Watson set for return

Last Updated: Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:16
Wigan Athletic

Ben Watson is back in first-team training and making good progress but will not figure against Nottingham Forest on Tuesday.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Rosler plays up Huws role

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:46
Emyr Huws is the key component in Wigan's midfield, according to manager Uwe Rosler.
Wigan Athletic

Kermorgant earns Howe praise

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:15
Eddie Howe heaped praise on Yann Kermorgant after the striker inspired Bournemouth to a 2-0 victory over Wigan at Dean Court.
Wigan Athletic

Cherries add to Wigan woes

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:17
Goals in each half from Yann Kermorgant and Simon Francis gave Bournemouth a 2-0 victory over Wigan in an assured display from the Cherries at Dean Court.
Wigan Athletic

Holt makes Huddersfield switch

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:19
Ostracised Wigan striker Grant Holt has been allowed to join Huddersfield on a short-term loan after being cast into the wilderness at the DW Stadium.

Solskjaer will bounce back - Rosler

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:23

Boss wants 'life or death' attitude

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:17

Cherries make late check on Cook

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:22

McCarthy hails 'excellent' Ipswich

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:06

Sammon returns to haunt Wigan

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:00

McClean boost for Latics

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:03

Ref's decisions cost us - Rosler

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:56

Powell's Terriers battle for point

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:55

Vaughan blow for Terriers

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:42

Marshall double rocks Latics

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:01

Rovers hopeful on Gestede

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:27

Wigan training ground a step closer

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:43

Huws makes move permanent

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:37

Huws signs long-term Latics deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:03

Palace seal McArthur swoop

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:51
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010