Chairboys start at Exiles

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:16
Wycombe%20Wanderers

Wycombe will begin their 2014/15 Sky Bet League Two campaign with a trip to face Newport on Saturday August 9.

The Chairboys will then enjoy successive home games against Carlisle and Tranmere, before heading back on the road to tackle Stevenage and York to end the opening month.

Boxing Day sees Gareth Ainsworth's side host Luton, and they face Shrewsbury on Sunday, December 28.

The club face Wimbledon away and Morecambe at home at the end of April before closing the season with a trip to Northampton.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Wycombe only for Rowe

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:49

Hayes helps Chairboys march on

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:29

Rowe back at Millers

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:21

Ingram fit for Wycombe start

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:14

Ertl secures point for Pompey

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:47

Pompey wait on duo

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:18

Away win satisfies Ainsworth

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:10

Wycombe win on the road

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:32

Sheridan to ring changes

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:12

Moore frustrated by penalty call

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:41
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010