McCoy to leave Chairboys

Last Updated: Thu, 15 May 2014 18:01
Wycombe%20Wanderers

Wycombe right-back Marvin McCoy will be leaving the club.

McCoy, who made 109 appearances during four years with the Chairboys, was informed on Thursday that he will not be offered a new contract with the Blues.

"Everyone at the club would like to thanks Marvin for his efforts and wish him every success for the future," a club statement read.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Chairboys sign Lynch

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:03

Wycombe snap up Jacobson

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:27

Wanderers land Mr Versatile

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:32

New Chairboys deal for Morais

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:10

Chairboys start at Exiles

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:16

Capital trip for Chairboys in cup

Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:42

Wycombe want Beav back

Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:10

Captain agrees Chairboys deal

Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:39

Bloomfield gets his reward

Wed, 04 Jun 2014 14:15

Authorities to probe Rovers' claims

Thu, 29 May 2014 16:29
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010