Wigan boss Gary Caldwell left raging by controversial Preston winner

Last Updated: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:39
Wigan Athletic

Wigan boss Gary Caldwell fumed at the officials after Jordan Hugill's early goal condemned his side to a seventh game without a win, 1-0 at Preston.

Top Stories
Wigan Athletic

Preston aiming for bragging rights against neighbours Wigan

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:13
Preston boss Simon Grayson is hoping to give the club's supporters local bragging rights with a victory over Sky Bet Championship rivals Wigan on Friday night.
Wigan Athletic

Caldwell talks up attacking prowess despite stalemate

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 18:21
Wigan boss Gary Caldwell believes his side are up there with the best attacking teams in the Championship despite their dull 0-0 draw with Fulham.
Wigan Athletic

Wigan's long wait for a win over Fulham goes on after goalless draw

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:45
Wigan set a new club record for the longest winless streak against a single club following a 0-0 draw at home to Fulham in the Sky Bet Championship.
Wigan Athletic

Injuries continue to trouble Wigan

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:34
Wigan have a number of injury concerns ahead of taking on Fulham at the DW Stadium.

Norwich make it two Championship home wins on the spin by seeing off Wigan

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:33

Robbie Brady back in the Norwich bunch

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:50

Sheffield Wednesday likely to hand debuts to new duo

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:18

Cardiff striker Adam Le Fondre secures Wigan loan move

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:59

MK Dons bring in Ryan Colclough on loan from Wigan

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:39

Barnsley sign Wigan midfielder Sam Morsy on season-long loan

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:59

MK Dons bring in Ryan Colclough on loan from Wigan

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:01

Cardiff striker Adam Le Fondre secures Wigan loan move

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:21

West Ham defender Reece Burke links up with Wigan

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:19

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink happy to grind out win

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:30

Nedum Onouha helps QPR to hard-fought win at Wigan

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:22

Wigan defender Jake Buxton back from ban to face QPR

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:12

Ross County sign Wigan midfielder Tim Chow

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:31

Will Grigg almost pinches Wigan a point as defences falter at Forest

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:12

Hearts reject Wigan offer for Callum Paterson

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:39
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy