Will Grigg almost pinches Wigan a point as defences falter at Forest

Last Updated: Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:12
Wigan Athletic

Rival managers Philippe Montanier and Gary Caldwell struggled to make a case for their defences after Nottingham Forest beat Wigan 4-3 at the City Ground.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Hearts reject Wigan offer for Callum Paterson

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:39
Hearts have knocked back Wigan's bid for defender Callum Paterson, Press Association Sport understands.
Wigan Athletic

Damien Perquis missing for Nottingham Forest's clash with Wigan

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:51
Nottingham Forest will be without the suspended Damien Perquis when Wigan visit the City Ground.
Wigan Athletic

Sunderland midfielder Jordi Gomez returns to Wigan on one-year contract

Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:33
Wigan have re-signed Sunderland's Jordi Gomez on a one-year deal after the midfielder completed a medical at the DW Stadium.
Wigan Athletic

Everton full-back Luke Garbutt joins Wigan on loan until January

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:45
Everton's former England Under-21 international Luke Garbutt has signed on loan with Championship club Wigan until January 2.

Shaun MacDonald in line for Wigan debut

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:21

Blackburn boss Owen Coyle: We never gave ourselves a real opportunity to win

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:41

Wigan sign Wales midfielder Shaun MacDonald from Bournemouth

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:40

Jake Buxton ruled out as Owen Coyle returns to Wigan with Blackburn

Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:21

Bolton complete loan signing of Andrew Taylor

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:43

'Deserved' Cup shock delights Oldham boss Stephen Robinson

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 22:59

Josh Law hits late winner as Oldham brush aside Wigan

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 22:01

Broken Reckord forces Oldham into a change for Wigan clash

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:35

Lee Johnson predicts big things for on-loan striker Tammy Abraham

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 18:23

Gary O'Neil in race to be fit for Bristol City's opener

Thu, 04 Aug 2016 13:09

Derby's out-of-favour defender Jake Buxton completes switch to Wigan

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:41

Sanmi Odelusi joins Rochdale on season-long loan from Wigan

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:06

Liverpool goalkeeper Adam Bogdan joins Wigan on loan

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:24

Oldham sign Billy McKay, Marc Klok and Ryan Flynn as building continues

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:08

Chris McCann ends Wigan stay to join new MLS franchise Atlanta United

Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:00
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy