Simon Dawkins is expected to return to the Derby squad against Wigan.
Wigan Athletic

Holloway satisfied with display

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:17
Ian Holloway felt his Millwall side were good value for their 0-0 Sky Bet Championship draw at fellow strugglers Wigan.
Wigan Athletic

Figueroa makes Wigan return

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:27
Full-back Maynor Figueroa has returned to Wigan on a one-month loan deal from Hull.

Double comeback for Latics

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:51

Wigan wait on duo

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:22

Warburton: We could have won it

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:38

Defences dominant at DW Stadium

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:06

Latics wait on Boyce fitness

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:40

McManaman ready for spicy affair

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:18

Sako leveller deflates Latics

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 17:34

Evans doubt for Wolves

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:06

Boyce blow for Latics

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:58

Watson set for return

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:16

Rosler plays up Huws role

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:46

Kermorgant earns Howe praise

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:15

Cherries add to Wigan woes

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:17

Holt makes Huddersfield switch

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:19

Solskjaer will bounce back - Rosler

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:23
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010