Holloway satisfied with display

Last Updated: Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:17
Wigan Athletic

Ian Holloway felt his Millwall side were good value for their 0-0 Sky Bet Championship draw at fellow strugglers Wigan.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Figueroa makes Wigan return

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:27
Full-back Maynor Figueroa has returned to Wigan on a one-month loan deal from Hull.
Wigan Athletic

Double comeback for Latics

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:51
Wigan's long-term injury absentees Ben Watson and Chris McCann appeared in a behind-closed-doors friendly on Tuesday afternoon.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan wait on duo

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:22
Wigan are sweating on the fitness of captain Emmerson Boyce and midfielder Emyr Huws ahead of Millwall's visit to the DW Stadium.
Wigan Athletic

Warburton: We could have won it

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:38
Mark Warburton admitted it is a sign of how far Brentford have come that they were disappointed to only draw 0-0 at Sky Bet Championship rivals Wigan.

Defences dominant at DW Stadium

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:06

Latics wait on Boyce fitness

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:40

McManaman ready for spicy affair

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:18

Sako leveller deflates Latics

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 17:34

Evans doubt for Wolves

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:06

Boyce blow for Latics

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:58

Watson set for return

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:16

Rosler plays up Huws role

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:46

Kermorgant earns Howe praise

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:15

Cherries add to Wigan woes

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:17

Holt makes Huddersfield switch

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:19

Solskjaer will bounce back - Rosler

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:23

Boss wants 'life or death' attitude

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:17

Cherries make late check on Cook

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:22

McCarthy hails 'excellent' Ipswich

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:06
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010